Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Nice quality, washes very well.
2/8/2012

Customer review by clubchampion

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by clubchampion
by clubchampion

I find these pajamas are very comfortable to sleep in . They seem to be very well made and durable. The only problem I had was when I washed them before I wore them most of the buttons fell off and I had to resew them. I would suggest that anyone who buys these, check the buttons and reinforce them before wearing or washing. Other than that I am very happy with them and would buy them again. They do run true to size.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clubchampion
Aiken,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite pajamas!
1/26/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels

I really love this set. The retro style makes me feel like I'm in a 1940s romantic comedy and the bright turquoise material puts me in a good mood. They're loose and comfortable for sleeping or just lounging around the house. I do wish they came with pajama pans instead of shorts so that I could wear them in cooler weather, but for now I just wear the top with other pants if I need to and I have the matching robe to go over it all. Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
3/6/2012

Customer review by JAE8

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by JAE8
by JAE8

I really like the material. It's soft and comfortable. I usually wear small, but the top is a little big which is fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAE8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/17/2012

Customer review by RustyinKnoxville

1.0 stars 2/17/2012 by RustyinKnoxville
by RustyinKnoxville

The material picked horribly. The shorts were way too short. Item was returned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RustyinKnoxville
Knoxville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by pinkcarrot

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by pinkcarrot
by pinkcarrot

I love this pajamas, are made of polyester, BUT FEEL LIKE SILK, omg! I cant wait to order another 2 sets to give them to my mother and my sister.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkcarrot
west palm beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really zoom in on picture
4/3/2012

Customer review by MandyinNJ

3.0 stars 4/3/2012 by MandyinNJ
by MandyinNJ

Cons: I was expecting a smooth satin type texture, not the case. It is more of a subtle waffle pattern in person. Not bad, but definitely not what I was expecting to see. :( Sizing/Fit: The bottoms fit just fine, but do run a bit on the snug/small side. I was excepting more of a looser flowing fit in the bottoms though. Pros: The top fit as expected and is loose fitting but not big or baggy. Just right. The quality is good. The color [Fuchsia purple] is very nice. Not as bright as picture in person, it's slightly darker. I only gave it 3 stars because of: The waffle pattern The bottoms being snugger then expected The color not as bright as I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MandyinNJ
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Don't waste your money!
2/12/2012

Customer review by SemperFiesty

2.0 stars 2/12/2012 by SemperFiesty
by SemperFiesty

Button fell off before I even slept in the pajamas. Strings hanging out of the pocket which I pulled off, wonder when the pocket will fall off. Don't bother buying! Fit was smaller than expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SemperFiesty
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/10/2012

Customer review by GilbertAZGirl

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by GilbertAZGirl
by GilbertAZGirl

Just what I was looking for. It is pretty, comfortable, cool and covers what needs to be covered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GilbertAZGirl
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute jammies
4/1/2012

Customer review by ShopperGirlinVA

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by ShopperGirlinVA
by ShopperGirlinVA

I saw these online (wasn't shopping for PJs) and did not buy them. Then I saw them again - couldn't resist. They're adorable. Simple design, made by Dearfoams. Cute heart print. Washed well. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperGirlinVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice and Cool
2/26/2012

Customer review by tiaheal

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by tiaheal
by tiaheal

The fit was perfect. I get hot at night so this is nice and cool. I love it. It feels nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiaheal
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEYOND WORTH IT
5/5/2012

Customer review by eka9

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by eka9
by eka9

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these pajamas. They are super comfy and cute. They are a thicker satin. Well worth the money. I'd buy them in every color. Unfortunately they were out of stock in the solid pink. :( They DO NOT run small. I carry my weight in my bum. My traditional pant size is 4/6 and I ordered a small. They are a great fit. They are not tight and have a little room. These are very flattering Pajamas too. Not sure what more you could want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eka9
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THESE
5/27/2012

Customer review by Chrissiw

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Chrissiw
by Chrissiw

I bought these for a surgery that required me to have button down pj's. These were PERFECT! they are so comfortable and light! I am ordering another pair right now! Great price as well :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrissiw
Jacksonville Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Flattering and Comfy!
4/23/2012

Customer review by jjjones87

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by jjjones87
by jjjones87

I love these jammies! I got the matching robe and I feel great when I wear them! The texture which is kinda rippled threw me off at 1st but they r smooth inside. Favorite clothing item I've ever bought from WalMart. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjjones87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
So Cute
4/24/2012

Customer review by PrincessoftheMidwest

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by PrincessoftheMidwest
by PrincessoftheMidwest

These are adorable! I love the old-fashioned feel to them. They are super comfy. The only problem I have is that the buttons on the top are sewed on super loose. I had one fall off while I was sleeping and I had to sew it back on. The rest of the buttons are loosely hanging by threads. They seem like the stitching should be tighter. Other than that they are fantastic! The pink is so fun! They make you feel like you should be getting in a twin bed next to Jack Lemmon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessoftheMidwest
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Starrynights
6/2/2012

Customer review by starrynights50

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by starrynights50
by starrynights50

These R the softest most comfortable PJs I have ever owned. They R also very pretty. Size is accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starrynights50
Carlisle Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice
3/6/2012

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

This PJ set is a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law in June. I'm sure she's going to litem a lot. I also got the matching robe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Dearfoams satin pj set
5/25/2012

Customer review by magrl3

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by magrl3
by magrl3

These are very comfy. I wasnt expecting the color to be so bright (in a bad way) but oh well. I had to order the ones w/ the hearts cuz that was my only option for a size S so maybe its just these ones that are bright & not the solid color ones? Cant beat the price for a pair of summer pj's so aside from that i cant really complain. Basically happy w/ this purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magrl3
Webster, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
cute
6/17/2012

Customer review by redreader

4.0 stars 6/17/2012 by redreader
by redreader

I bought two pair of this brand. Only difference is the material they're made from. This set is far superior to the other. The fit is accurate and the material is cozy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redreader
coastal Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pj's
6/22/2012

Customer review by Cordobesa05

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Cordobesa05
by Cordobesa05

This pajamas are super comfy and i love the retro style. The material is not what i was expecting but is soft enough to be super comfortable. They are true size. Great value for the money!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cordobesa05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Womens satin pajama set
6/3/2012

Customer review by momnme2

3.0 stars 6/3/2012 by momnme2
by momnme2

Product is true to size. The color is beautiful. These pajamas are well made, the fabric on the other hand, is a little rougher to the touch than anticipated. I would have given a stronger rating had the fabric been softer, (even after washing). I find that it snags quite easily. Not bad for the price. Best of all, the shipping price makes it worth buying online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momnme2
Lincoln City, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews