Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My grandson loves them.
5/16/2012

Customer review by NanaJama

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by NanaJama
by NanaJama

I bought these boots for my eight year old grandson who finds mud or water at every chance and plays in it at every chance. He things these boots are great. The camo design is perfect for his adventures.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaJama
Schuylkill Haven, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Decent rain boots for the price
9/23/2012

Customer review by mdawn7

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by mdawn7
by mdawn7

For the price, these boots will work just fine for my son. They are a soft material on the inside with a pliable rubber outer. My son loves the camo, and while they are not the highest of quality, they will work just great for a growing boy! As he will fit another size by next year, its not worth spending a ton on something like this right now. I will mention one thing though, the sizing is WAY off! My son fits a size 2, almost size 3, so I ordered the size 2/3 and they were huge! He couldn't even lift his feet in the boots because when he did his feet totally came out of the boots they were that large! I know rain boots are supposed to be roomy, but he couldn't even walk in them. I returned them and ordered the next size down, the 13/1 and they fit great with a little room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdawn7
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/10/2012

Customer review by LandensMommy

3.0 stars 4/10/2012 by LandensMommy
by LandensMommy

There a tin rubber compaired to the other ones i bought They dont keep my sons feet as warm

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LandensMommy
Duluth Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great boots
10/25/2012

Customer review by ARSCM

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by ARSCM
by ARSCM

Got a two pairs for each of my kids. They are holding up great and the sizing is very accuate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARSCM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by daneed

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by daneed
by daneed

my grandson was so happy with these water boots. he had been waiting for me to purchase a pair but when he saw these he was so glad being he's grandfather was a soldier who retired 6 years ago. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daneed
guayanilla, puerto rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
11/12/2012

Customer review by chicks281

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by chicks281
by chicks281

My 8 yr old loves camophlage and to get down and dirty so these boots are perfect. Great quality and price.Have seen similar boots for much more money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicks281
upper bucks county,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2012

Customer review by BayArea64

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by BayArea64
by BayArea64

I purchased these online ,for a good friend 5 yr.son in Pa. These were Noah's second pair, he wore these so much that he wore holes in them. In any case he was thrilled to get a brand new pair,Just in time for the rainy season in Pa. Thanks again from a Walmart shopper in Northern California.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BayArea64
Santa Clara, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Best Value Rain Boots
4/23/2013

Customer review by rockinmom2

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by rockinmom2
by rockinmom2

I bought a pair of these for both of my boys. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality since they are so inexpensive. They have a nice soft lining and are easy to get on and off. As far as sizing I think they are pretty accurate. I wanted them a bit on the big sid so the can wear them through the year and maybe next spring. My oldest son was wearing a size 10 winter boot and I got him the 11/12. They are borderline too big but he can still walk in them and there is plenty of room to grow. Shipping was sooo fast. We ordered them and received them 2 days later, just in time for a rainy day. My boys Love these boots and they are about half the cost I have seen at other stores!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockinmom2
crazyboysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/12/2013

Customer review by Bailey212

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Bailey212
by Bailey212

This boot runs large! Our 5 yr old son wears a 12-1/2 youth & the 11/12 were too small so we purchased the 12/13. Way too big!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bailey212
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2012

Customer review by msstanford

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by msstanford
by msstanford

My 8 year old son loves his new boots because of the camouflage design and they feel comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msstanford
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
CUTE, CUTE BOOTS!
5/13/2013

Customer review by Utahgirl

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Utahgirl
by Utahgirl

I got these boots for my two sons. They are adorable on and such a great value! Don't think you'll be sad you got them. ;))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Utahgirl
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great product! My Grandson Loves them!
5/14/2013

Customer review by Judygayles

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Judygayles
by Judygayles

I work in my garden, usually wearing rain boots to keep from ruining my everyday shoes When my grandson offers to help, he can now wear his. The first day he had them, he wanted to wear them to school....he is in the first grade. The boots look absolutely adorable on him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judygayles
Greer, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality boot at an affordable price!
5/14/2013

Customer review by shannaw

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by shannaw
by shannaw

I bought these boots for my son. They were marked down to $10! These are very well made boots! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shannaw
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots. Best price we could find.
11/17/2012

Customer review by HunterMomnOly

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by HunterMomnOly
by HunterMomnOly

Saved at least $5-7 getting these from Wal-Mart. It's hard to beat 99 cent shipping to your door. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunterMomnOly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Rain Boots
6/9/2012

Customer review by quarterhorsefan

4.0 stars 6/9/2012 by quarterhorsefan
by quarterhorsefan

Good boots for the money,would like to see other colors though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quarterhorsefan
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/11/2012

Customer review by 4Nisey

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by 4Nisey
by 4Nisey

They fit perfectly my son loves them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Nisey
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month