Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tear Jerker
9/28/2012

Customer review by ProudMotherAndWife

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by ProudMotherAndWife
by ProudMotherAndWife

Great movie! Me and my husband shed a tear (which my husband almost never does). Makes you think about taking life for granted. I would def recommend this movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMotherAndWife
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Geat Movie
4/15/2011

Customer review by bestgrammaever

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by bestgrammaever
by bestgrammaever

Got this for my grandaughter, she loves it and has watched it over and over, it is very touching, have a box of tissues close when you watch it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestgrammaever
Greensburg, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/1/2011

Customer review by MovieBuff2121

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by MovieBuff2121
by MovieBuff2121

In short: an amazing movie. Brilliant, moving, and a dash of humor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieBuff2121
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
One Of A Kind
10/22/2011

Customer review by MrYouNo

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by MrYouNo
by MrYouNo

real good movie with a real point and a good price. jus had to have in my denzel collection and walmart made it dat much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrYouNo
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie
5/31/2015

Customer review by gbidick

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by gbidick
by gbidick

Excellent movie and DVD worked as it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbidick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie at a Great Price
1/30/2009

Customer review by LovesBargain

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by LovesBargain
by LovesBargain

John Q is an excellent movie of course Denzel Washington usually makes great movies. I had the VCR tape which I loaned to a co-worker a couple of years ago and never received back. She moved to another state, so I was thrilled to find John Q at such a low price. The site to store shipping made it especially great since I did not have to pay anything additional for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesBargain
Lima, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
arrived intact and with no hassle picking it up.
11/1/2014

Customer review by robster411

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by robster411
by robster411

I am very satisfied with my purchase and pickup experience. My movie arrived in one piece and not scratched up. Shipping was slow but free so I can't complain. Price was super cheap, $4.00 and to convert it to digital for a dollar will cost half as much as buying just the digital copy alone, $10.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robster411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
John Q
6/6/2009

Customer review by TheCrow76

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by TheCrow76
by TheCrow76

A Very good movie. Worth buying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheCrow76
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month