Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 26 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Good product for a good price
5/14/2014

Customer review by howwdy

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by howwdy
by howwdy

The mirrors were pretty easy to get on. A little tight, but still pretty easy. Probably took a total of 15 minutes between attaching the adhesive felt strips and installing on the truck. I've probably driven about 2 hours with them on the truck with no problems. I was going around 70-72 on the highway with no problems. If they were a little bit bigger they would be perfect for the price. They definitely help with lane changes and turns (I pull a 32 ft travel trailer).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
howwdy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/2/2012

Customer review by Rufubared2

4.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Rufubared2
by Rufubared2

They are just thing I needed to pull my my new trailer. They are a little difficult to get on but after that, the mirrors fit perfect and work as advertised. The price was lower the almost all but the shipping to the store for free was a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rufubared2
Port Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
5/16/2012

Customer review by AEIOU04

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by AEIOU04
by AEIOU04

I was a little unsure with the initial setup as the tab that is on the extension mirror seems a little small and could be easily broken when attaching the brace that tightens against the pickup mirror. So far though the mirrors have stayed secure with no vibration and have survived a 400 mile road trip.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AEIOU04
Cambridge, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great purchase
4/18/2013

Customer review by twbodyman

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by twbodyman
by twbodyman

got the mirrors delivered to the the house i was skeptical but when they arrived i was supprized they are made very well not cheep plastic and they fit very well very tight no vibration good product 01 silverodo great for seeing around my 28 foot camper

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twbodyman
coon rapids mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors
7/17/2013

Customer review by cribb29

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by cribb29
by cribb29

We recently purchased a 28 foot travel trailer. We tried a pair of suction cup towing mirrors--did not work. After some searching, I found the CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors. I had the order rushed and arrived a day earlier than expected! What a bonus! I would have rated this purchase with 5 stars. However, I had the passenger's side towing mirror pop off in semi - winding conditions. Per the directions, I attached the towing mirror again. Once again, the towing mirror popped off. The directions were not the easiest to follow. Yet, I was able to secure the passenger's side towing mirror after the third attempt. I also had to adjust the driver's side towing mirror as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the CIPA 10800 Custom Towing Mirrors...so far. I highly recommend these mirrors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cribb29
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/28/2014

Customer review by CamperEllie

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by CamperEllie
by CamperEllie

They do what they are supposed to do. Walmart had the best price and they came super fast. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamperEllie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/6/2014

Customer review by DmaxMSN

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by DmaxMSN
by DmaxMSN

Very good quality, fit perfect on my trucks mirrors. Easy install and worked very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DmaxMSN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
5/28/2013

Customer review by kiddo78

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by kiddo78
by kiddo78

These fit perfectly on our 2002 GMC Yukon. The mirrors do not shake/vibrate while driving! Excellent value/product for your money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiddo78
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great mirrors great price
6/6/2015

Customer review by kooper656

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by kooper656
by kooper656

look great and work great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kooper656
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CIPA 10800 Mirrors met expectation
2/14/2013

Customer review by ianderson14

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by ianderson14
by ianderson14

Easy install, nice look, good value. Very happy so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ianderson14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice towing mirrors. Very snug fit on vehicle.
7/12/2014

Customer review by Twister6

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Twister6
by Twister6

I would recommend these. This is the second vehicle I have bought towing mirrors for and would buy from here again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twister6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
extender mirrors
2/5/2015

Customer review by towman

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by towman
by towman

I was worried they may fall off but as the fit very snug, I have not had an issue. work great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
towman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
6/3/2015

Customer review by PleaseChooseAnother

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by PleaseChooseAnother
by PleaseChooseAnother

So far so good! Have used other mirrors and these are the best yet! Do not waste your money with the other ones! They break too easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PleaseChooseAnother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works good
8/18/2013

Customer review by dasteelheader1

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by dasteelheader1
by dasteelheader1

i needed some mirrors so i could see around my new palamino bronco truck camper ordered some cipa towing mirrors glad i did can see around in both lines of traffic great buy good value and fast cheap shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dasteelheader1
boise idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tow Mirrors
2/15/2015

Customer review by Sandmaster

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Sandmaster
by Sandmaster

These were just what I needed for the little extra to see around my travel trailer on the road. Fit on my Suburban mirrors nice and snug with no vibration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandmaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product for little money
4/6/2014

Customer review by BILER

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by BILER
by BILER

GREAT PRODUCT AND EASY TO USE,GREAT VALUE,FANTASTIC FOR ANYONE TOWING A TRAILER

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BILER
REEDSVILLE,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work great
6/8/2015

Customer review by campingfan

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by campingfan
by campingfan

I had no trouble putting these on. They work exactly how I wanted them too. I'm very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campingfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied with mirrors
11/18/2012

Customer review by TruckerPete

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by TruckerPete
by TruckerPete

I had a set of these on another truck with a smaller trailer; they were more than adequate. I am currently pulling an 8.5' x 20' enclosed car trailer and purchased these mirrors. They work well. Each mirror is flat, not convex. I may purchase a small convex mirror and add it to the mirror. I like a little wider rear view that a flat mirror does not offer. Just my preference. These were a good purchase and for the money, and can't be beat. They install right over the stock mirror and are easily removed when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruckerPete
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price & will fit your aftermarket needs.
5/28/2013

Customer review by BlueNorth

4.0 stars 5/28/2013 by BlueNorth
by BlueNorth

This unit is the best price around. These meet my needs, but are not an equivalent to the original ones that can be purchased from the manufacturer. They are not easy to install with the mounting bracket that needs to be attached to the inside. Once you figure out the installation procedures they do meet you after-market needs for extending your original mirrors for towing a vehicle or trailer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueNorth
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extension mirrors 1/2 price!
6/2/2013

Customer review by Sparky480

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Sparky480
by Sparky480

Same price for ONE mirror everywhere I looked and got both sides. Fit my 2002 Chevy Silverado like a glove! Didnt vibrate and gave clear view I figured it would be easier to return to Walmart if they didn't fit than to return to Amazon bit didn't need to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparky480
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews