Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Value
8/7/2013

Customer review by Bord

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Bord
by Bord

This product exceeded all of my expectations. It lasts much longer than any other product I've used and is easily rinsed off. My hair is clean and soft- my hair stylist even commented on it. As a body wash, it works great as well. (WalMart has the best price, too)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bord
florence sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome body wash
6/25/2013

Customer review by Kreszentia

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Kreszentia
by Kreszentia

My husband smells really good and he says it works well in all aspects :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kreszentia
Auburn Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
9/10/2013

Customer review by TedEk

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by TedEk
by TedEk

This scent brought me back to Nivea. I had used the Cool scent for a long time but got tired of the menthol scent. Tried a few other brands for a couple months before seeing Relax and giving it a try. Wow! I never thought I could love a body wash but this stuff is awesome! It smells great, is not watery at all and I truly felt relaxed after using it. Now I need to see if this scent is available for any other products.

TedEk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
Intimately enticing fragrance
6/29/2013

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Mimi
by Mimi

Purchased this Nivea for my man. He loves it!!! We search near and far to find this scent when shopping for personal products. It smells absolutely wonderful. Better than most colognes and surprisingly long lasting. Makes me wanna nestle up very close :)

Mimi
Detroit, MI, USA
Gender:Female
Great sensation
6/6/2014

Customer review by val211

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by val211
by val211

This body wash smells great and has you feeling great as well. Its a jump start to your day and does have you feeling relaxed. I would recommend, it works for my skin and keeps it moisturized.

val211
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love this stuff
2/11/2015

Customer review by sissy

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by sissy
by sissy

This stuff smells amazing and it leathers up well and feels good on my skin nivea men is the only brand i get when shopping

sissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
Best moisturizing refreshing shower
7/30/2013

Customer review by Jonny

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Jonny
by Jonny

The revitalizing gel with advanced MICTO TEC - Technology develops into a generous foam that offers mild cleansing for body and hair, allows for a comfortable yet thorough shave and leaves the skin clean and smooth.

Jonny
Macedonia (FYROM)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:6 months
Gender:Male
Great Product!
9/19/2012

Customer review by StephanieA

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by StephanieA
by StephanieA

This is a great product. It eliminates the need for a lot of bottles especially when traveling.

StephanieA
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Gender:Female
Nivea, The Greatest!!!!
9/18/2012

Customer review by Dstrongtree

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Dstrongtree
by Dstrongtree

I have been using your lotion and body wash for two years now and I LOVE IT! My whole family uses it.

Dstrongtree
Pensacola, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
I really like this product
8/31/2012

Customer review by Eric930

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Eric930
by Eric930

I really like the way this product feels and leaving me feeling clean. I love how it rinses off completely. I never feel dry after using it.

Eric930
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
7/24/2012

Customer review by Cubguy

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Cubguy
by Cubguy

I have wierd skin. Some body washes leave me to oily, or to dry. But this product does everything just right.

Cubguy
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Gender:Male
This is my favorite product !!!!
7/12/2015

Customer review by Michies1

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Michies1
by Michies1

I have oily hair and this is the only product that actually gets my hair clean .Feels great on the skin . Gets you very clean. Hard to find in Lynchburg, VA area .

Michies1
Madison Heights, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
EXCELLENT STUFF
8/29/2015

Customer review by bigbellybill

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by bigbellybill
by bigbellybill

USE EVERY DAY WITH GREAT CLEAN FEELING

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigbellybill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nivea review
5/20/2015

Customer review by thedagger82

4.0 stars 5/20/2015 by thedagger82
by thedagger82

It was okay, I would definitely get a different Nivea for Men body wash next time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thedagger82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another great product from Nivea
3/7/2015

Customer review by Todd22

4.0 stars 3/7/2015 by Todd22
by Todd22

As a moisturizing body wash i think it's a great product. I also like it for shaving as it lets you get a smooth shave and my skin feels great after shaving. The only part i was not wild about was as a shampoo. I think the softening agents that are in this 3-In-1 product might be a little heavy for the hair. Not a bad shampoo but not my favorite. As a body wash and shave cream it's well worth having and i imagine some will like it as a shampoo as well.

Todd22
Easton, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Male
Do Not Buy
5/8/2013

Customer review by Dean

1.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Dean
by Dean

Absolutely disgusting stuff. First of all it's SLIMY. The slime takes quite awhile to lose its SLIME quality before WEAKLY lathering up. But worst of all, the scent is literally disgusting (I felt ill, really!) Sniff the bottle in the store, and it smells good. But put it on your body in the shower, and it has a "plastic electronics" smell -- the way your TV smells when it overheats. Bought it yesterday, used it in the shower this morning, throwing the entire bottle out today.

Dean
Laguna Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male