Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
I LOVE this movie!!
10/7/2007

Customer review by SprinkleHernandez

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by SprinkleHernandez
by SprinkleHernandez

This is a really great movie. Especially if you need to cry! For a while, you might think that you know what's going to happen but then it takes a very unexpected turn! You'll love it! So far, I have not talked to anyone that has not enjoyed this movie. Can you keep a secret (lol)?? Even my husband cried!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SprinkleHernandez
Sweet Home Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Dragonfly
5/2/2011

Customer review by BigBlueCat

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by BigBlueCat
by BigBlueCat

This is an excellent story. Susense from the beginning to the end. Ending has an unexpected twist. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigBlueCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A WONDERFUL MOVIE
11/24/2010

Customer review by WANDA43

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by WANDA43
by WANDA43

this is a wonderful movie that is not well known.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WANDA43
el dorado, ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
AWESOME
10/14/2010

Customer review by PADAMA

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by PADAMA
by PADAMA

This movie is so good and full of hope

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PADAMA
ALABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dragonfly dvd
10/9/2010

Customer review by MyHeartHasDragonflyWings

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by MyHeartHasDragonflyWings
by MyHeartHasDragonflyWings

HOWDY from Corpus Christi, Texas! Once again, Kevin Costner plays another great role. Dragonfly is full of suspense, and even a little scary at times. I constantly found myself on the edge of my seat. It's nice to see a chik flick where the man is the main character, for a change, experiencing sorrow and conflict(which he also does in Message In A Bottle). The part where the dragonfly.... oops!, don't want to give it away. Buy it! The plot will surprise you!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyHeartHasDragonflyWings
In The Great Country of Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Suspenseful and Intriguing
5/19/2008

Customer review by VerySatisifiedCustomer

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by VerySatisifiedCustomer
by VerySatisifiedCustomer

Probably not a well known Kevin Costner movie, I don't recall it playing at the theaters. It was shown late at nite on a cable network, after 2:00AM, and kept me wake until the end. The only problem was awakening at 6:00AM to go to work. Purchased as a Mother's Day gift for my wife and she also enjoyed it tremendously.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VerySatisifiedCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
3/19/2016

Customer review by molliesmama

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by molliesmama
by molliesmama

Its kind of creepy so if you dont care for that kind of movie its not for you. I found it interesting and kept my attention all the way through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
molliesmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ripped off
11/4/2015

Customer review by HowdyD

1.0 stars 11/4/2015 by HowdyD
by HowdyD

This DVD was apparently "picked up" by someone else. Since I'm 1,000 miles from anyone who knows me, it must have been a store employee in Bullhead City, AZ. Walmart has agreed, without too much fuss, to send a replacement to me via mail, I presume, so this must be sort of a "regular" thing. This went from "shipped" to "Picked up" on the website before I got any notice and, in fact, This "How'd you like it" showed up on my email before the arrival date at the store and before I knew it had arrived, if it did. The rating relates to the service, lack thereof, rather than to the movie which is great. up"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HowdyD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Enjoyable Viewing!
9/13/2007

Customer review by KRitchey

5.0 stars 9/13/2007 by KRitchey
by KRitchey

This is a marvelous movie that takes a look at your feelings about one who has died and the possibilities that they can still communicate with you when there is something so important that you know. Costner did a wonderful job portraying the grieving husband who is informed that he has lost his wife and unborn child in a foreign country while she was providing them aide. But, what he doesn't know is so important that his wife is trying desperately to communicate to him. An unbeliever of anything more after this life, he experiences time and time again various forms of coincidences and unexplainable experiences begin to take their toll. A fantastic must-see even if it is 5 years old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KRitchey
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
DVD movie
11/17/2015

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

Great movie!! Great fun shopping on Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie!
6/28/2015

Customer review by Dalancy

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Dalancy
by Dalancy

I had already seen the movie several times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dalancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
9/4/2008

Customer review by Charliejeane

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by Charliejeane
by Charliejeane

Great movie !! Not at all what I expected...Kevin Costner ws super...Really holds your interest !! Would recomend this movie to anyone who enjoys movies leaning toward the supernatural ...NOT creepy supernatural... Has a great ending...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charliejeane
Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/29/2012

Customer review by Deedat

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Deedat
by Deedat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'd been looking for this movie and was unsuccessful. Finally found it here and would definitely recommend it as it is a very heart warming movie and also a tear jerker. Hope you enjoy it as much as I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deedat
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Received, but not in good condition.
1/25/2009

Customer review by Geobird18

1.0 stars 1/25/2009 by Geobird18
by Geobird18

Unfortuately I did not get my product in good condition. I had to get a refund because it was damaged. Now I have to reorder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geobird18
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Kevin Costner Wow
10/12/2007

Customer review by luvmypets

4.0 stars 10/12/2007 by luvmypets
by luvmypets

I loved this movie my husband did not. I thought it was very intense and well done, he was bored, guess its a women movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmypets
San Jose California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/5/2012

Customer review by thadeus

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by thadeus
by thadeus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. There were plenty of supernatural twists throughout, and a couple of tears at the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thadeus
Chula Vista, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Love Story To Stretch Your Mind
9/6/2012

Customer review by CJFord

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by CJFord
by CJFord

Very nicely done film that explores the bonds of love, loss and hope through a supernatural journey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJFord
Elmhurst, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/30/2009

Customer review by brokenangel

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by brokenangel
by brokenangel

in my book this is what you call an enjoyable movie. It was sad, but had a fantastic ending.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brokenangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wanted for a long time
8/19/2008

Customer review by tiggermanfly

4.0 stars 8/19/2008 by tiggermanfly
by tiggermanfly

Ilove this movie and was very pleased about finding it .The quality of the DVD was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiggermanfly
newberry,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
12/22/2012

Customer review by willowbleu

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by willowbleu
by willowbleu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

older movie, but one of my all time favorites! glad to have the chance to own it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willowbleu
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews