Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

29 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
52%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not your typical beans
8/16/2012

Customer review by Dimwater

1.0 stars by Dimwater

I bought this for my 14 month old daughter. It says it's a bean bag chair, but they are not your typical beans, very light and very flimsy, do not conform to you when you sit on it, very stiff. I couldn't even let her sit on it because it would just fall right over. I returned it, don't buy for a child that doesn't sit still or know how to balance themselves on it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dimwater
Plains, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute chair but poorly made!
11/27/2012

Customer review by frgfrdgfgfd

1.0 stars by frgfrdgfgfd

I bought these for my twin girls and less than 4 hours later one was ripped and they were eating the beads inside. They loved having their own chairs but the material is very thin and fragile. A child's chair shouldn't break this easily!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
frgfrdgfgfd
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
she loved tttttttttt
11/17/2012

Customer review by a1fence

5.0 stars by a1fence

it was a birthday gift and she is 5 and fits her very well

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
a1fence
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed!
8/30/2012

Customer review by Disappointedmomof2

1.0 stars by Disappointedmomof2

Well you get what you pay for, this heading back to the store. I bought 2 of these for my twin girls thinking it would be a nice for them to have little chairs. They slide out of it (fabric is slippery) and it's flimsy. My kids flipped over in them and when they go to sit it's almost like they are being pushed out of it. (almost like the chair is overstuff)

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Disappointedmomof2
Green Bay, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2013

Customer review by juztme83

1.0 stars by juztme83

Cheaply made. Tore within a week. Cushion didn't stay in olace either. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
juztme83
Dexter Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money
5/7/2013

Customer review by Mommy19781256972

1.0 stars by Mommy19781256972

This chair is terrible. Doesn't hold its shape and child slides out of it. Tips easily. We are returning this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommy19781256972
Huron, SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terribly disappoi ted
11/27/2012

Customer review by Replady

1.0 stars by Replady

the graphic design is fine BUT the chair is nothing but a shape stuffed with some paper! Will return AND the Miss Kitty bean bag is just as bad......$28 for probably newspaper stuffed ball!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Replady
albany ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/8/2012

Customer review by NANAGOMEZ55

4.0 stars by NANAGOMEZ55

Great item for toddlers. I bought it for my granddaughters and they loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NANAGOMEZ55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a great toddler/kids TV chair
3/26/2013

Customer review by Rennix

5.0 stars by Rennix

I like this chair for the price and pleasant appearance, plus it's so light and easy to pick up and move around. My toddler uses it all the time to watch TV and seems very comfortable in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rennix
Sparks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by Ttsoth

5.0 stars by Ttsoth

Shopping couldn't b any easier; plus it arrivedso quickly! The price was economical; plus I think our great niece is gonna love it! Thank u online Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ttsoth
Nottingham md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Princess bean chair
3/17/2013

Customer review by TweetysGirl

5.0 stars by TweetysGirl

I made this purchase for a very special princess who turned one. She absolutely loved it. I would recommend to anyone in that age bracket

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TweetysGirl
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/5/2013

Customer review by mss69

4.0 stars by mss69

I purchased one of these chairs for both of my grandchildren for Christmas. The chair is nicely made and the bright colors attract their attention quickly. The only problem I have had is that my son live in a small town in Wyoming and intead of delivering the chair to his door through ups, ups turned it over to the post office and no one can find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mss69
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by Gem4U

3.0 stars by Gem4U

There was no zipper pull and zipper was stuck and it was the last one in stock so wasn't thrilled about that. Otherwise it was cute and my niece liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gem4U
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for a smaller child.
1/7/2013

Customer review by CEricka35

3.0 stars by CEricka35

Does not look like it would hold up to 81 pounds like the description says, smaller than it looks online but great for a smaller child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CEricka35
Baytown, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too many beans in the chair
2/8/2013

Customer review by SuperValuShopper

2.0 stars by SuperValuShopper

There were too many beans in the chair and no way to take some out. The zipper was glued shut. My daughter slides off the front when she tries to sit in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuperValuShopper
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute chair but....
1/5/2013

Customer review by Momof2Vanessa

2.0 stars by Momof2Vanessa

The chair was a gift for Christmas, so it has been being used at this time for just a few weeks. I noticed yesterday that one of the arms appears not to have enough "beans". It definitely did not look that way when the product was purchased, there is no hole or tear in the product so I am not sure what happened, but I would not recommend this product and will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof2Vanessa
Waterbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2013

Customer review by DHSM

2.0 stars by DHSM

I bought this for my 2 year old daughter. This is not too study and more for a doll than a toddler. Perhaps if there was a more stable base it would be more usable/ stable to sit in, but at this point it is merely decoration in her room and functions better as a doll chair. The pattern is cute, however, and material cleans well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DHSM
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible
7/28/2013

Customer review by Aliki38

1.0 stars by Aliki38

This chair was super small. It looked more like a doll size then for my 19 month old. It was also overstuffed with hard beans, making it almost impossible to sit on without bouncing right off. I bought it online, but returned it as soon as I saw it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aliki38
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is great for a smaller child
2/26/2013

Customer review by kee4

1.0 stars by kee4

It looked big enough for my 5 year old but when I picked it up it was really small so I just gave it my 1 year old niece but its pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kee4
greensboro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.