Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good replacement
6/12/2009

Customer review by PartOwner

4.0 stars 6/12/2009 by PartOwner
by PartOwner

I bought this battery for a VTECH phone. It works well but I had to shave off a bit of the plastic phone shell to make room for the wires.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PartOwner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Choice For My Cordless Phone!
3/23/2010

Customer review by BrotherBarnabas

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by BrotherBarnabas
by BrotherBarnabas

I am pleased with the length-of-time that this battery holds a charge, installed in the handset of my cordless phone. This name-brand product is far superior to the no-name generic battery that it replaced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrotherBarnabas
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
the battery I needed
4/3/2010

Customer review by flyswatter

4.0 stars 4/3/2010 by flyswatter
by flyswatter

this was the battery I needed for my phone. Brand name at a reasonal price. Yes there are cheaper, but, they are cheap, don't last or has static noise. I couldn't find them at any stores close by, so I went on-line and this was where I went to get it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyswatter
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Replacement
12/26/2010

Customer review by applebeezy

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by applebeezy
by applebeezy

Great replacement for my Motorola. 1000x better than the stock battery. This battery gives you way more talk time & standby time off the charger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
applebeezy
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Battery...
10/9/2010

Customer review by Xee29

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by Xee29
by Xee29

I purchased several batteries for my home phone from other electronic and department stores but they did not give me much talk time, and they had to constantly be returned to the cradle for charging. (It's funny though, cause I don't even use my home phone that often) I was beginning to think that there was a defect with my phone. I was dreading the expense of having to purchase a new phone, but thought I would try one last thing... My phone take a 3.6v / 700 or 800 mAh NiMh battery. I tried this battery (1000 mAh) but not sure if it would be compatible or fit my phone. It did and now I have a long battery life. And if I forget to put it on the charger overnight I don't have to worry, it still has enough power to last through the next day or two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xee29
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day