Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11094 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11094 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11094 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9380
4 stars
1265
3 stars
238
2 stars
94
1 stars
117
1-20 of 11089 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 11089 total reviews
1-20 of 11089 reviews
Perfect diaper for your perfect baby
7/29/2015

Customer review by Stephanie1309

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Stephanie1309
by Stephanie1309

This is by far the most perfect diaper for my perfect baby. The excellent way that this diaper fits and feels on my baby makes it hard to believe I've ever used any other brand. Not only is this diaper designed to fit my newborn in such an effective and comfotable way, it is also adorably designed and printed with a variety of Disney characters and themes and are gender neutral. The creative designs and soft plush like feel of this diaper is however an added bonus to the impeccable effectiveness in which this diaper provides by maintaining a perfect barrier around the waist and legs of my child. The technological design creates a worry free experience each and every time I put this magnificent diaper on my newborn child. Leaky soggy and oozing diapers are a thing of the past and I'm so grateful to Huggies for keeping my childs's comfort and cleanliness a priority. So in conclusion, all that's left to say is.... Perfect baby. Perfect diaper, perfection is mine. Thank you Huggies!

Stephanie1309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pure bliss
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We absolutely love Huggins little snugglers!!!! These diapers are one of the only brands my daughter can use, and thankfully there amazing. We've never had an issue with leakage, no rashes, super soft, and the way they fit her is amazing! Granted the sizing chart is generous with the weight group but my daughter was able to wear nb and size one far past their weight group. You definitely get your money's worth

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2016

Customer review by Angel Lynn

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Angel Lynn
by Angel Lynn

This is the best kind of diapers that you can buy for the baby

Angel Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/26/2016

Customer review by Ttandjared

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Ttandjared
by Ttandjared

I have been buying these now for the past 5 months and they have been working great no leaks and my son stays nice and dry...love them

Ttandjared
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our favorite diaper
9/7/2015

Customer review by ariajewel

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by ariajewel
by ariajewel

We had our little angel this past January and while in the hospital ( with this being our first) she was in the brand the hospital chose. For just one day. She had the worst rash and it came up with blisters. Needless to say, we changed brands and stuck with Huggies. Being a new mother and not knowing much about which diaper to choose would seem over whelming.... so you would think. Most Moms said it would be trial and error before I got it right and that just wasn't the case, luckily. The Little Snugglers fit perfect! The shape of the diaper, the way it form fit around her thighs prevented all leaks. Also, compared to other diapers in my experience along with the different types of Huggies diapers, I like the texture of it as well. They're just more soft feeling to me than any other. I love everything about this diaper! Eight months old and wearing the same ones in a size three now and I, as a new Mother, have never experienced one leak.

ariajewel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than pampers or luvs
1/17/2016

Customer review by BostonzBeast

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by BostonzBeast
by BostonzBeast

Great comfort as well as absorbent. Lasted longer than any other diapers I've used before. Definitely worth the buy. You gotta try these!!!

BostonzBeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
1/17/2016

Customer review by MaurisMommie

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by MaurisMommie
by MaurisMommie

Had no problem with them and no leaking throughout the night! Happy baby, happy momma ☺☺☺

MaurisMommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good deals
1/13/2016

Customer review by Cosita

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Cosita
by Cosita

I really like huggies for my daughter I love snug and dry because she's dried all the time that take me longer to change her diaper specialty at night.

Cosita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/12/2016

Customer review by chevyusmc

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by chevyusmc
by chevyusmc

Can't wait to use the umbilical cord safe NEWBORN Huggies for our baby!!! Love the little movers for our two year old!

chevyusmc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for NB
1/10/2016

Customer review by lizmom90

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by lizmom90
by lizmom90

I used the Huggies Little Smugglers with my first son and I plan on using them again! I love how it leaves space for the embilical cord so that the diaper doesn't have to be folded! The color strip is also amazing!

lizmom90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these diapers!
1/7/2016

Customer review by lyk23

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by lyk23
by lyk23

I knew I would like these diapers the first time I felt them and used them for my baby. Very soft and cushioned for my baby instead of stiff and rough. I can tell she is comfortable in them and I've had no leaks and few diaper blowout explosions! Definitely going buy these again.

lyk23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best diapers!
1/9/2016

Customer review by MommaWalker

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by MommaWalker
by MommaWalker

I've used Huggies with all four of my children. I love them. I have never had a problem with them!

