Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Makes You Sweat!
4/25/2012

Customer review by smittydl84

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by smittydl84
by smittydl84

I purchased the thigh slimmers to wear to Zumba. I could feel the heat in my legs that I don't normally feel. The sweat was running down the back of my legs! A great addition to any workout if you're looking for a little extra boost in those trouble areas. Just a note - be sure to take them off immediately after your workout or your body will absorb the moisture and toxins that you've just lost.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smittydl84
Detroit Lakes, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2012

Customer review by carebblue

3.0 stars 3/25/2012 by carebblue
by carebblue

this will make your thighs sweat ..... the only problem i have is it rubbed my inner thighs raw , but maybe that was my fault by walking the 2nd time in for an hour and half ...... after a couple days of wearing them i can tell a little difference . had to give them a rest but planing on wearing them again ....

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carebblue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gets the job done!!!!
5/25/2012

Customer review by Melissamarie1984

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Melissamarie1984
by Melissamarie1984

Great purchase!!! I put these on while on the stepper or just dancing around the house and you can feel the sweat literally dripping down your legs! Would recommend to if you want to get that extra help if you thighs are your problem area like mine.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissamarie1984
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works like it says
3/29/2012

Customer review by HumbleShopper321

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by HumbleShopper321
by HumbleShopper321

I got a set of these Thigh Slimmers a couple of weeks ago and now I wont work on without them. I'm not going to say that it magically makes you loose weight but they definately make you sweat, which is the ultimate goal when working out.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HumbleShopper321
Humble, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great thigh slimmers, won't workout without them!
7/19/2012

Customer review by Ladylegal

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Ladylegal
by Ladylegal

These thigh slimmers do appear to make your thighs slimmer, especially if you are working with your legs and thighs. They create a lot of sweat, and after I finish working out, my thighs measure much smaller. I believe that I have lost about 1 3/4" from my thighs since I began using them (only have used them 5 times!) Not bad. They are not expensive, about $10 or so. Go get em, Girls!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladylegal
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2012

Customer review by Ddna0822

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Ddna0822
by Ddna0822

Does make you sweat and I am seeing results.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ddna0822
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a little on the small side
10/14/2012

Customer review by 4444444girl

4.0 stars 10/14/2012 by 4444444girl
by 4444444girl

this product is for a small figure size 12ish to start it or if ur not that small and try them like i did size 16 they pinch a little and you got to work to velcrow together. but you do get more sweet out of your work outs. best of luck to you. they arnt that expensive to give it a try over all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4444444girl
lansdale pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Product
9/26/2012

Customer review by nowinfl70

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by nowinfl70
by nowinfl70

This is an excellent product. It really sweats a lot of water from your thighs when you do a workout.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nowinfl70
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I feel like a dummy ...
6/11/2012

Customer review by jdavison

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by jdavison
by jdavison

I bought these after searching for the shake weight online ... reading the descriptions made me think I was getting a quick weight loss solution for a wedding I was in at the end of a month ... after buying them n being made fun of by my family n friends I did my research and realized that these do nothing but help you lose water weight which is quickly replaced when you rehydrate ... the product is not cheaply made but still it was a waste of money :-/ I feel like a dummy

Was this review helpful? (3) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdavison
Gallipolis, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days