Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this jacket!
3/31/2012

Customer review by smiley4

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by smiley4
by smiley4

I was looking for a nice colorful jacket for spring and came across this one at Walmart.com. I absolutely had to have it. When it arrived in the mail I was so excited. It was everything that I expected. It's nice and lightweight, plus it's fully lined. The color is amazing. I've gotten so many compliments on it and I wear it just about every day. It was very reasonably priced and I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smiley4
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/12/2012

Customer review by budgetfinder

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by budgetfinder
by budgetfinder

Quality for the price excellent. I usually wear a medium, I wanted a snug fit, so I ordered a small. Still a good fit, so I would say the sizing run large......

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budgetfinder
Detroit area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sizing is inconsistent
7/4/2012

Customer review by Karinkanowskaja

1.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Karinkanowskaja
by Karinkanowskaja

I ordered this coat in BLACK based upon numerous positive reviews. I was really impressed with the quality/price of this coat. So much so, that I decided to order it in RED as well. While the black coat fits perfectly, the red version in the same size was huge! Arms were too long....overall fit was baggy. I had to return it. Disappointed as the color was so rich. Would have looked great with a nice scarf.....etc....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karinkanowskaja
Milwaukee WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for all weather.
5/1/2012

Customer review by CBryan1125

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by CBryan1125
by CBryan1125

Not only did I love the color, but it's so incredibly light! Very cool material. My favorite coat for warm weather.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBryan1125
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
If you want to smell and look like plastic
7/23/2012

Customer review by Tweedlede

1.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Tweedlede
by Tweedlede

you'll buy this trench coat - they said "light weight" and that's because it's made of plastic, nothing like a real trench coat should feel or smell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweedlede
Santa Ana Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
True to size and great value!
8/6/2012

Customer review by ExpertDealShopper

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ExpertDealShopper
by ExpertDealShopper

This trench is true to size, otherwise you wouldn't be able to wear anything under it. The length hits the middle of your hips. The style of the jacket is up to date and fits the body very well (gives a defined waist when belt is tied). Beautiful tomato color, not orangy or cherry red. The material repels water and is comfortable. Highly recommend adding this to any woman's collection...especially at such a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpertDealShopper
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A FANTASTIC VALUE !!
8/7/2012

Customer review by karo63

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by karo63
by karo63

Received my red coat today. Cannot believe the quality of this rain resistant jacket for $15.00! and 97 cents shipping!!? The buttons are worth that the $15.00! Love it! You will not be disappointed . Pop up the collar and look as if you spent big bucks to look so fashion forward! Good quality and really cute!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karo63
Corpus Christi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/13/2012

Customer review by Bulagal

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Bulagal
by Bulagal

Love this coat......had to turn in the first one as the sleeves are so long. Bought the second one a size smaller and sleeves are still a bit too long, but I think I am going to keep it. Love the color and the workmanship

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bulagal
West Covina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice little trench coat for the price
8/13/2012

Customer review by Rodeomomof2

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Rodeomomof2
by Rodeomomof2

My daughter has one from another store that cost twice as much and this one is just as nice, great for those mornings when you need a lightweight rain jacket....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodeomomof2
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent jacket
7/27/2012

Customer review by Lizzyru

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Lizzyru
by Lizzyru

Jacket is excellent, really nice red color, not obnoxious red or anything. I really liked the style, very feminine, I could not believe I can get something that good for the money. Size is a bit larger than I expected, so per revious reviews I ordered S vs my usual M, so when I got it it was perfect. Highly recommend and would likely buy the same one in different color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzyru
SF Bay area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Nice jacket for many occasions!
8/16/2012

Customer review by Muffin18

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Muffin18
by Muffin18

This jacket is cute. It looks good with jeans yet it is dressy enough to wear with a dress. This jacket will be great for wearing in the Fall or Spring. It could be worn by a teenager or an adult as it is quite stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muffin18
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Another fantastic top!
8/2/2012

Customer review by gidget08

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by gidget08
by gidget08

I orderd this and the coral top. I love they way they feel and the price can't be beat. They launder up nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gidget08
Belle Center, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Little Raincoat
8/3/2012

Customer review by angiebelle79

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by angiebelle79
by angiebelle79

Love this little raincoat! The color is vibrant and I love that it isn't the uncomfortable vinyl that raincoats are usually made from. It's got the styling of a women's trench coat...but a light material that will keep the rain off, while still moving with you and keeping a more tailored, feminine shape. With the belt cinched at the waist, I think it gives it a nice silhouette. I am a busty girl, so other than the bust being a little snug, the size seemed pretty standard. Jacket was well worth the $15 I paid for it! Excellent clearance find! Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angiebelle79
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year