Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
2/14/2012

Customer review by smallfry27

5.0 stars by smallfry27

it was exactly what i wanted. my son loves it. it is nice and soft.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smallfry27
owosso, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 year old grandson loves it!
6/12/2012

Customer review by msfarm2

5.0 stars by msfarm2

Every day, he wakes up and tells his Mother, how much he loves his Dino set! It is larger than most, and I love the design, and sheets that go with it. The material is good, and is soft, not rough, like some. I am very glad I picked this set, out of other's!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msfarm2
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute bedset
12/22/2013

Customer review by Apriondo

5.0 stars by Apriondo

This Dino bedset is super cute for the price. We have been shopping for my 2 year old for a while and there are not many out there and the prices are just rediculous. Then we found this one at walmart. At first it wasn't my favorite that I had seen online but due to the huge price difference from others, and the need for a Dino bedset, I ordered it anyway. Boy am I glad I did! It is way cuter in person and my son loves it. Highly recommend if you have a little Dino lover like I do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Apriondo
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute kids set!!
8/23/2012

Customer review by Godfamilylover

5.0 stars by Godfamilylover

i bought this set for our grandson as a birthday gift. if you like dinosaurs you will love this set!! very cute..just as shown and i saw online this same set at kohls.com but much cheaper at walmart.com!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Godfamilylover
bardstown,ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son loves his new dinosaur bed
2/6/2013

Customer review by happymommy685

5.0 stars by happymommy685

I got this for my son's new "big boy" bed. He loves it! It's got nice bright colors and looks great in his room. I did a lot of shopping around for dinosaur bedding and while there are a lot of options out there, most are pricey for kids bedding and don't all come with matching sheets and so on so this was a great buy (I bought it when it was $58). I washed everything prior to putting it on his a bed and it washed well. I would definitely recommend buying this for a little boys room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happymommy685
Lewisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2013

Customer review by gagirlga

3.0 stars by gagirlga

The set is very cute. The colors are vibrant. However, the sheets and comforter are not very soft. Even my 3 yr old commented the sheets were "itchy"!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gagirlga
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome bedding!
4/19/2014

Customer review by SDSMommy

5.0 stars by SDSMommy

MY SON IS IN LOVE!!! This bed set is just as good or better then anything else I have looked at. The colors are bright and the bedspread is warm. The sheets are really cute! They are not super soft but for the price I can not complain! So happy I ordered two sets so when my youngest is ready for a "big boy bed" the boys will have matching bedding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SDSMommy
New Castle, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bedding for Toddler!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by toddlerfun04

5.0 stars by toddlerfun04

My toddler just loves this bright bedding! He loved all the tracks on the sheets and pillows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toddlerfun04
Rock Cave, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome bedding for kids!
4/23/2014

Customer review by Windtossed

5.0 stars by Windtossed

I bought two sets of these for my boys for their new bunk beds and I love them. They are bright and cheery and of quality materials.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Windtossed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute!!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by TristaPR

5.0 stars by TristaPR

This is very bright and cute. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TristaPR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by LynzR

5.0 stars by LynzR

This was actually cuter in person than in the picture!!! The colors are very bright and vibrant!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LynzR
Russellville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Cute
3/25/2014

Customer review by LoveBedding

5.0 stars by LoveBedding

I love this set. The colors are so vibrant and is warm and confrontable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveBedding
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dinosaur Comforter/sheet set
12/15/2013

Customer review by NanaD123

5.0 stars by NanaD123

This looks like it would be for a boy's room, but my grand-daughter adores dinosaurs and the bright colors will work even with her primary pastel room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaD123
Nanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as I expected
5/20/2014

Customer review by 2ndtimemomma2014

5.0 stars by 2ndtimemomma2014

My toddler son is ready to be moved into a twin bed and he is very into dinosaurs right now. I searched a lot of places for dinosaur bedding and there were not many options out there. This one is carried at many stores but Walmart had the best price by far. I was finding the exact same set on other sites for $40 more than the Walmart price and you would have to pay shipping. We have only had it about 2 weeks and I have only washed it once but it held up fine and there was no fading or anything, which happened to a Tommy Hilfiger set we had previously gotten. I wish you could also purchase another set of sheets separately since I would like to be able to rotate them in case of accidents/sickness but I will probably end up getting a plain set of sheets for those back-ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2ndtimemomma2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as I expected
8/6/2014

Customer review by Mommaplaysinmud

5.0 stars by Mommaplaysinmud

Love the sheets & design. Soft & comfy. Fit on bed well. Comforter is a good weight. A little scratchy but I'm hoping it will soften up after it has been washed a few times. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommaplaysinmud
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too cute!
11/12/2012

Customer review by sweetersky

5.0 stars by sweetersky

My son loves his new Dinosaur bed! It's super cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetersky
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super adorable!
3/1/2014

Customer review by jmecole79

5.0 stars by jmecole79

Got this for my 2 year old and he loves its it. Great item for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jmecole79
Maine, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
8/8/2014

Customer review by cjsmommy22

5.0 stars by cjsmommy22

Great value. Sheets are very soft. Not like some bed in a bags that are rough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cjsmommy22
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dinos!
2/6/2015

Customer review by JimC222

5.0 stars by JimC222

My grandson is completely engulfed in dinosaurs--he came name dinosaurs that I never even heard of and considering my background is in History and also partially in prehistory-- he amazes me for a 4 yr old. He loves the bed set and names all the dinosaurs that are on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JimC222
Berwyn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Dino lover's dream!
3/31/2014

Customer review by Jackie217

4.0 stars by Jackie217

My son (5) was thrilled with his new bed sheets. To say my son is a Dino aficionado is putting it lightly so for him to appreciate his new sheets, it speaks volumes. The sheets are very good quality and the comforter is nice and thick which is great for us since we live in Chicago! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jackie217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews