Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
10/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
we went to utopia and visited the little town where this was filmed then went to see the movie it was a great movie and the little town was real nice. i really enjoyed it ..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Golfer movie
12/7/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a decent ,clean movie. If you play Golf, you would probably have a greater appreciation for the movie than those who don't. I don't play Golf, so that's the only reason I gave it a so-so rating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
if your a golfer then a must see.
7/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I recommend this to any man that plays golf. It will change your game for the better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wonderful movie you can watch again and again
8/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this one wll be a classic I'll keep and watch again and again. Great for family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
6/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great movie its a movie a lot of people can relate to in some sort of way
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Movie
7/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Awsome movie. Robert Duvall is great as usual. Good family movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best movie ever, such an uplifting story.
10/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My family and I love this movie, such an inspiring story.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie that no one has heard about!
9/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mail option was terrible
9/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased the movie "7 Days In Utopia" to view with our grandchildren as the movie has excellent values and lessens for children and adults to learn. However, the mail option selected by Walmart was terrible. The item sat in a post office distribution site for over 10 days before delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
We LOVE this movie!
2/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our family LOVES this movie. We are so glad we bought it instead of only viewing it on tv, so we can watch it again whenever we want. We liked it so much, we ordered another and gave one to our local library for everyone there to have a chance to watch it too. Vintage Robert Duvall!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Family Movie
1/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Thisi was a good movie for all. Especially for anyone that loves golf. Great story. I always write down the movies that they show for coming attractions because I can't always remember the names of them when I shop. (LOL) We love family movies! You'll like this one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great family values movie
2/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent movie but had to rent from red box to watch as never received my order and over 10 days late. It was supposed to be a Valentines gift. Dont order movies site to store you never get them till after movie has been on sale in store for over 3 weeks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a movie for the whole Family. It shows the true meaning of life in the changing world. If you haven't seen this movie I rectomend that you do. You will want to watch it over and over again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie
2/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great movie with a meaningful story line. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Family film
2/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good film for the family about what's important in life.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great golf movie
2/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I never new much about golf, but this movie explained it. How to golf, and how to find yourself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A must watch
2/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie is a great family movie with wholesome values. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EXCELLENT MOVIE...................
5/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
and this 2 is another movie that I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to ANY and EVERYONE there :-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/15/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very uplifting story. A movie the whole family can watch. Loved the actors in this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful movie for the entire family
12/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
You really do not need to be a golf fan to enjoy this movie.Great fun
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-