Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable, runs big!
2/9/2012

Customer review by Lanikaibabe

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Lanikaibabe
by Lanikaibabe

This is a very adorable top, especially for the price. Really nice quality. However, it runs VERY big and long. I'm 5'11" and I'm typically a 3x in size. I purchased a 2x as I'm losing weight and thought it would fit well come summertime. I tried it on today and I'm swimming in it. I'm afraid that even the 1x will be too big for me. I'm hoping to find this in a Misses size! I may just buy both colors when I do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanikaibabe
Philadelphia area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
way underpriced
2/12/2012

Customer review by Igneous

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Igneous
by Igneous

Evenly stitched and extremely well made. Soft, quality cotton, and an exceptional bargain. Designed to be smock-like, loose and flowing. You just can't go wrong, and the one I received has been washed, (I use Woolite) without a problem. Also, the color depicted at this site is accurate...intense blue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Igneous
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
3/10/2012

Customer review by nicece

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by nicece
by nicece

love love this shirt fit is great fabric is soft and washes well color is great the elastic in the sleeves is not to tight

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicece
vancouver ,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
3/13/2012

Customer review by SOCAMAN

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by SOCAMAN
by SOCAMAN

My wife loves this top. Will purchase other colors if available

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOCAMAN
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Getting ready for summer
4/13/2012

Customer review by Bonijean

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Bonijean
by Bonijean

Nice color, fits well, goes with everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonijean
Frederick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Peasant top
7/3/2012

Customer review by tevaj13

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by tevaj13
by tevaj13

I was very pleased with this shirt when I recieved it. It's very beautiful and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tevaj13
Martinez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
comfortble summer top
3/24/2012

Customer review by michaelballfan

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by michaelballfan
by michaelballfan

very pretty, comfortable, perfect for summer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michaelballfan
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
4/10/2012

Customer review by notofthisworldgirl

4.0 stars 4/10/2012 by notofthisworldgirl
by notofthisworldgirl

Loved this top. It was very comfortable and washed great. The color is nice and the embrodery was real. Good quality for such a low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notofthisworldgirl
Murrieta,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Way too long!
6/5/2012

Customer review by Danyel724

3.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Danyel724
by Danyel724

This shirt is super cute but sadly it is way to long, it looks like I'm wearing a dress. I really liked the look of this shirt but sadly I'm going to have to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danyel724
Fredericktown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/7/2012

Customer review by mishibish

2.0 stars 4/7/2012 by mishibish
by mishibish

This is a pretty nice shirt, but it is HUGE! I was swimming in it. I also thought it looked better in the picture than the actual shirt. I found the blue color to be kind of cheap looking, but then again it was only $12.00. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mishibish
Framingham, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female