Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great pair of bermudas!
4/2/2012

Customer review by rose67

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by rose67
by rose67

love the fit of the White Stag line. These are true to size and wash great. I am 5'4" and they hit me just above the knee. I carry my weight in my hips and tummy and wore the same size as I always get. Love these Bermuda shorts!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rose67
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too high waisted
4/19/2012

Customer review by lookinforabargainalways

3.0 stars 4/19/2012 by lookinforabargainalways
by lookinforabargainalways

My only complaint is that they are too high waisted and I am returning them for that reason. The quality is great for the price. They look really nice. They are little more "roomy" in the hips than I like but I could deal with that if it wasn't for the waist position. I don't like a real low waist but these come a couple inches above my belly button. I would recommend them to someone who likes a higher rise. No problem.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookinforabargainalways
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE THEM!
3/29/2012

Customer review by Birdie292

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Birdie292
by Birdie292

Great fit, size is true. Wash great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birdie292
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/24/2012

Customer review by highland1012

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by highland1012
by highland1012

A very classy short. Length is just above the knee, I am 5'9. I usually wear a size 10 and these are a bit big. May go to the size 8 in anither color.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highland1012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
3/31/2012

Customer review by cruiser65

4.0 stars 3/31/2012 by cruiser65
by cruiser65

I'm picky about how my shorts fit and these ones are great

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruiser65
osterburg.pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/10/2012

Customer review by knotcrazed

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by knotcrazed
by knotcrazed

Love them , fit great will buy more colors if available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knotcrazed
Good pair of casual shorts
4/19/2012

Customer review by runningragged

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by runningragged
by runningragged

I have these in two colors. Great shorts for the money. The fit is good and the length is exactly what I wanted, perfect for walking. Fabric is lightweight, good for summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runningragged
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/2/2012

Customer review by BHR2

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by BHR2
by BHR2

Great shorts, fit perfect. Very comfortable for walking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BHR2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!
6/12/2012

Customer review by CareBear2525

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by CareBear2525
by CareBear2525

I absolutely love these!!!!!!!!! They are so comfortable and great material!!! High quality for a great price!!!!! Keep it up Walmart, I'm liking it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CareBear2525
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Basic Short. True to size.
4/23/2012

Customer review by HighHeelMama

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by HighHeelMama
by HighHeelMama

After receiving the khaki pair, I ordered them in Black and white too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HighHeelMama
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice bermuda
5/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this bermuda it is so confortable and the material is so soft, the fit perfect and fresh for this summer, is my forth pair that I got!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love them
6/1/2012

Customer review by bertf

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by bertf
by bertf

Very stylish & comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bertf
Lockeord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/8/2012

Customer review by Stthomian

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Stthomian
by Stthomian

Excellen pair of short, it fit exactly how I wanted it to and the length was right above the knee, I got the white and denims. Had it come in more colors I would of got them all. I am 5' and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stthomian
Nice shorts
5/28/2012

Customer review by AuntKSpoils

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by AuntKSpoils
by AuntKSpoils

Fabric is somewhat thin but I still love the style and fit. Too bad they don't make these with thicker material. 12" INSEAM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntKSpoils
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
cute bermudas, recommend going down in size though
5/31/2012

Customer review by ThisbusyMom

4.0 stars 5/31/2012 by ThisbusyMom
by ThisbusyMom

These are cute bermudas, but I suggest ordering a size smaller than you normally wear

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisbusyMom
Marysville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wrinkles right out of dryer!
4/13/2012

Customer review by Foxtrottinlady

3.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Foxtrottinlady
by Foxtrottinlady

These are a slick material -- very different from the dark blue (denim type). They have the same belt, which is okay, but not much except for look. The material was very wrinkley right out of the dryer, unlike the denim color, which is a much softer material and didn't wrinkle like these do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foxtrottinlady
De Soto, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month