Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Rain boots
7/2/2012

Customer review by Paramoregirl

4.0 stars by Paramoregirl

I didn't want camo, not a fan of camo but it was the only one available in my toddler's size and he needed them badly period. We get a lot of mud after a long winter of snow in Wyoming in the spring time. They do the job keeping his feet dry and easy to clean the mud off.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Paramoregirl
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ADORABLE RAIN BOOT
5/13/2013

Customer review by Utahgirl

5.0 stars by Utahgirl

I purchased a pair of these boots for each of my sons. I got them in a slightly larger size, so perhaps they can wear them for two seasons. For the money especially, they are really adorable! In fact, they are so cute, I had my boys wear them and took some darling pics of them outside on a sunny day with them in their boots. I'm having pics enlarged and framing them! Don't think you'll be sad you got these. ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Utahgirl
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by OTTP

5.0 stars by OTTP

These are great boots; good price, good quality and super cute! However the sizing was not accurate at all. My son wears an 8 so I ordered him the 7/8 size. I endend up giving them to his bigger brother who wears a 10. So order one size smaller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OTTP
Clawson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots
11/28/2012

Customer review by GramdmaR

5.0 stars by GramdmaR

Love these boots for my Grandson!! Good quality,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GramdmaR
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good rain boots
10/30/2012

Customer review by abcdemily

5.0 stars by abcdemily

My 4 year old has been wanting a pair of rain boots. I bought these online and they arrived very quickly. They are exactly like they look in the pics. My son loves them. I like that he can get them on and off by himself. My only issue is that they seem to run small. My son wears a 8 1/2 shoe size so I ordered a 9/10. They just fit him and will probably be too small by the end of winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abcdemily
Santa Clarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy Rain Boots
10/26/2012

Customer review by NanaKSB

5.0 stars by NanaKSB

I bought these rain boots for my 2 year-old grandson. He and his brother really like camouflage anything. The boots are a very high quality material and I imagine they will last a long time. The fit is also very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaKSB
Garrettsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/9/2013

Customer review by NoNicknameMomma

4.0 stars by NoNicknameMomma

Appeared to be a good boot overall. My problem was that the size stated on the boot (5/6) was the exact same size as the 6/7 boot I already had, too big for my little guy. I ended up returning them because of the size discrepancy. If they had fit better, I would have kept them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NoNicknameMomma
Crooks, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun in the rain
7/20/2013

Customer review by Margo3366

4.0 stars by Margo3366

Great boots but a bit expensive for a child. He loves them and wants to wear them everywhere. Bought them so he can play in the rain puddles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Margo3366
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sizing way off!
5/19/2013

Customer review by Betty99

3.0 stars by Betty99

Got these for my son who is a size 7. They are huge! More like a 9 or so. When I put them next to my other child's rain boots that are a size 10, they are maybe a 1/4 of an inch smaller. I will save them for when he gets bigger but that does leave him rain boot-less for now. And they are missing the insole, which I plan on contacting Walmart about, but its so hard with two little ones to be prompt about such matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Betty99
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.