Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/27/2012

Customer review by LoveNormaKamili

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by LoveNormaKamili
by LoveNormaKamili

I purchased the yellow one. It was beautiful. The day I received it I ordered the multi-colored one. I love both of them. In the picture they look like they might be short and show your mid section, but they are not short at all.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveNormaKamili
Monroe NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
overal great style
3/4/2012

Customer review by Jeyda

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Jeyda
by Jeyda

I love the design and it is great look for the office, but I should have gotten it a size smaller I am normally large but I think medium would have been perfect. I kept the blouse because it is meant for the office and it does look great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeyda
Chicago, IL>
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
so cute and feminin
3/1/2012

Customer review by alanaG

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by alanaG
by alanaG

I liked this better once I saw it at the store in the Desert Flower pattern, since I am not a big fan of ruffles. The sleeve stops right past the elbow, the front is a bit lower than on the model (which I like since I have an ample chest), its a nice flowy poly fabric, what has a touch of sheer but not see through, if you get a solid you might beed t wear a camy or tank, but the pattern hides everything just fine. Lovely top with nice jeans or slacks. It hit right at the waist as its not a tunic, but the tummy area is blousey so an tummy fat does't show. I really love this shirt.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alanaG
Waukegan, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
short people
1/28/2012

Customer review by worldshoppingavenger

3.0 stars 1/28/2012 by worldshoppingavenger
by worldshoppingavenger

This top is really pretty but I'm not quite 5'4" and it seemed short in the waist. So I think it is either suppose to show your belly, which I not gonna do, or it will work well for a very petite lady. It does run true to size otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worldshoppingavenger
charleston, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Great deal on a pretty blouse.
5/11/2012

Customer review by Janet731

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Janet731
by Janet731

I like this blouse. It's pretty and feminine and was a great deal. My husband likes it too. Goes great with a long, floaty skirt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janet731
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
3/23/2012

Customer review by NGallow

4.0 stars 3/23/2012 by NGallow
by NGallow

I got this blouse in the mail yesterday and I love, love, love it!!! The pattern is just beautiful. I got the multi colored one and it looks awsome with a dark wash skinny jean. The fabric is light and airy and the fit is perfect. This top runs pretty true to size although if you want it to fit a bit more blousey then I suggest getting a larger size. This shirt can be dressed up or semi dressed down. Ms. Tina worked it out on this one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NGallow
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent Buy!
2/11/2012

Customer review by JoyJuice1

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by JoyJuice1
by JoyJuice1

I just received this blouse today in yellow, size M. Way to go Miss. Tina you have created another winner. Stylish, fashionable and affordable. The fit is great, a bit sheer but sexy. I will wear as the model in the picture with my skinny jeans and of coarse a nude bra underneath for a flawless appearance. I just ordered another in the print style. I can't wait to get it. Thanks to Walmart for the speedy delivery service, which I truely appreciate!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyJuice1
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pleasantly surprised!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Terrhea

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Terrhea
by Terrhea

I use to watch Miss Tina on HSN and was glad that she moved to Walmart for the price. I purchased this as a present but once I received it, I wanted it and ordered some Capri pants to wear with it for myself instead! It fits like a dream and is true to size and now I want the other colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terrhea
Stafford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very nice top
4/17/2012

Customer review by Dustydog1

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Dustydog1
by Dustydog1

I bought two of these and really like both of them. They fit well and I like the style very much. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dustydog1
Holly, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous
2/6/2012

Customer review by Tudbee

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Tudbee
by Tudbee

Before i got this blouse, i was ordering the skinny pants the model is wearing and i thought to myself where could i find that blouse or something similar because i loved the model's look. So you can imagine my excitement when i saw the blouse was available recently. I jumped at it, ordered 2.....the yellow and the bluish colors. The blouse is really nice and very girly. I love the frills and elegance, and better still, the price. I gave my sister the yellow one (she loves frills and yellow is her color) and immediately had to order another. Infact i didnt give it to her till i re-ordered to be sure it was still in stock. You might want to go a size down, miss Tina's blouses are usually a size bigger...atleast from the many i've bought. Cant wait to wear them come summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tudbee
Antioch, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I love this blouse
4/23/2012

Customer review by southtxsunshine

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by southtxsunshine
by southtxsunshine

I ordered this blouse and when it came in it was perfect. It looks so beautiful and fits great.I got a lot of compliments wearing this blouse. I'm ordering another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southtxsunshine
Mcallen , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fit for the Spring
4/9/2012

Customer review by jabbymc

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by jabbymc
by jabbymc

I love this blouse, so stylish and looks great with my skinny jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jabbymc
Killeen,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE!
1/23/2012

Customer review by Classyshopper

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Classyshopper
by Classyshopper

This shirt is beautiful, drapes nicely, and I just love it - - got the yellow and I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Classyshopper
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
Love it!
4/30/2012

Customer review by new1denise

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by new1denise
by new1denise

This shirt is cute and very flattering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
new1denise
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it.
3/3/2012

Customer review by KeonnaH

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by KeonnaH
by KeonnaH

I love the fit and color. Just note that it's a little tighter at the waist than expected. And it is slightly see-through. Other than that, I love the shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeonnaH
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Top 1000 contributor
The right color the right size
3/22/2012

Customer review by luckyforever38

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by luckyforever38
by luckyforever38

I initially purchased this top at my local Walmart store without trying it on. The top ran big so I searched other local stores for a different size but with no luck. I also should mention the top was very low cut and sheer so requires a tank underneath. The tank I had at home was perfect. I love the lightness and the color of the fabric and receive so many compliments. I was happy with how fast it was delivered too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckyforever38
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Little Sheer
2/19/2012

Customer review by lotrhpfrk

4.0 stars 2/19/2012 by lotrhpfrk
by lotrhpfrk

I bought the entire outfit the model is wearing. I never really review things, but I thought it'd be nice to upload a pic since I am plus size and it's hard for some of us to tell if outfits will look good on us since super skinny people model them. I love this outfit, the shirt is very sheer so I wore a black slip under. Very pretty :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lotrhpfrk
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 3/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the top is much more low cut than represented in the picture. You would need a chami or tank to wear underneath.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute, comfy, tru to size, breezy
5/4/2012

Customer review by Frannie47

3.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Frannie47
by Frannie47

Its nothing special... Comfy & cool, material is thin so U wont get hot in the elbow sleeves, whicj r a lil snug, & its true to size. I bought the print & it has sum turquoise paisley & the ruffles are not too much. And It duznt bother me, but it goes down very low, but U can put a lil tiny safety pin & it brings the front up quite a bit. I'm well endowed so I appreciate the "extra" room =}

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frannie47
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month