Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very clear, bright optics
1/17/2016

Customer review by BrowninGGuy

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by BrowninGGuy
by BrowninGGuy

Really sharp, clear optics. Great in low light. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrowninGGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My First Nikon Scope...It Won't Be My Last!
7/18/2012

Customer review by Daddywolf85

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Daddywolf85
by Daddywolf85

My son bought a new deer rifle with some of his graduation money and got a great deal. He told me that since he save money on the rifle, he wanted to spend a little more than normal to buy a really good scope for his new gun. I checked online for some of the more popular and more expensive well respected scopes, including Nikon. Wow, was I surprised when I saw that Wal-mart had the Nikon ProStaff Scope and that they offered a much better deal on the scope than any other company or store. I ordered the scope on a Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday. This scope quality blew me away! The clarity is like no scope I have ever seen. It was easy to mount and sight in and we are 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (77) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daddywolf85
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Scope
10/30/2015

Customer review by Cliff

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Cliff
by Cliff

Great view and clarity looks good to. After getting it sighted in my 16 yr old daughter shot her fist 270 1st shot hit bullseye. I would definitely buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cliff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Scope For The Money
11/27/2015

Customer review by melodyandzoe

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by melodyandzoe
by melodyandzoe

I recently purchased the Nikon Prostaff 3-9x40 scope for my primary hunting rifle. The price Walmart was offering was priced way below all the other stores I had looked at. Ordered scope online and picked up at my local Walmart, very easy transaction. The clarity of the Nikon is that of the high end scopes, very easy to install and sight in. I would recommend this scope and purchasing it at Walmart to everyone . Nikon and Walmart both get 5stars.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melodyandzoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scope,good price.
8/30/2015

Customer review by dacasper

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by dacasper
by dacasper

Great scope,good price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dacasper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the Price
12/7/2015

Customer review by Timmy

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Timmy
by Timmy

Took it to the range to sight it in, was impressed by its clarity and amount of light that it brought through as the sun was beginning to fade. The focus ring was a little stiffer than I would have liked, but I imagine once set it will stay in place against any inadvertent bumping. For the price, this one is hard to beat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
11/22/2015

Customer review by AverageJoe75

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by AverageJoe75
by AverageJoe75

Great scope for the mone (especially on sale).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AverageJoe75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nikon scope
12/21/2015

Customer review by Reddog

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Reddog
by Reddog

Very good optics for the price. This is my second Nikon scope that I have purchased from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reddog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what I wanted for the money.
10/27/2015

Customer review by Bigbob

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Bigbob
by Bigbob

clear, collects light well, great eye relief

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigbob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Scope
11/30/2015

Customer review by Larry

4.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Larry
by Larry

Unfortunately, stores ask for feedback so quickly you dont really have time to evaluate the product. The scope seems clear and appears to work fine. Its appearance is a little clunky but the bulk also adds to ease of use in cold weather when hands are cold. Delivery was very fast and painless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nikon the best
8/20/2015

Customer review by LesD

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by LesD
by LesD

I've always great vision with any Nikon product, I'm going to use on a slug gun I'm putting together. As always Optics are great

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LesD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scope, Great deal
12/7/2015

Customer review by Dynoman52

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Dynoman52
by Dynoman52

Going on my 22-250

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dynoman52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Scope Great price
12/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a fantastic deal and a fantastic scope. Wal mart delivered it ahead of schedule and was exactly as advertised. If your considering this don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality
5/13/2014

Customer review by Dark Knight

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Dark Knight
by Dark Knight

You can't go wrong with this scope, it's a basic, well rounded scope with excellent quality built.

Dark Knight
Fontana, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes