Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
1/27/2012

Customer review by jmm928

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by jmm928
by jmm928

LOVE THIS!!!!! so comfy and cool

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmm928
blackshear ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/13/2012

Customer review by annanewbygarmon

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by annanewbygarmon
by annanewbygarmon

I love these gowns! I bought two in different colors. They are so comfortable and soft. They have a loose fit and the fabric is perfect for sleepwear or just lounging.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annanewbygarmon
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!!!
4/23/2012

Customer review by deenac

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by deenac
by deenac

This is a wonderful gown, very soft, very sexy feeling. It's great for Spring and Summer nights. The color is darker than displayed in the picture, it's more of a teal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deenac
Claypool, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
nice looking and comfy
4/26/2012

Customer review by lazyman1

4.0 stars 4/26/2012 by lazyman1
by lazyman1

what can one say, it fits, is comfy and didn't fall apart when put on. prefer made in America tho. purchased for my wife and she was satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lazyman1
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for houewear and sleep
4/5/2012

Customer review by pend

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by pend
by pend

Great price, very comfy, overall great value for cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pend
Denver Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfort to wear and so soft.
4/6/2012

Customer review by walmartwvshopper

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by walmartwvshopper
by walmartwvshopper

Excellent for the plus size woman.flows and fits nicely.soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartwvshopper
sophia,west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/15/2012

Customer review by MeP4233

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by MeP4233
by MeP4233

I love it! Comfy, cool and attractive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeP4233
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soooo Comfy
9/4/2012

Customer review by sharona8776

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by sharona8776
by sharona8776

Im a 6,0 foot tall plus size woman who is 8 months pregnant and this has got to be the most comfortable little nightgown to sleep in. I got it in the 3x and it falls just above the knee as shown. The fabric is thin and comfy just like in the other George brand pajamas. If your looking for a little nightgown that wont keep you hot and is so comfortable that you almost feel like you have nothing on then this is for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharona8776
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
6/23/2012

Customer review by ANGINCALI

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by ANGINCALI
by ANGINCALI

This is the most comfortable chemise ever! I ordered 2 originally, but now I am going to order more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANGINCALI
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2012

Customer review by Smith48503

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Smith48503
by Smith48503

LOVE this nightgown. It's so comfortable, loose fitting (but not too loose) covers everything that needs to be covered, etc. I bought it in black and have 0 complaints. I wish the other colors were still available, I'd buy them. Perfect for spring/summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smith48503
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Softee
8/27/2012

Customer review by leslieg60

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by leslieg60
by leslieg60

Really, really soft, but much heavier than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leslieg60
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fantastic
10/26/2012

Customer review by freelock1

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by freelock1
by freelock1

I have been looking for a nightgown like this for a long time. I love this one! It's light weight, comfortable and flattering. I will buy more as it has a great price! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freelock1
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable!!!!
8/26/2012

Customer review by stumpt

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by stumpt
by stumpt

I love this nighty! So much in fact, I bought 3! Very comfortable. Black was the only available color or I would have gotten the blue and pink also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stumpt
Clarion, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!!
9/20/2012

Customer review by LadyHelen

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by LadyHelen
by LadyHelen

I have purchased 3 of these so far and am going back for a 4th. I have only purchased the black shade, because the lighter colors although they are pretty - they are too see-through for my use. However you can wear the black alone and it's not see-through. These wear well, are VERY VERY comfortable, they flow well, and wash well. I have been using the black ones all summer as day gowns around the house after surgery and they are amazingly comfortable. They are also great to wear as night gowns for night. I order a size or two larger than I normally wear - although you don't have to, but to be even more comfortable I did. It feels like you're not wearing anything it's so comfortable. Note: There is a matching jersey knit robe also on walmart.com that goes perfectly with these, in addition to a jersey knit pajama set made identical in style and fabric to these - except it's a blouse and pants set. I have all of these and they are all some of the most comfortable items to wear that I have ever owned - and I purchase A LOT of clothing from Nordstrom, Macy's, Sears, down to dollar stores, WalMart, everywhere -- and I am very pleased with these. I hope they keep them in stock for a while, because I might purchase even more for future use before they run out. These are great for lounging around, casual sun dresses, night gowns, hospital stays, etc etc etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyHelen
JT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Summer
5/27/2012

Customer review by patriot1

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by patriot1
by patriot1

Lightweight and great for travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patriot1
St. Petersburg, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2012

Customer review by bamagal65

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by bamagal65
by bamagal65

This sleep shirt fits very well. It is so comfortable and soft I want to wear it all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamagal65
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/23/2012

Customer review by Normallyhappycustomer

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Normallyhappycustomer
by Normallyhappycustomer

True to size, nice feel and comfortable to sleep in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Normallyhappycustomer
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super soft and comfy
6/14/2012

Customer review by samscoolmama

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by samscoolmama
by samscoolmama

I bought this because I am 8 months pregnant and needed something flowy and soft and this fits the bill perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samscoolmama
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth buying
3/14/2012

Customer review by riviesmom

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by riviesmom
by riviesmom

I rarely buy jammies online but Im glas I did with this one. Knee length, comfy, kinda cute as far as plus size jammies go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riviesmom
jefferson s.d.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
VERY COMFY DRESS!!
6/14/2012

Customer review by LITTLE1

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by LITTLE1
by LITTLE1

I WEAR THESE DRESSES AT HOME FOR COMFORT. I GET A SIZE LARGER THAN I NEED SO THEY ARE LOOSE AND I CAN BE TOTALLY COMFORTABLE AT HOME. I LOVE THESE CHEMISES!! I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN COMFORT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LITTLE1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews