Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Recommend as a fun change to workout routine
4/19/2012

Customer review by ILVJ

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by ILVJ
by ILVJ

I love these. Works great on carpet and works well on hardwood floors as well. The DVD is awesome too. It has an instructional part that educates you on a variety of exercises and a 20 minute workout that includes a warm-up and cool-down and 30 second intervals of a variety of exercises. Works for all fitness levels as just a fun alternative to your normal routine. You do not need much floor space as you can see in the video clip. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILVJ
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
really good for cardio and easy to use.
4/20/2012

Customer review by cardiochic

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by cardiochic
by cardiochic

I love these. They are really easy to use, and I can use them both on carpet and bare floor. They are very versatile for many exercises, as well as a fantastic cardio workout.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardiochic
fremont, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product for the money
7/19/2012

Customer review by hippo33

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by hippo33
by hippo33

These gliders are so much cheaper than the name brand & work just as well. They don't work great on thick carpeting, but work great on regular floors & the indoor/outdoor carpeting I have in our converted garage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippo33
Greenfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sweet
6/19/2013

Customer review by naturaljj

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by naturaljj
by naturaljj

Even the very first time user won't have a problem using nice better yet awesome.thanks.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturaljj
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!
1/7/2013

Customer review by IntelligentAj

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by IntelligentAj
by IntelligentAj

I workout frequently at the Y and these discs are on par with the Gliding series. I love the versatility of the discs as well. They work excellently both on Hardwood and carpet. An excellent Value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IntelligentAj
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work on my carpet.
6/19/2013

Customer review by Luvs2NetShop

1.0 stars 6/19/2013 by Luvs2NetShop
by Luvs2NetShop

I'm right there with reviewer JTsouloufas from Jersey City , NJ. I'll reiterate their review which took the words right out of my mouth. 'I was very dissapointed with the product, they dont slide on my carpeted floors. I found myself losing them each time I attempted to slide anywhere. Overall - furniture movers are far more adequate for gliding.' Others mentioned that it would work on their floors as well as carpet, but I would not dare do that to my wood floors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvs2NetShop
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by JTsouloufas

1.0 stars 7/16/2012 by JTsouloufas
by JTsouloufas

I was very dissapointed with the product, they dont slide on my carpeted floors. I found myself losing them each time I attempted to slide anywhere. Overall - furniture movers are far more adequate for gliding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTsouloufas
Jersey City , NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never