Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It does what it says it does...
5/28/2012

Customer review by Chronologie4

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Chronologie4
by Chronologie4

This product has met my expectations. It is well constructed and durable. It sits nicely on my dashboard and doesn't move around at all, which is important. I like this much better than the mounts that adhere to the windshield. No suction cups needed. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chronologie4
Miamisburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
The ONLY dash mount that does not slide around.
4/24/2012

Customer review by Thinrine

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Thinrine
by Thinrine

I used the mount on a trip and navigated through the streets of Bristol, VA and TN with no problems. It fits my Droid3 perfectly and provided a stable platform on the dash of my F150.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thinrine
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Heavy and secure -- Good tilt features.
5/3/2012

Customer review by OldNM

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by OldNM
by OldNM

Well weighted, so it won't slip or move while you are driving. It does hold your device securely -- a little on the bulky side, but you kind of expect that because of the purpose it will be used for. No bad comments, I think for most people this will work well. I do like the feature that allows you to tilt it in all sorts of directions...makes it more useful if you are needing to renegotiate the way it holds your device, and to accommodate for glare as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldNM
justkate
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
So Convienent!!!
4/28/2012

Customer review by Curlygirl59

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Curlygirl59
by Curlygirl59

I needed a universal GPS mount for my second car. My husband and I share the GPS. This one is versatile because it has two mounts. I use the shorter mount. I set the width up and put it in my trunk;I don't use it everyday. Yesterday I needed the GPS. We had to set it up fast or we were going to be late for a play. I placed it on the dashboard;you just put it there. I slipped the unit in and we were ready to go. The mount and unit stayed in place;so convenient!!! When not in use I just pick it up and place it in the trunk. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curlygirl59
Howell,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 100 contributor
6/5/2012

Customer review by Bluegal2012

2.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Bluegal2012
by Bluegal2012

I was looking forward to receiving the DashMOUNT however, was a little dissapointed. It did not hold my Blackberry as securely as I would have wished. The DashMOUNT is weighted but it did slide a little on my Dashboard. I would have returned it but did not want to pay the postage and since the item did not cost that much, I went on and kept it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluegal2012
Moreno Valley. CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days