Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The color was a brighter pink than expected
1/31/2012

Customer review by LegolandMom

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by LegolandMom
by LegolandMom

It wasn't as soft as a pink as I thought, and it also has the letters "OP" on the back of the suit (near the top). I would have hoped it would NOT have had the letters on the back, but not a super biggie. My daughter is 15mon. old and she is tall for her age, normally wears size 18mon. so I purchased size 24mon. as I know little girls' swimsuits tend to run small for some reason. I can tell the suit has room to grow but still fits her good now, too. Hoping it makes it all the way through summer. I think it's a little bit silly, I mean a ballerina swimsuit?? But I also thought it was cute, but the tutu part is really poofy! :P As for value, the other mega store starting with letter "T" used to sell their little girl swimsuits last year for ten dollars well now they are starting at twelve dollars this year but I was able to get some on clearance last year for five dollars... however I wanted to have a bit more variety so picked this one up too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LegolandMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
1/24/2012

Customer review by andsoweburn

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by andsoweburn
by andsoweburn

Ordered this in the 12-month size, and it is absolutely adorable! However, it is REALLY small. I would almost advise you purchase one size larger than you think you'd need, but I could be wrong. Overall, great value - especially for only $9!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andsoweburn
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Darling swimsuit
5/27/2012

Customer review by Yidie

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Yidie
by Yidie

I got this for my niece for her birthday and its so cute on her! Its made very well. The size chart is pretty good to what size she needed. It washes up great and the color is a very pretty pink. The skirt around the suit is sewn into the swimsuit very well. For the price, you can't beat it. Its an Op swimsuit which Op makes things really good. I was happy I got it for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yidie
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
tutu bathing suit
3/20/2012

Customer review by Bostonshop

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Bostonshop
by Bostonshop

This is a really cute suit. Fits well but a bit smaller than I expected. My daughter is 15 months wearing size 12 months, I bought an 18 month size fits for this summer but it fits like a glove! It might not fit by the summer, we'll see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bostonshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She wants the pool filled up!!
3/11/2012

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by Dee62304
by Dee62304
Top 50 contributor

Got this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she immediately wanted the pool filled up. We tried it on her, and she wouldn't take it off...paraded around doing twirls. Any little girl would love this swim suit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 50 contributor
6/4/2012

Customer review by PVCJPC

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by PVCJPC
by PVCJPC

My 3 year old loves it! We purchased in March and she's been wearing it around the house since. Went on a mini-vacation over Memorial weekend and she finally got to wear it at the indoor pool at the hotel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PVCJPC
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/14/2012

Customer review by Shop4Kiddo

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Shop4Kiddo
by Shop4Kiddo

Extremely cute. Love OP products. Haven't used it yet to swim but our princess wears it around the house and won't take it off. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop4Kiddo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
5/13/2012

Customer review by sewswedish

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by sewswedish
by sewswedish

Absolutely adorable bathing suit for my 2 year old granddaughter. Well priced, great quality, and I loved that shipping was only 97cents

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewswedish
Turlock, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love this
4/7/2012

Customer review by momLove2shop

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by momLove2shop
by momLove2shop

This swimsuit is a great buy. The fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momLove2shop
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week