Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
8/21/2007

Customer review by shopper62

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by shopper62
by shopper62

I have two of these fans and looking for the third. It really keeps a room confortable without blowing you away. It is quite enough for the bedroom. I love it, best fan I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper62
Wentzville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool looking Fan that acutally cools
10/15/2007

Customer review by Gatorgal

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by Gatorgal
by Gatorgal

I bought this fan as I had room of my apartment that was much warmer then the other rooms. It has a southern exposure and is in the sun's path all day long. The fan was fairly easy to put together, directions had a lot to be desired. It looks sleek, in fact people walked into the room and did not even notice it. I was not thrilled when the description said the fan was white, however when I got it home it is actually a greyish color. So if you truly want white, this is not the fan for you. It cools much better then a typical fan and I am pleased. For the cost of the product it is a good deal and I would purchase other one if need be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gatorgal
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very quiet
10/18/2007

Customer review by marwed

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by marwed
by marwed

Great value, this met my needs and it is used daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marwed
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fan
10/23/2007

Customer review by Puzzums

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by Puzzums
by Puzzums

The aloha Fan is quiet and efficient. Cools our whole living area and easy to store in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puzzums
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Compact Fan
10/24/2007

Customer review by EconomicalShopper

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by EconomicalShopper
by EconomicalShopper

I'm very pleased with the fan. It takes minimum space and delivers good air circulation. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EconomicalShopper
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A very useful product
10/28/2007

Customer review by geegee1

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by geegee1
by geegee1

I love this fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geegee1
hobbs nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
8/2/2007

Customer review by duckpond

5.0 stars 8/2/2007 by duckpond
by duckpond

This fan produces an amazing amount of fresh air, and was very surprising. I never thought a towe ran could cool down a room so much, great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duckpond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fan - Beware of Color Description
10/15/2007

Customer review by KStip

4.0 stars 10/15/2007 by KStip
by KStip

This purchase was to replace the exact same fan that I had for 3 years. Other reviewers gave this fan a bad rating based on it dying out within a few months, but I have had this fan for 3 years now and it worked great until recently. It was used daily as a fan and also all night long for white noise and still held up. I have purchased more expensive tower fans that died after a few months, but this has held up. I purchased 2 additional ones for my new baby and toddler and it works great for white noise without being too loud. Only complaint is the fan I received was Gray, not White. I wanted White for the nursery, but exchanging would have been a pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KStip
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
It's a Breeze
10/12/2007

Customer review by Image

4.0 stars 10/12/2007 by Image
by Image

The fan is not bad for its price. The remote is handy especially if you're lazy and don't want to get up. It works better in a smaller room versus the whole living room. You'll need two if u want it for the living room. The features are great especially the sleep timer. Overall, I like what I got and u will too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Image
San Diego, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Easy Breezy
10/24/2007

Customer review by MsUxorial

4.0 stars 10/24/2007 by MsUxorial
by MsUxorial

I love the actual product although I was a bit intimidated that it did require some assembling. I also was displeased that it was not accompanied with batteries for the remote, but it defintely serves its purpose for cooling a room. I particularly love the time setting feature that allows you to have the fan run for so many hours and then automatically shut off. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsUxorial
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day