Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best baby tub ever!
1/6/2012

Customer review by Nicole8839

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Nicole8839
by Nicole8839

Don't let the price fool you, this is the best baby tub ever. Not only does it fold up to save space, it holds the baby so well. Newborns are very unstable and slippery, the hump near their bottom holds them perfectly so you only need one hand to stabilize their upper body. This leaves the other hand free to wash and rinse. I absolutely love this tub, the price is amazing, the size is awesome when you have limited space, and it is very functional. Your back and baby will thank you, with this tub you no longer will need to be hunched over to bathe your lil one! I used this tub for all 3 of my children and am buying again for my niece who will join us shortly! : )

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole8839
Visalia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No complaints!
4/12/2012

Customer review by MegNic

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by MegNic
by MegNic

Been using this tub for baby girl from about 1 month old until now (8 months), at least twice a week. She is outgrowing it at this point or I would keep using it. She is small though so around 6 months as stated in details or product is probably pretty accurate. Sturdy, like that it locks in place when folded down and really love that it DOES fold up, saves a lot of space. Fits perfectly in the sink. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegNic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price and very convenient!
2/7/2012

Customer review by UsualBuyer

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by UsualBuyer
by UsualBuyer

It can be folded for storage, it is comfortable and so far strong and secure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UsualBuyer
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible
3/12/2012

Customer review by photographerlady3

1.0 stars 3/12/2012 by photographerlady3
by photographerlady3

This is the worst tub you coud ever buy. Its really uncomfortable for my average baby and does not seem like it was even designed for a baby. The only plus is that its a space saver, but not worth it to buy a cheep tub if your baby doesnt fit in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photographerlady3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best tub for the first year!
3/24/2013

Customer review by schultz40

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by schultz40
by schultz40

My baby girl was large at 8lb 10oz and long at 23in. and we used this tub every day. She is just now getting to big for it at 10 months old. It folds to fit under the sink for easy storage won't mold like all the new fancy padded kind and is a cheap price in comparison. It also doesn't have any hard bumps that are in the wrong place for your child to sit around or conform to. I would recomend this as a first year tub for sure I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schultz40
Perrysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect baby tub! Fold-up a plus!
3/17/2013

Customer review by Mimi316

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Mimi316
by Mimi316

My mother-in-law bought this baby tub for me in blue for my first baby. I used it with my second son and am now getting the pink one for my daughter. She's only a week old now but I can't wait till she's ready to use this tub. I really find it hard to believe that someone gave this one star. I consider myself very selective and picky when it comes to my children and this tub was safe and provided a comfortable bathing experience for each of them...and for me too! It is so affordable, you can't go wrong in trying it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi316
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's awesome!
8/25/2012

Customer review by DntCareNyNy19

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by DntCareNyNy19
by DntCareNyNy19

Even though, it might looks cheap it works magic. I love this little thing! Especially how it folds away and I can store it anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DntCareNyNy19
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day