Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

220 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
144
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
44
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 217 total reviews
11/19/2012

Customer review by ndb9889

5.0 stars by ndb9889

smells amazing

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ndb9889
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/13/2012

Customer review by kip52980

5.0 stars by kip52980

This is a great product that I use every other day on my daughter during bath time:) She loves bath time:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kip52980
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Useful for Any Age
1/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This product is great no matter what your age. Being someone who has many sensitivities, both chemical and scent, I have found that this product works well for myself even though I am well beyond the years of having a baby around the home.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Head-to-Toe Happiness & Glee!!!
10/18/2011

Customer review by PhuongSLP

5.0 stars by PhuongSLP

Bath time is an important time in our household. After a busy day of work and play, bath time is a moment where we slow down and appreciate the small moments. From the chortles to the smiles to the sweet sighs, I am in mama-heaven during this calm and happy time. Johnson's Head-to-Toe is the perfect product to use for efficiency and quality-sake. I do not have to think about what I am using on my Ruby. Instead, I am enjoying my sweet girl and relishing in the ever-so-fleeting baby moments.

PhuongSLP
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works good
4/22/2012

Customer review by Anna56

5.0 stars by Anna56

I use this on my guinea pig and he loves it thank you for making this product.

Anna56
Rochester, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product!!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Momof3Girlz

5.0 stars by Momof3Girlz

I have 3 girls, 6, 2, and 9 months, and we do bathtime all together, so it's fantastic to have one product that does it all. Before I must have had 6 different bottles of body wash and shampoo. Now, just one does it all. It makes bathtime much less complicated...expecially when your trying to bathe 3 children at one time. =)

Momof3Girlz
Euless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!
11/22/2011

Customer review by Kellykane4

5.0 stars by Kellykane4

This head to toe wash is perfect! smells great too! I love it because its gentle and good for babys skin, even sensitive skin!

Kellykane4
Clarksville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes my life easier!
9/29/2011

Customer review by Stonesmama

5.0 stars by Stonesmama

I have a 15 month old boy and and new 8 week old babygirl. I use the head to toe baby wash on both of them. It definitely makes bathtime go by faster and everything I need is one bottle! I LOVE this product and the soft scent is wonderful. I really enjoy smelling my baby's hair after bathtime.

Stonesmama
Lafayette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for everyone.
7/21/2013

Customer review by BethyBeth83

5.0 stars by BethyBeth83

This is not only a wonderful product for babies, but great for adults too. I use this product on my baby and we haven't had any problems with dry skin etc. Since having my baby, I started using this product on my face in place of cleanser. As a result I no longer suffer from adult acne or redness. Awesome product!

BethyBeth83
Pasadena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells SO good!
10/4/2011

Customer review by Monica K

5.0 stars by Monica K

I love the head to toe wash because you only need one item for your baby's bath and you're done! It suds up nicely as a bit of a bubble bath and washes hair and body well. The best part, however, is the smell. The next morning when I smell my daughter's head, I love having that scent still lingering!

Monica K
Plano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the soft sent
10/2/2011

Customer review by mommy

5.0 stars by mommy

I as a mother who suffers from headaches, using this soap is gentle in sent for my little one and for my self

mommy
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
College student
1/29/2013

Customer review by MassCommJunkie

5.0 stars by MassCommJunkie

I'm a 21 year old college student and I use this as a face wash. Great product!

MassCommJunkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for quick happy bath!
10/13/2011

Customer review by MrsEscobizzy

5.0 stars by MrsEscobizzy

Using one product for giving a bath is godsend. My son started out crying Every bath and getting cold because not all of his body was in the bath. Being able to use this one product was great cause we could was him and his hair all in one shot. Quick and easy. Now that he is older he is beginning to enjoy baths more and more and johnsons head to toe body wash has been there the whole way.

MrsEscobizzy
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice products, iam 24yrs old, even though iam using these soaps, feeling better.....
11/5/2013

Customer review by sandy

5.0 stars by sandy

thank you soo much.... this is very nice product....

sandy
Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh, India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandma likes it too !
11/11/2013

Customer review by missannie

5.0 stars by missannie

This is wonderful for sensitive skin for us senior citizens, gentle leather without a lot of perfumes, nice simple clean smell. I like the big size with the pump bottle, easy to use in the shower. Even my husband likes it. I have used it many many years, granddaughter likes it too, hope it stays around for many more generations. And the washcloths are a great quick "sponge bath" especially if you have someone who is not well and has trouble getting into the shower. The "generics" don't come close.

missannie
Maine, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/8/2013

Customer review by crysld

5.0 stars by crysld

I have been in love w/ this baby wash since I was a child! although, I don't think they had the head-to-toe baby wash when I was a baby...or maybe they did, idk, either way I remember the scent & I know they had the no more tears shampoo & it smells exactly the same & I just LOVE the way this baby wash smells, PLUS it's sooo easy to just be able to wash my daughter's hair w/ the same product I use to wash the rest of her w/ & it smells SO good! I love the way she smells after a bath! I've also been trying this out on one area of my body because my friend told me that's what she uses & I figured that since it's so gentle, why not give it a try? so far, it's been working well & no irritations, ntm, it's cheaper than other sensitive area washes...I'd use it as an all-over body wash but I just don't think it'd lather well enough for an adult, like me, who's been spoiled by a lot of lather.

crysld
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for my sensitive skin. Trust it for baby.
1/10/2014

Customer review by TobiJo

5.0 stars by TobiJo

I have extremely sensitive skin and have looked for many years for a face wash that will not give me a rash or dry my skin out. I have tried tons of other natural and organic products, all of them gave me a rash. Enter Head to Toe Wash… I originally bought Head to Toe wash for my baby, but then got curious if it might work for me, too. I love it! It is the most gentle wash I have ever tried on my face. I use it for removing makeup with no eye irritation, a daily wash that doesn't dry me out. And I love knowing that if it goes in my eyes or my baby's eyes it doesn't hurt. Yay!

TobiJo
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREATEST!!
11/13/2014

Customer review by christyharper89

5.0 stars by christyharper89

I absolutely love this product! It works great to get the babies clean, smelling great, and its AMAZING on sensitive skin. Don't tell anyone, but I use it myself! It leaves you so soft!!

christyharper89
Altamonte Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best baby wash!
11/15/2014

Customer review by lauren

5.0 stars by lauren

I would recommend this baby wash to all mom's! I was able to test this product free from Crowdtap and I must say this products left my baby smelling so very good! I will definitely buy rhis product from now on! Not only for my self but as gifts as well!

lauren
Virginia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
11/16/2014

Customer review by Manda

5.0 stars by Manda

Johnson's has never disappointed me! Even before I had my daughter, I used these products on myself due to their long lasting fragrance and amazing lasting moisture. I love it! Using it on my daughter leaves me feeling confident that I really am using the best on her. It has left her skin so soft and smelling wonderful, and I wouldn't trust anything else!

Manda
angier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 217 total reviews