Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10733 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10733 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10733 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9078
4 stars
1223
3 stars
224
2 stars
93
1 stars
115
1-20 of 10728 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10728 total reviews
1-20 of 10728 reviews
babyshower gift
1/22/2012

Customer review by mommioftwins

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by mommioftwins
by mommioftwins

i bought this for my friends babyshower. i think the price is great.. and an awesome gift :)

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommioftwins
Wilmington, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful gift for moms
4/17/2012

Customer review by deidrafg

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by deidrafg
by deidrafg

I got this as a baby shower gift. It has all the necessaties in it. plus a box for keepsakes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deidrafg
kershaw, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great starter gift
1/23/2012

Customer review by LadyfromLouisiana

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by LadyfromLouisiana
by LadyfromLouisiana

I bought this for my niece that lives in Mississippi. I think this is a great value. It was delievered the exact expected date.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyfromLouisiana
Baker, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good but not great
5/9/2012

Customer review by ashtonsmom

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by ashtonsmom
by ashtonsmom

It is a nice gift for the price, I just wish the box was stronger. I was thinking it would be the quality of a photo box, but it is more like a shoe box lol The inside isn't even colored just brown cardboard. All and all it is a nice gift, but I don't see this box lasting more than a month.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashtonsmom
lakeland, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute gift
5/21/2012

Customer review by trainerbri

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by trainerbri
by trainerbri

I had to order this off the site because I couldn't find it in stores at the time and really wanted the box to use after the baby is born!! good idea. cute gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trainerbri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
6/10/2012

Customer review by SophiaW

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by SophiaW
by SophiaW

These are alot of diapers for less!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophiaW
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by hgny

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by hgny
by hgny

I reccomend this product to any parents to be!! It is a great product at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hgny
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shipping Item
2/4/2012

Customer review by JoceS

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by JoceS
by JoceS

I needed a gift to ship to remote area. This met the needs of a young mother with limited access to a shopping center. I paired it a larger box of pampers for the next size up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoceS
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Baby Shower Gift
10/29/2012

Customer review by awomanonamission

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by awomanonamission
by awomanonamission

This makes a great baby shower gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awomanonamission
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great starter kit for the new mom
9/10/2012

Customer review by AutumnW

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by AutumnW
by AutumnW

For a new mom getting plenty of diapers and wipes are essential. This kit is perfect because it gives you a great sample for a newborn. Really recommended as a great gift for a baby shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutumnW
West Monroe, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great gift
12/3/2012

Customer review by MsGe

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by MsGe
by MsGe

Overall satisfied, except the wipes are not Natural Care as advertised. The wipes that came with the gift set are Sensitive, which will still be good for my newborn's skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsGe
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best diaper brand
7/18/2012

Customer review by bebe9411

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by bebe9411
by bebe9411

huggies are the best diapers ive used out of all of them. they fit nice and the dont let the baby boys poddy out the front at the top, pampers brand does. huggies also hold more and are made to fit bigger unlike pampers which are made small for the size they are.

bebe9411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE!
7/19/2012

Customer review by davsu90

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by davsu90
by davsu90

I love how they have the strip to let the care taker know the child has a wet diaper.

davsu90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These diapers are fabulous!
7/19/2012

Customer review by jmul10

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by jmul10
by jmul10

We've been using HUGGIES Newborn diapers for 2 months now and we LOVE them. We have had no leaks and they are perfect for our daughter, especially during the first few weeks when she still had her umbilical cord nub. I would highly recommended these diapers.

jmul10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST DIAPERS!!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by 2plustwins

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by 2plustwins
by 2plustwins

I just recently had twin girls 4 months ago and having to buy double everything is a lot. The first time I used Little Snugglers Diapers I knew those were the ones. They fit perfect for my preemies and still to this day work. They do not leak or make them have rashes. The price is also very affortable. I will never use anything other than Huggies! I am very proud to say I love Huggies and highly recommend it!

2plustwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST DIAPERS
7/18/2012

Customer review by sdbttrfly

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by sdbttrfly
by sdbttrfly

I started using these little snuggler diapers after my baby got a rash from another brand i was using. my baby was only 5 pounds and this fit great. i only get this diapers for my baby now using size 2.

sdbttrfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/19/2012

Customer review by cdmshupe05

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by cdmshupe05
by cdmshupe05

As a new mom I definately didn't want diaper rash on my new little one. These are great to help deter that problem.

cdmshupe05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by cmalseed2

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by cmalseed2
by cmalseed2

these were the only diapers that I would put on my sons. I tried other brands and they either didn't fit right or would leak. I didn't have either of those problems with Huggies. I buy at least one pack for every baby shower I attend so my new-mommy friends can experience first hand how great they are on newborns.

cmalseed2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by amheath2

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by amheath2
by amheath2

I loved these diaper's!!!!! My two favorite feature's were the unbilical cord cut out and the wetness indicator. They worked really well and I would recommend them to anyone with a newborn

amheath2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best out of ALL!
7/19/2012

Customer review by 20Giggles02

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by 20Giggles02
by 20Giggles02

I have to say, I absolutely fell in love with this product. I have 4 children and I have used every brand on the market. This one though...WOW! I found the cut out for the belly button made for easy access and sanitary. As my youngest is growing, I am finding that this particular brand is really keeping in all the messes that he makes and the indicator is a real help when I cant get to him completely to check. I like keeping him as dry as possible and the indicator helps me to do that. It is soft to the touch and fits his little bottom and body so well. Thank You Huggies Snugglers!

20Giggles02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10728 total reviews
1-20 of 10728 reviews