Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 896 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

896 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

896 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
533
4 stars
234
3 stars
62
2 stars
22
1 stars
45
1-20 of 671 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 671 total reviews
1-20 of 671 reviews
Wonderful frame for great price!
8/11/2009

Customer review by MomToEandT

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by MomToEandT
by MomToEandT

I picked up the bed I had ordered online from the nearest Walmart. I opened the box, pulled out the stuff and put it together in less than 20 min. My kids and I all got on the bed. They jumped and I gave it some good pounces to make sure it was sturdy. We love it! We got the twin sized frame so we dont have any pieces that stick out to poke a shin or anything like that, I had read others having that problem. I received little plastic "L" shaped covers that went over the ends of the bed, they work great to keep your bed and bedding from getting caught on the edge. I hope this helps those looking for a bedframe that isnt expensive but works great and is easy to use. Happy shopping!

Was this review helpful? (60) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToEandT
Arlington, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
7/30/2007

Customer review by Apostle

5.0 stars 7/30/2007 by Apostle
by Apostle

This product is very, very strong and durable. I would recommend it to everyone. This frame is especially good for people who are over the averag/standard weight. Most frames will crack under too much weight or pressure but this one, meets that requirement. So feel free to puchase it even if you or overweightl, I did and I am glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (103) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Apostle
Zuni, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A quality product.
8/21/2007

Customer review by heisim

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by heisim
by heisim

Checked prices elsewhere for similar product. This one was much cheaper and quality is just as good, if not better.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heisim
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
7/21/2007

Customer review by Likeagooddeal

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by Likeagooddeal
by Likeagooddeal

When I went to my local furniture shop to purchase a bed frame they wanted over twice the price I paid on Walmart.com. Furthermore when I compared how the frame was manufactured and the materials specifications my Walmart frame met or exceeded the more costly frame in materials used. Best of all, I let my fingers do the shopping on my computer. I did not have to leave my home until picked up my order from my Walmart store. I used the Internet to purchase many items. Having my order shipped free to my local Walmart is another big savings. Go with Walmart.com. Hard to beat in all areas.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Likeagooddeal
Willits, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Adjustable Frame
10/29/2013

Customer review by Shakespeare60

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Shakespeare60
by Shakespeare60

This frame is very sturdy and does it's purpose. I found it very easy to assemble. I didn't think it was going to be very strong as it was very cheap to buy. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shakespeare60
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Needed
9/3/2007

Customer review by CollegeGal02

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by CollegeGal02
by CollegeGal02

This product was just what I needed for my apartment. My room is only about 10'X 11' so the lack of head and foot board gave me more space. It is kind of hard to roll on deep carpet but I would definitely recommend this product to anyone thinking about renting or already in an apartment. A great item for college students!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeGal02
Murfreesboro,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heritage Bed Frame
1/21/2008

Customer review by moniquelovescats

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by moniquelovescats
by moniquelovescats

Great product for the price and can be assembled without any tools unless you add the headboard attachements then you need a screwdriver. I used the site to store shipping and had it in a week.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moniquelovescats
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bed frame
4/17/2011

Customer review by Hotlipss62

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by Hotlipss62
by Hotlipss62

Was very pleased with bed frame & was easy to put together. Very recommended.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotlipss62
Decatur, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Descent Product
3/14/2008

Customer review by UndisputedRealist

4.0 stars 3/14/2008 by UndisputedRealist
by UndisputedRealist

The bed frames were what I expected them to be for the most part. The only problem I have witht them is how the edges of the frames stick out a great deal. I always manage to hit my ankle when I pass by (as well as anyone else entering my room.) If I could reccommend something, it would be to shorten the edges or include some type of cushion with/for them. Overall, it serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UndisputedRealist
Englewood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy assembly, sturdy, affordable.
6/18/2011

Customer review by JoInVeryUpstateNY

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by JoInVeryUpstateNY
by JoInVeryUpstateNY

Unlike bed frames of the past, the size of this is perfect and prevents shin bumps and gouges. It is reasonably light weight but very sturdy, rolls nicely with a bit of a push (for making the bed when it's against the wall). Works with or without a headboard, but does not mark up the wall if a headboard is not attached. Great value for the money. Able to put together quickly with a minimum of effort and everyday tools (pliers, screwdriver, etc.).

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoInVeryUpstateNY
Very upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good frame
10/21/2013

Customer review by lovemyfurrybabies

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by lovemyfurrybabies
by lovemyfurrybabies

Good solid frame, fast delivery, free shipping. Good deal.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyfurrybabies
Uvalde, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hertiage Adjustable Bed Frame
7/22/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/22/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product. Easy to order. Very good price. Thank you for have store to site pick up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not really worth the price
10/24/2013

Customer review by Brooke93

3.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Brooke93
by Brooke93

The product is fine and looks just like I thought it would however the wheels that come with this product are so cheap when I sit on my bed sometimes it just caves in because they can't support the bed and I'm only 115 pounds that should not be happening.. The bed also squeaks way too much. It would be perfect if they included higher quality wheels with this bed frame.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooke93
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT BUY!
1/2/2012

Customer review by WrongItem13

1.0 stars 1/2/2012 by WrongItem13
by WrongItem13

Bought this bed frame because of the price. We've had it about a year and it just snapped in half! Not a quality product! Just purchased one for $100 to replace this one and could not believe the difference. The bed didn't squeak and there was not a "hump" in the middle. Enjoyed my sleep last night! My advice is to spend the extra money and buy a better frame!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WrongItem13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does The Job!
6/24/2012

Customer review by lovelyash02

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by lovelyash02
by lovelyash02

Overall i love the frame. Easy to assemble and sturdy. The only issue i have is that the headboard attachments slide into place, but don't lock. Seems a little odd considering every other part of the frame locks to let u know its in tightly

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelyash02
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed frame
8/2/2011

Customer review by Hawksby

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Hawksby
by Hawksby

Sets up fast and easy but the lack of a middle cross-member on the twin size tends to make it twist out of line when you put the bed on- The headboard I got took care of that problem but it might be troublesome if you don't use a headboard The larger sizes have a cross bar.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawksby
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Priceless
7/21/2007

Customer review by missteen

4.0 stars 7/21/2007 by missteen
by missteen

This was an awsome tool to finish my bedroom set. It's perfect and easy to put together, so I highly recommend it if you are looking for something nice and affordable. thanks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missteen
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Works great!
8/6/2010

Customer review by Shop2own

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Shop2own
by Shop2own

I had previously ordered a less expensive bed frame from WalMart, however, it did not live up to expectations. This one, however, has! It is heavy duty and has enough room to store the underbed storage containers you can get. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop2own
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heritage adjustable bed frame
7/13/2007

Customer review by arizona

5.0 stars 7/13/2007 by arizona
by arizona

great easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arizona
Mesa, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no reason to pay more!
7/9/2007

Customer review by Katschen

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by Katschen
by Katschen

If all you want is something to put your new mattress on, then this is for you! I bought this for our spare bedroom. we decided we didn't want to spend much money, and were even suprised that in the packaging we got the peices that you use to add a headboard... which i didn't think would come with it. great value and the cheapest frame around!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katschen
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 671 total reviews
1-20 of 671 reviews