Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Top fit, bottoms large.
2/18/2012

Customer review by AMLCJLSRL

4.0 stars 2/18/2012 by AMLCJLSRL
by AMLCJLSRL

The top fit perfectly. The legs on the bottoms were large, it almost seems like the bottoms are a different size from the top. Overall I am pleased with the purchase, my granddaughter will grow into the bottoms, hopefully before she outgrows the top.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMLCJLSRL
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great coverage on bottoms
4/9/2012

Customer review by jswim

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by jswim
by jswim

Great coverage on bottoms, although they do run a bit big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jswim
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great price
4/10/2012

Customer review by ang27

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by ang27
by ang27

I bought the 24 month sized suit for my (now) 18 month old. It fits her great (a little big), but I'm hoping it will last all Summer. She's worn it once and it fits great and looks cute (very bright colors).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ang27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
3/19/2012

Customer review by Ariandbellasmom

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Ariandbellasmom
by Ariandbellasmom

LOVE this bathing suit it fits my girls well and I would DEFINITELY recommend it GREATEST swimsuit ever and its easy when I have to change them out of their swimpers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariandbellasmom
Lynbrook,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/26/2012

Customer review by KBWM

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by KBWM
by KBWM

I love the color and design of this suit. Purchased 18-24 size for my 22 month old for the upcoming summer. She's about 26 lbs, fits her very well. I agree with the other reviewer about the bottoms, would be nice if the bottoms had more coverage for a swim diaper, but am pleased otherwise. Good suit for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KBWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top is cute, bottom is skimpy for a toddler
3/2/2012

Customer review by EvilMasterFoo

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by EvilMasterFoo
by EvilMasterFoo

My 2YO is in swim lessons and since she isn't potty trained, she has to wear a reusable swim diaper over a disposable one. So I really just needed the top to go with the swim diaper we already had. The top is super cute, fits well and is comfortable. Hopefully it lasts as long as the last one. My daughter is only about 28lbs and is still in 12-18M sizes, but I bought the 24M size hoping she'd have room to grow and she does. It's not ridiculously big, but it will probably last into next swim season. My only complaint about this set is that the bottom is a bikini bottom, which is pretty ridiculous. It doesn't even cover her diaper! Why on earth they don't make a bigger bottom for little kids is beyond me. But regardless, $10 is a good price even just for the shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvilMasterFoo
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week