Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Great Psychological Thriller
1/29/2009

Customer review by SamBear

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by SamBear
by SamBear

I remember watching this movie when it first came out in the early 70s, and anytime I ran across it while channel surfing I would immediately start watching it. Even though I know the ending, the movie continues to keep me on the edge of my chair. Not much dialogue in the movie which makes the action in it very important. It's suspenseful and still scares me! Ha! After watching this movie, you will probably never want to drive on a deserted highway again! I believe men will find the movie more entertaining than women, but I could be wrong about that. I highly recommend this movie to anyone who enjoys suspense. It is a good example of road rage before that term became popular!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamBear
Fort Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT MOVIE
12/31/2015

Customer review by 1991camaro

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by 1991camaro
by 1991camaro

MOVIE WILL KEEP YOU WATCHING IN SUSPENCE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1991camaro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super product and I like your new order area
3/4/2011

Customer review by duncanone

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by duncanone
by duncanone

I have looked for this movie for a long time and your associate, a very nice, helpful young lady suggested the computer that has all your products. She showed me how to use the compter and then suggested that I buy a cash card to use for payment. It was so smooth and easy. I am having a movie party to show this oldie but goodie to this week-end and I know they will enjoy this as much as I do. And I will tell them about your sales associate and your wonderful computer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duncanone
Roswell Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great DVD edition
1/16/2011

Customer review by fishkeep

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by fishkeep
by fishkeep

The film looks great and sounds o.k. (the DVD includes 3 English soundtracks: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1 and D.D. 2.0 mono). The restored soundtracks are filled with disappointing stock sound effects, but at least Universal included the original monaural soundtrack. The special features include 3 making-of documentaries (ranging from ten to forty minutes apiece), as well as the original trailer and some photo galleries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishkeep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Classic Suspense
7/19/2015

Customer review by debbielovesvikes

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by debbielovesvikes
by debbielovesvikes

Very good for an older movie. Was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbielovesvikes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nostalgic
1/1/2009

Customer review by saigeluvscali

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by saigeluvscali
by saigeluvscali

we bought this movie for my husband because it was one of his favorite"thriller" movies as a kid. the movie is a bit long getting to the point, but it was fun for the kids to see what movies their parents loved as teens. it was mild enough for the kids to watch- unlike many of the thriller movies of today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saigeluvscali
republic MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I love this one
3/19/2011

Customer review by Dwight90

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Dwight90
by Dwight90
Walmart associate

I am a big fan of movies, I have been wanting to buy this movie for a liong time and the price was in my budget. This is a movie my whole entire enjoyed. I would recommend this movie for everyone to see I have watched this movie more than once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dwight90
Carbondale Ill.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Edge of your seat!
8/20/2013

Customer review by Joni1938

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Joni1938
by Joni1938
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Initially I thought it couldn't be as good as when I first saw it. How wrong I was...it was just as good if not better. If you like edge of your seat thrills, this is a classic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joni1938
O'Fallon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A different type of a thriller...
1/16/2014

Customer review by TwoNein

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by TwoNein
by TwoNein
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A different type of a thriller. A car, a truck and Dennis Weaver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoNein
Cheyenne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good movie
11/15/2013

Customer review by roxytt

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by roxytt
by roxytt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very entertaining for those who don't like talking....

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roxytt
clovis nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome movie
6/17/2012

Customer review by barracudabeck

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by barracudabeck
by barracudabeck

I would recommend this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barracudabeck
Payette Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
11/21/2007

Customer review by Steeve

5.0 stars 11/21/2007 by Steeve
by Steeve

this is a great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steeve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes