Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

try zipping then slipping it on at frist
3/25/2012

Customer review by carebblue

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by carebblue
by carebblue

when i got home with the ex large i was hoping it would work . well just like the other person it would go around me : ( . so i was going to take back , but i decided i was going to get into it . well then it came to me to slide it on already zipped and it worked ! 1 week later i could stand up and it would zip ! now in the second week i'm on zipper # 2 : ) ! I loved this belt it makes me walk tall and helps me keep my core pulled in to do my cruches . i can't wait till i can go to the 3rd zipper

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carebblue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loves it
3/7/2012

Customer review by wantstobeskinny

4.0 stars 3/7/2012 by wantstobeskinny
by wantstobeskinny

I love this thing the only problem I have with it is the cheap zipper....

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wantstobeskinny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
get the extra sweat
10/14/2012

Customer review by 4444444girl

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by 4444444girl
by 4444444girl

this is a good product to help sweat the inches off it helps i said u can wear it all day to shop or sit aroung to each is there own. at the gym the gym u feel the sweat it doest move or give any eritation. im a size 16 if that helps.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4444444girl
lansdale pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/2/2012

Customer review by Doobie09

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Doobie09
by Doobie09

It's a good product. I just expected it to be more comfortable while exercising. It's definitely uncomfortable to dance Zumba in.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doobie09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/15/2012

Customer review by jmautomotive

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by jmautomotive
by jmautomotive

Good item, strong sewings. Tall enought to fit belly, lol.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmautomotive
Ponce PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pretty good
7/18/2012

Customer review by Alma1818

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Alma1818
by Alma1818

I myself cut off the zipper tracks I new wouldnt be used. Which gaves it a smoother fit underneath garments. And within the first month I lost alot of water weight with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alma1818
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gold's belt has performed as advertised.
8/7/2012

Customer review by ParsimoniousPapa

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by ParsimoniousPapa
by ParsimoniousPapa

Was originally somewhat hesitant to purchase this product because of another review which questioned the quality/strength/longevity of the belt's zipper. I found the zipper to be not light-weight, but a medium-weight, and, in my opinion, more than sufficient in quality to withstand the rigors of the belt's intended use. Used a half a dozen times for 45 minute jogs, with sweaty results around the waist, losing about 1/4" in two weeks (in addition did other exercises with and without the belt during the same time period and observed a healthy diet to achieve the loss around the waist.) Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParsimoniousPapa
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Difficult to wear
1/21/2013

Customer review by xxangelraexx

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by xxangelraexx
by xxangelraexx

I really like this product! Once I have it on, it helps me sweat in the stomach area while exercising. I just had a difficulty zipping it up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxangelraexx
Amherst, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by westjrarl

2.0 stars 10/27/2012 by westjrarl
by westjrarl

too many zippers and very painful to wear

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westjrarl
KOKOMO INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good So Far 9/13/12
9/13/2012

Customer review by TQ36

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by TQ36
by TQ36

keeps my stomach in hopefully I can lose the middle someday

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TQ36
South Suburban Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great
3/6/2012

Customer review by lovetoshopforbabystuff

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by lovetoshopforbabystuff
by lovetoshopforbabystuff

great helps when I do my workout

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshopforbabystuff
Wixom, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by kjracing

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by kjracing
by kjracing

not as thick as I thought it would be. seems to be ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjracing
Schwenksville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/9/2013

Customer review by keekie

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by keekie
by keekie

Works very well a little on the thin side so I don't think it is going to last as longs as some others that I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keekie
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money
2/21/2013

Customer review by iwillneveragain

3.0 stars 2/21/2013 by iwillneveragain
by iwillneveragain

Not worth the money and way to expensive for the product quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwillneveragain
Mid West
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by Nanayko

1.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Nanayko
by Nanayko

It's so hard to zip it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanayko
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.