Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice shorts,if you get right size and right shorts
4/6/2012

Customer review by Bex84

3.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Bex84
by Bex84

These shorts are super cute! I would recomend ordering a size up if you are like me and like sleep/loungy clothes to be loose fitting... They are a little short but I found ordering a size up helps if you like a little length to your shorts. The reason I gave such a low rating is because I have already ordered these shorts 2 time and am getting ready to place my 3rd order.. the first time was my fault...I reordered because I wanted a bigger size so they would be a little loose. But when I recieved the second order... 2 out of 3 were the right size and pattern..but the 3rd combo which was supposed to be the multi dot/blue plaid combo came as butterflies/blue plaid... and they were also 2 different sizes?? I dont know how that even happens?? I had already ordered the butterflies/pink plaid combo shorts... I didn't want another pair of butterfly shorts. I really wanted the multi dot and blue plaid shorts.. but I would have dealt with it ... except they sent 2 different size shorts and the butterfly shorts were the size I wanted and the blue plaid was too small... So here I am ordering them again... Very disappointed because now I have to pay shipping to my home+regular shipping AGAIN for their mess up... and have to pay out more money that I wont get back untill I return these shorts to the store... I am disabled and the whole reason I order online is because I can't get out and about... so having to return these to the store kinda defeats the whole purpose of ordering online.. I noticed that I wasn't the only one who got the wrong size order either so just be expecting that you might be making some exchanges if you order these...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bex84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I LOVE THESE!!!
4/2/2012

Customer review by VelvetCH

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by VelvetCH
by VelvetCH

They are so comfortable and come in such a variety of colors and prints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VelvetCH
Sulphur, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/1/2012

Customer review by cvtkeri

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by cvtkeri
by cvtkeri

These are wonderfully comfortable sleep shorts. I bought them in a size larger, just to have wiggle room, and it's perfect. They are soft, short but not too short. If one chose to, they could even be worn outside!! I will most DEFINITELY purchase more sets when they become available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cvtkeri
Las Vegas, NV
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A must have!
3/16/2012

Customer review by Pinkismylife

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Pinkismylife
by Pinkismylife

These shorts are so cute & comfy! They're my new favorite sleepwear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkismylife
North Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy!
5/10/2012

Customer review by SLHPG

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by SLHPG
by SLHPG

GREAT! size was perfect, they are cute and an awesome deal getting 2 pair. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLHPG
3/10/2012

Customer review by marymaryyubuggn

3.0 stars 3/10/2012 by marymaryyubuggn
by marymaryyubuggn

I love the style of these sleep shorts,but the problem with this particular order was the size I requested and the sized that was delivered to me which were both different .I was sent a size smaller than what I really wanted I fell that if the size I wanted wasn't available I should have been notified about it and asked if I still wanted the item or another size,I felt that it should have been my decision to make seeing as I am the one that paid for these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marymaryyubuggn
MEmphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great comfy sleep shorts!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by ValuedCustomer0606

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by ValuedCustomer0606
by ValuedCustomer0606

These shorts are very comfortable to sleep in. They fit very well, are a good length ( not too short). Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend buying these shorts. Again, they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValuedCustomer0606
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2012

Customer review by KatieGirl123

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by KatieGirl123
by KatieGirl123

I love these shorts! I was upset at first because I ordered 3x and was sent one 2x and one 3x but it turns out the 2x fit way better so I'm not that upset about it. Other than that though, the product is great! I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieGirl123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!
8/21/2012

Customer review by StephanieMA28

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by StephanieMA28
by StephanieMA28

So comfortable and true to size I sleep in them almost everynight now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephanieMA28
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for sleep
11/4/2012

Customer review by trinibini

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by trinibini
by trinibini

I love these, they dont bind and are roomy. Just perfect. TRUE TO SIZE. Im an 16-18 and these ar a roomy even after I washed and dried them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trinibini
Santa Rosa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
8/13/2012

Customer review by Anonymous0428

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Anonymous0428
by Anonymous0428

I bought these shorts as I needed sleeping shorts for the hot humid weather. I'm a plus sized gal and found that these shorts worked out great. The fabric is light and comfortable and the elastic has great stretch. I'd consider the size true to size. Great purchase and these wash well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous0428
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute shorts for any size
10/30/2012

Customer review by rmalbrecht

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by rmalbrecht
by rmalbrecht

these shorts are great they are roomie and comfort to wear all day long. I work in the evening so when i get up i keep them on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmalbrecht
columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cute
7/14/2012

Customer review by scholastica

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by scholastica
by scholastica

These are very cute little sleep shorts. I only gave it a good because the shorts tend to bind. Otherwise the fabric choice (I got the aqua polka dot and madras) and fit are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scholastica
New York, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/14/2012

Customer review by frst123

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by frst123
by frst123

Two different sizes included in shipment: 2X and 3X

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frst123
Mesa AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fits Small
6/18/2012

Customer review by Jenn58125

2.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Jenn58125
by Jenn58125

I bought two pairs (one pack) for my daughter and six pairs for myself. My daughter's fit okay (we guessed on her size), but they're shorter than she likes. Mine are WAY too small. I bought the exact same size I purchased other pajamas from Walmart, but they are tight and not wearable. I had to give them to my daughter, so she made out great. I wasn't expecting quality. I take good care of my things and they were only meant for summer, but the material is not soft cotton. They're thin, "hard", and feel synthetic. They are super adorable, which makes me more bummed that they didn't fit. Be careful on the size you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn58125
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never