Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 136 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

136 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

136 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
40
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 136 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Wonderful walker!!
7/20/2007

Customer review by Renee76

5.0 stars 7/20/2007 by Renee76
by Renee76

I bought this for my sons 1st birthday and he loves it! He is always pushing it around and pushing his brothers around in it. Definately reccommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renee76
Keller,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Whole family loves them!
9/8/2011

Customer review by BassoonMomma

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by BassoonMomma
by BassoonMomma

I loves these toys. I have 6 kids (almost 7). The problem is that the older boys, around ages 8-10 won't stay off of them, and eventually they get so beat up, I have to replace them (the first one we owned lasted years as the older boys grew up with it.) There is a weight limit of up to 50lbs. My 1.5 year old and 3 year old girls love to ride them and push them around (I now own two, one for each of them). Often times my 5-year-old and 8-year-old sons like to push their little sisters around the house in them. Sometimes the girls just take turns pushing each other around in them. My boys race them in circles around and around the house. I don't mind the older boys pushing them, but I'm always yelling at them to "get off!!!" Perhaps Little Tikes should make the same toy, only bigger, for 12-year-olds! Now my older boys are going to be working to replace the one they broke, for their new baby brother! Yes these toys are extremely sturdy, but there is only so much abuse they can handle.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BassoonMomma
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my child loves this bike
6/2/2010

Customer review by libster

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by libster
by libster

It was difficult to add the handle bars part because the rod was just a smidgen to short. The first one ended up breaking when we hammered in the nut piece. The second one endend up working we just hope that it stays together. With that Note My daughter loves the bike!!

libster
Bloomington, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GreatProduct would recommend to everyone
6/1/2010

Customer review by Child care worker

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by Child care worker
by Child care worker

I have worked in a day care for years and we always had these bikes with the toddlers(18-36 months)but the infant rooms use these bikes too. The children all LOVE these bikes so when I had my youngest child I went looking to see where I could buy one. Great buy.

Child care worker
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy!
12/3/2009

Customer review by Savannah's Nana

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by Savannah's Nana
by Savannah's Nana

My 1 year old granddaughter loves pushing this toy. She has been walking for about a month. Safe and very durable.

Savannah's Nana
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 1st Birthday Present
11/15/2009

Customer review by Biking Grandma

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by Biking Grandma
by Biking Grandma

I looked long and hard for a tike bike that was sturdy and did not have bells & whistles (ie, features making noises and flashing lights requiring batteries) that was completely kid powered. My little rider loves riding and pushing it around the house. Great choice.

Biking Grandma
Iowa City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this thing!
10/27/2008

Customer review by Pickle's Mom

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by Pickle's Mom
by Pickle's Mom

My son just loves this little push car. He will push it all over the place or get on and ride it. He will put toys on it and give them a ride too. The wheels are gentle enough that we let him ride it inside as well as outside. It isn't heavy, so if he decides he doesn't want to ride it home, it isn't a hardship to carry back.

Pickle's Mom
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST TOY EVER!!
1/17/2011

Customer review by Elisha D

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Elisha D
by Elisha D

Gave this to my 4 year old son for his first birthday three years ago and it has been played with nonstop and is still in rock solid shape! Now his 1 year old little brother has joined the fray and loves to ride on the "race car". This toy is amazingly well-built and long lasting. There are so many variations as to how to play with it -- as a walker, a riding car, a car to push your friends or toys on, a wobbly step stool to climb up on - you name it, and for better or worse, my boys have tried it! I probably shouldn't admit to this, but I can confirm that it is sturdy enough to support a 130 pound parent. It was fairly easy to put together, especially if you have assembled other Little Tikes toys with wheels before. I can't say enough good things about this car!

Elisha D
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Push and Ride!!
3/25/2011

Customer review by Jersey Jo

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Jersey Jo
by Jersey Jo

I bought this for my my GREAT NEPHEW'S 1 st Birthday!! It is really cute I cannot wait to give it to him !! I know this will be a hit at his 1st Birthday for sure!!

