Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Could Not Be Happier!
1/25/2012

Customer review by deedoubleyou

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by deedoubleyou
by deedoubleyou

Perfect fit. Perfect Comfort. Perfectly low price. Fast Ship. I could not love these more! I was nervous after reading the first review but took a gamble due to price. I was so pleasantly surprised. The fit was absolutely perfect with a warm pair of socks. The look is so cute and they are comfortable to 'boot'! Can't be sure as to how well they will hold up as they are new but they seem solid and durable. Very pleased and definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deedoubleyou
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great barn shoe!
1/25/2012

Customer review by SEFL

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by SEFL
by SEFL

Got my shoes in the mail just a few days after ordering them online which was great! Love how easy on and off they are. I normally wear an 8.5 and got the 9, they fit perfectly! These are great for the morning dew on the grass down here in FL and cleaning stalls or even showering/batheing the horses. :-)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SEFL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sizes run very small - about 2 sizes smaller
1/18/2012

Customer review by Karynna

3.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Karynna
by Karynna

Really nice boots, but the size ten was more like an 8. They don't offer anything larger than a 10 so I am returning them -unfortunately. Very lightweight and cute boot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karynna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Low Top Rain Boots
2/8/2012

Customer review by QueenBiggs

3.0 stars 2/8/2012 by QueenBiggs
by QueenBiggs

After searching in-store and on-line for rain boots, I ran across these nice polka dotted ones. I figured they would work well with pants, and besides the material was lighter than the mid calf boots. However, they run small. I wear a 10 and they fit like 9s. I tried w/thin socks to no socks and they wasn't gonna work ;( The delivery was prompt and the shoe is nice on the eye. My local Walmart had no problem with refunding me there versus the return shipping hassles. I would just say they run small and unfortunately for me the 10 was the largest size available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenBiggs
CLeveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute!
2/16/2012

Customer review by Janet429

4.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Janet429
by Janet429

I was worried when I ordered these because there was only 1 review and they said these ran two sizes smaller than average. Luckily I ordered them anyway, because they are really cute and fit pretty well. They are a little narrow so I can't wear warm socks in them, and I will definitely have to buy gel insoles - the first time I wore them I walked about 3 miles and there is very little sole to them, and what is there is a kind of bumpy (uncomfortable) texture. For $15 plus 97 cent shipping I think they're worth it though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet429
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great value, but order a larger size
3/3/2012

Customer review by kanah

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by kanah
by kanah

Great boots, but they definitely run small. I don't wear them but a few minutes at a time, so they are okay, but if I were wearing them for 30 minutes or an hour-long stretch, they would REALLY be uncomfortable. My suggestion... order one size larger than your shoe size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kanah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
geechee tx
2/19/2012

Customer review by Upsetwhatwentwrong

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Upsetwhatwentwrong
by Upsetwhatwentwrong

I bought a pair for myself and one for my daughter. Needed them asap considering all the rain we have been having here. very cute and not hard to put on. I bought a 9 even though I wear an 8. Flops off my feet a little bit but hey it for the rain! love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Upsetwhatwentwrong
Killeen tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute but too short
2/6/2012

Customer review by 12Hollywood

2.0 stars 2/6/2012 by 12Hollywood
by 12Hollywood

The boot had a good look and construction, but the boot ran small. The boot is not a regular size 10 and I wear a 9 1/2 regular size foot. The boot was too short something to think about when ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12Hollywood
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/27/2012

Customer review by granny1957

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by granny1957
by granny1957

light weight and I really like the insole that keeps my feet from getting on the rubber and makes it eaiser to get off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granny1957
waynesboro ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/28/2012

Customer review by Ginny626

2.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Ginny626
by Ginny626

the price was right i do wish they had a little more insole and a lining, so to keep your feet a bit warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginny626
Montogomery NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
smaller than a normal size, slick bottoms
3/6/2012

Customer review by oceanseas

1.0 stars 3/6/2012 by oceanseas
by oceanseas

why would you have slick bottoms on a rain boot, sizeing not accurate...small can I return to store?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oceanseas
sandy, or
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month