Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loose Fitting
2/17/2012

Customer review by InMyPerspective

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by InMyPerspective
by InMyPerspective

The polyester fabric makes it super lightweight and is great for the summer. The color combination is unique so it stands out. I think it looks best if it's worn with a darker top and pants. This tunic fits loosely and it can be adjusted by tying around the waist. It was a bit big on me, so I decided to tie it a little tighter and it worked. It just made part of the fabric on the back fold a little more (which I don't mind, since it gives it more texture).

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Staff sparks
Top 100 contributor
Nice top.
2/28/2012

Customer review by KansasGurl

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by KansasGurl
by KansasGurl

I really like this top! It's extremely figure-flattering, the colors are nice and bright, and it's perfect for spring. I think it may actually run a tad big, but as the other reviewer mentioned, you can just pull the drawstring tighter. The fabric is a little rougher than higher quality tops that are similar, but for the price, you can't beat this top.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KansasGurl
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great little jacket
3/9/2012

Customer review by ManninBay

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by ManninBay
by ManninBay

Love this jacket. It's flowy and pretty, will fit and flatter a wide range of sizes, and can be dressed up or down. Perfect to layer over a tank or short sleeved top in the cooler evenings or in those artic air-conditioned places. Wish it came in solids too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManninBay
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
3/3/2012

Customer review by dolcewomen

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by dolcewomen
by dolcewomen

This top is really nice! I love the way it fits.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolcewomen
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Beautiful
5/15/2012

Customer review by llltdia

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by llltdia
by llltdia

I love this top. I could kick myself for not buying it in all three colors as it was originally offered. The other two sold out and have not been posted since. I hope she will offer them in many different colors to include solid colors. It is sooo comfortable and so pretty, it washes well and the price is good. Come on Miss Tina lets have many more colors of this georgous creation of yours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llltdia
West Melbourne Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great find!
5/5/2012

Customer review by ChrisWo

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by ChrisWo
by ChrisWo

I'm glad I found her clothes on your website as I used to buy when she was on a TV shopping channel. The material is wonderful and this runs big. The tie helps cinch waist. I look fwd to weather warming up so I can wear more often. The price is ideal and opens it up to buy more then one item!!! So happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChrisWo
Great Quality Tunic!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by MarylandGirl72

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by MarylandGirl72
by MarylandGirl72

Great Tunic! Very colorful, versatile and flattering. Looks exactly like the picture. True to size. Ladies you will love this flowy top which is great for work or leisure weekend wear with leggings or even shorts!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarylandGirl72
Upper Marlboro, MD
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love it!
4/14/2012

Customer review by shoosh4160

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by shoosh4160
by shoosh4160

Found this line on my last trip to Wal Mart and I just love it. Looks good, fits great and it's so stylish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoosh4160
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/23/2012

Customer review by NGallow

4.0 stars 3/23/2012 by NGallow
by NGallow

I received this tunic yesterday in the mail and I must say that it's absolutely beautiful! I bought the teal and brown one and the colors and print is so pretty and girly, but very stylish at the same time. This is a wonderful piece for spring. I plan on wearing it with white pants and a white cami under it. I'm going to definitely order another one in the patch work print so I can wear it with black. I normally wear a XL, but that size was not an option so I had to order the 1X. It worked out just fine because I can draw the waist as tight as I would like for a more fitting look in the waist. This is top is flattering for any build, because it drapes so nicely. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NGallow
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never