Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

too big for women
11/24/2012

Customer review by TurboFireEnthusiast

2.0 stars 11/24/2012 by TurboFireEnthusiast
by TurboFireEnthusiast

these gloves use velcro straps to secure to your hands. The straps are very long and thus the gloves are never truly secure on your hands if you have small hands.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurboFireEnthusiast
cody, wy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for warming up
4/17/2012

Customer review by Steelmon

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Steelmon
by Steelmon

I like this product, I use it to warm up before lifting weights. Also good for shadow boxing. A good buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steelmon
S.A., Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great weight for men or women
4/12/2012

Customer review by Adiyogi

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Adiyogi
by Adiyogi

I use this to practice martial arts, so far, it has not ripped. It has been a month. I use it 2 times a week. so I think it is sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adiyogi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/26/2012

Customer review by Tacoma9

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Tacoma9
by Tacoma9

These work great to add a little extra weight to dvd workouts with upper body moves...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tacoma9
Tacoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/15/2012

Customer review by ThinkPink4all

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by ThinkPink4all
by ThinkPink4all

I really like the gloves. They are almost exactly like the BeachBody gloves I get but without having to wait a while for them to arrive. They could have a longer velcro for adjustments though. Other than that they are as I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThinkPink4all
Bethel Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2012

Customer review by ritaseen77

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by ritaseen77
by ritaseen77

I add this to my cardio workout every other day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ritaseen77
milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great but wierd on the fingers
7/30/2012

Customer review by Derbydoo

4.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Derbydoo
by Derbydoo

I'm small and have small hands. I LOVE EVERY element of these gloves except how they fit on the fingers. No matter what configuration of fingers I try, it just doesn't feel quite right. BUT this does not stop me from using and loving them everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Derbydoo
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day