Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Style meets Value
1/30/2012

Customer review by oldnewmom65

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by oldnewmom65
by oldnewmom65

This is a really cute and stylish top that is a great value! The top is true to size. You can't go wrong with this top if you are looking for something trendy yet affordable and nice quality too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldnewmom65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2/11/2012

Customer review by Divarox

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Divarox
by Divarox

nicely made,very flattering shirt

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Divarox
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
gorgeous! high quality! amazing value!
3/27/2012

Customer review by boutiqueangel

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by boutiqueangel
by boutiqueangel

Absolutely gorgeous! The color is amazing. Such a beautiful shade of green. Super classy! I cannot believe the quality of this shirt in comparison to the price. I would easily pay $50 for this shirt in a heartbeat! Just a tip: I recommend wearing spanx with this for a perfect fit, because it is a bit fitted at the waist.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boutiqueangel
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Stylish and flattering
3/12/2012

Customer review by TriciaR

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by TriciaR
by TriciaR

Very flattering soft spandex material clings to make it form fitting (not tight). True to size. I like the detail down the arm which makes it look more expensive than it actually is.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TriciaR
Sunny Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The top looks great! :)
5/15/2012

Customer review by OUTOFTOWNSHOPPER2

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by OUTOFTOWNSHOPPER2
by OUTOFTOWNSHOPPER2

The product was a great value for the price. The materal did not look to cheap. It looks better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OUTOFTOWNSHOPPER2
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Another great item from Miss Tina
5/18/2012

Customer review by VaBeachChick

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by VaBeachChick
by VaBeachChick

I've already purchased MANY of the Miss Tina items on this site, so when I saw this shirt, I was confident that it would live up to or exceed my expectations...and it does. Just like the rest of her stuff, I'm very happy. Everything fits well & is well made & fashionable, but at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaBeachChick
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
it's okay
3/29/2012

Customer review by urblessedtoday

2.0 stars 3/29/2012 by urblessedtoday
by urblessedtoday

Material is very heavy long sleeve is VERY long. I returned this shirt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
urblessedtoday
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never