MommaWalker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love huggies!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Alistone

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Alistone
by Alistone

Love huggies and they love my baby's bottom! I used huggies brand for my first child and never had issues. They are gentle on the skin and keep them dry!

Alistone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love our Huggies
1/7/2016

Customer review by dsnetzo

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by dsnetzo
by dsnetzo

We just like the fit and they beat the "other" brand when it comes to leaks.

dsnetzo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite brand
12/29/2015

Customer review by Kzmarzly7

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Kzmarzly7
by Kzmarzly7

I have a 1&1/2 year old and I have been using Huggies since he was born and I have tried other brands and nothing beats Huggies. Never leaks. Best product hands down.

Kzmarzly7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love
12/29/2015

Customer review by Mommy of 1

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Mommy of 1
by Mommy of 1

Best diapers ever! I only wish they came in the bigger sizes.

Mommy of 1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only diapers I'll ever use!
1/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I gave birth to my son 8 weeks ago, and was overwhelmed by all the different brands of diapers out there. Between the baby shower and the hospital, we had a sampling of every kind of diaper imaginable. Huggies are hands-down the absolute best diapers we've ever tried. The hospital gave us a bunch of diapers of another brand, but they were so large and awkward, and it was difficult to fold them down enough to stay off of the umbilical cord as it healed. The Newborn Little Snugglers with the umbilical cord cutout were perfect. A third brand we tried felt like paper inside and out (you could even hear him crinkling with every move he made). I felt so bad putting him in those things. But Huggies are so soft and, I'd imagine, amazingly comfortable. I love the stretch in the back and on the legs, too, which add terrific leak protection. Huggies beats the competition in every category important to a mother (and her baby!). I definitely couldn't go without these diapers.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Diaper
7/1/2015

Customer review by BrittanyDaleske

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by BrittanyDaleske
by BrittanyDaleske

When I found out I was pregnant, a lot of moms offered advice about diapers. I figured we would go with the cheapest diaper, because really, I didn't think it mattered. I assumed people were "diaper snobs". We tried all the brands of diapers--we had received a bunch from our showers! However, my favorite diapers were the Huggies Little Snugglers. Some felt too papery, other diapers didn't seem as soft or as able to wick away the moisture from our daughter's precious bum. Little Snugglers really are the softest diapers we have used and the absorbency meets the needs of our daughter. While I am still so very thankful for those other diapers we received--and trust me, we used them up!--Huggies Little Snugglers are now my go-to diaper choice. I'm so thankful someone gave us a box of Little Snugglers as a shower gift to try them out, and when there are baby showers for others, I make sure to give them a box of Huggies Little Snugglers.

BrittanyDaleske
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softest diaper ever!
12/3/2014

Customer review by Jenniwatkins

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Jenniwatkins
by Jenniwatkins

With my first child, I exclusively used Pampers. With my new baby, the hospital provided Huggies Little Snugglers. After returning home I planned on using another brand of all natural diapers, only to find that they were rough and leaked horribly. I then purchased my trusty Pampers, only to find that they now had a horribly strong perfume smell. I set out to find a soft diaper that didn't leak. To my surprise, these new Little Snugglers fit the bill. The inside lining is literally softer than most cotton fabric. My son's skin is completely dry when I go to change him. I have never had a leak and have been using these for 2 weeks so far. I have even used them overnight and they have not leaked after 8 hours of wear. Even his super liquidy poos have never leaked. These keep my baby drier than pampers, with no funky perfume smell. No diaper rash. Great fit. I am a Huggies convert. (I also switch back and forth between these and the Pure and Natural...sooo soft).

Jenniwatkins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are now my favorite diapers.
10/21/2015

Customer review by Breezy530824

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Breezy530824
by Breezy530824

First let me state that with my son (now 8 years old) I didn't use HUGGIES diapers. They didn't have stretchy sides and he would always pee through them. Now with my second baby girl (currently 8 weeks old) I LOVE the HUGGIES LITTLE SNUGGLERS. They have the stretch sides (no leaking). The New Born size has the umbilical cut out. And the line that changes color is super helpful. They are also nice and soft. I noticed some other brands feel cheap and scratchy compared to them. Honestly, when I was still pregnant we stocked up on Pampers . The hospital I delivered at gave us HUGGIES LITTLE SNUGGLERS to use while we were there. And I really liked them but had already bought the Pampers diapers. I liked the way the HUGGIES fit her much better. Needless to say I've switched out what I could and bought more HUGGIES LITTLE SWADDLERS.

Breezy530824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 11089 total reviews
1-20 of 11089 reviews