Jersey Jo
Little Egg Harbor ,Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very satisfied with purchase
1/16/2012

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Jackie
by Jackie

Love the fact that it was made in America!

Jackie
Branchville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy
7/9/2013

Customer review by Bobbimbernie

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Bobbimbernie
by Bobbimbernie

Very fun toy. My son loves it. We kept it inside in the cold months and took it outdoors for the summer. he has always played with it. He rides it and pushes it both. He also finds it very fun to stand on and jump off of it. Outside, he likes to push it and pretend it is a lawn mower. This toy is very durable. He bangs it into everything and has not done any damage to it yet. We have had it outside now for about 2 months and it is not showing any sign of sun fading as of yet. Botoom line, this toy is a lot of fun and worth every penny!

Bobbimbernie
Taylorville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Product
12/5/2014

Customer review by MKMc

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by MKMc
by MKMc

I bought this for my 11 mo old granddaughter. She loves it! Can walk behind, and easily uses her feet to go backwards. After a few times on it she has started pushing herself forward. Great gift that keeps her very happy.

MKMc
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size for a little guy.
12/26/2014

Customer review by Lisha

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Lisha
by Lisha

I got this for Christmas for my 16 month old who is on the small size. Great, sturdy little ride. The wheels can't run over toes forward or back and it can be pushed, pulled, or rode. Wonderful deal for a good deal.

Lisha
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun for all ages!
9/9/2014

Customer review by queenclover86

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by queenclover86
by queenclover86

This Push & Ride Racer by Little Tikes is loved by all ages. I bought this for my first baby and still have it after my third. It helped my son learn how to walk, it's just an all around great toy! Little Tikes toys are a great product and are very well made!

queenclover86
Tempe, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/8/2014

Customer review by Magnolia

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Magnolia
by Magnolia

Bought this for my 1 yr old grandson who is pulling himself up onto everything, getting ready to walk. The yellow "handle" behind the seat is perfect for him to stand behind and he can easily push to walk behind. I've seen him crawl to the racer to push it to a place he wanted to access, rather than just crawl there in the first place. I also really liked the price as it compares to most "walkers", and the fact that it is NOT electronic . . . no distracting electronic music or sounds, which so many toys have.

Magnolia
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy
4/1/2014

Customer review by Ali75

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Ali75
by Ali75

This is my favorite gift for a 1st birthday present!

Ali75
Central Valley, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Toy that Keeps on Giving Happiness!
5/1/2014

Customer review by shheard

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by shheard
by shheard

This review should have been written 5 years ago when I bought it for my grandson's 1st birthday. He absolutely loved it from the start and used it constantly inside and outside his home. Now, 5 years later, his little brother who just turned 2 has been loving it even more and it looks and works like it's almost brand new! For the price, this little riding toy can't be beat!

shheard
Greenville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Guy Loves it!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Addie72

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Addie72
by Addie72

Our 14 month old loves to push anything with wheels. A neighbor of ours has a similar push and ride vehicle and after seeing our baby play with it one day, we new we wanted him to have something that functioned the same way. So far we've kept it inside. He immediately goes to it in the morning and pushes it around or rides on it much of the day. It's like his little car that he takes from place to place :)

Addie72
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1 1/2 year old loves it
11/29/2013

Customer review by amym

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by amym
by amym

We bought this for our 16 month old. Loves it. He is tall for his age, and can ride this using 2 feet to push, he pushes it and carries it around, and puts one knee down while pushing with the other like a scooter. Its also easy to push him around by the back part too. It is great for inside the house.

amym
cincinnati, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy
3/27/2015

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 3/27/2015 by JoJo
by JoJo

We are happy with this purchase. Very sturdy and we anticipate hours of fun.

JoJo
Pacific Northwest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews