Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Childhood Movie
1/18/2009

Customer review by fabolousshopper

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by fabolousshopper
by fabolousshopper

I loved this movie as a kid and still do it is a great buy for a low price defenitly recommend this movie. great for kids

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fabolousshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie
3/12/2009

Customer review by MomofThreePA

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by MomofThreePA
by MomofThreePA

My seven year old son loves dogs, and is so excited with this movie. We had the movie on VHS, but unfortunately the tape broke and he was heartbroken. We purchased the DVD and needless to say he watches it over and over. Good price, great family entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofThreePA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/23/2011

Customer review by 1catgirl

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by 1catgirl
by 1catgirl

this is a must for all children, it is a beautiful true story and should not be missed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1catgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
12/30/2008

Customer review by Dudeleronomy

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Dudeleronomy
by Dudeleronomy

The person who I gave it to loves this movie. I was able to give it to her for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dudeleronomy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very rewarding product
4/1/2008

Customer review by ShopoholicLady78

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by ShopoholicLady78
by ShopoholicLady78

I have seen this a few times and I really loved the plot. It is a true story done with animation class.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopoholicLady78
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful Product!
6/5/2008

Customer review by PirateQueen

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by PirateQueen
by PirateQueen

This movie is 5 stars! The price is great, and the movie supreme! If you love Wolves, snow, and/or Huskys, this is a must own!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PirateQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
8/18/2008

Customer review by fruityk16

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by fruityk16
by fruityk16

i think that this movie is 1 of the best!!! it tells the tale of an american hero in a fun and interesting way. i have loved this movie for as long as i can remember and i no that if u buy it u will 2! =^)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fruityk16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
What I Learned From My Grandson
11/20/2008

Customer review by Mirasou

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by Mirasou
by Mirasou

My grandson learned about the true story of Balto in his third grade reading class and shared it with me. I was excited to find this excellent movie produced by Steven Spielberg. Wal-Mart offered the best price and also free shipping to my local store. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mirasou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/1/2011

Customer review by twigie188

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by twigie188
by twigie188

so i am 15 and i LOVE this movie it is for all ages and i highly recommend it... i just bought it and i love it... and you should too!!! you wont regret it if you buy it... i promise :]]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twigie188
hinckley,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My granddaughter (age 8) requested Balto.
4/23/2013

Customer review by Blondieontheriver

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Blondieontheriver
by Blondieontheriver

She is so in love with dogs and wanted to add this movie to her collection. While she was watching the movie with her brothers, she kept saying "Watch this next part Grandma; it is so cute."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondieontheriver
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2013

Customer review by Troy21511

4.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Troy21511
by Troy21511

My oldest saw this Movie and loved it Years ago.Thought my 3 and 2 year old would too.They Love It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Troy21511
Perris,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.