Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Wow amazing simpley amazing!!!!
1/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i loved it . the best FD movie ever. this was a real good one not bad for 92 minutes not bad at all simply amazing and simply awesome!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie brought all five!!!
9/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love this movie, I recommend it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very happy with it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good movie
10/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I decided to have a final destination marathon all 5 movie`s with my wife and we was both pleased with the quality etc of the movie`s no freeze interuption`s , no scratches on the disc`s just value for money exactly what we paid for is exactly what we got.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/24/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The movie for me was good, love some scary movies....I have every collection of the Final Destination Movie, can't wait 2 see if there will be anymore.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The 5th Installment...
1/5/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Since I already had Final Destinations 1 - 4, it was a no brainer that I had to have this one also. I have not been disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Final Destination 5
2/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a great movie. I loved how it tied it in to the first one. If you love all the other movies you'll enjoy this one as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
exactly what I ordered
10/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The movie is in perfect condition. And got here when walmart.com said it would
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good movie
12/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good movie, rented it before I bought it. It was a good show..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect
1/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It worked perfectly, kept up with the series awesomely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Final Destination 5
3/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We loved loved loved it!! will watch over and over.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Movie
5/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Watch the whole series!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-