Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/18/2011

Customer review by giga286

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by giga286
by giga286

A refurbished anything Panasonic is as good as new. This sleek compact dock system fits and plays beautifully in my serene bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giga286
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/17/2011

Customer review by labof329

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by labof329
by labof329

Hey it's a panasonic! No worries with being refurbished. It is playing tunes with a crisp sound out of the speakers, every time I turn it on!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
labof329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/18/2011

Customer review by gatu853

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by gatu853
by gatu853

Panasonic brand has always been reliable for me. So when I bought this refurbished shelf system, it was with confidence. The speakers sound magnificent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gatu853
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/17/2011

Customer review by kualf619

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by kualf619
by kualf619

First thing I do when I get to my apartment is to drop my Ipod in the slot and turn on the system. What I get is beautiful sound coming out of its speakers. Then i crash on the couch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kualf619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/17/2011

Customer review by bredo35

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by bredo35
by bredo35

Sounds great, looks nice. That's all I am going to say!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bredo35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/17/2011

Customer review by robra89

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by robra89
by robra89

Very impressive sound. How I know is that I can hear it so smooth coming out of my son's room. I gave it to him as a B.D. present. I did very good, I impressed my self with my selection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robra89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/18/2011

Customer review by kica127

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by kica127
by kica127

For being refurbished, this is awesomely handsome space-saver plays so smooth and powerful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kica127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes