Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome high quality stroller!
3/11/2012

Customer review by myles01

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by myles01
by myles01

Great stroller! More sturdy that a typical umbrella stroller and the pivoting front wheels are awesome! Love the basket for purse or bags underneath..and very easy to set up and take down! Only complaint is no cupholder. Other than that, I love it and would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myles01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So glad I found this!!
3/24/2012

Customer review by lulubits

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by lulubits
by lulubits

Needed a stroller for my 5 year old who is 44 inches tall to cruise around Disneyland. Seems to be pretty sturdy considering its carrying a 5 year old. Plenty of room in the basket for a small ice chest. Have to see how it holds on the actual trip for the true test.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulubits
Napa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/3/2012

Customer review by Lizardboys

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Lizardboys
by Lizardboys

I've had a first years ignite stroller and I like this one so much better it is easy to steer and easy to fold up and take out and use I love it definitely would recommend this stroller to any body it holds fifty pounds and has lots of adjustments for the kids to grow my 3 1/2 year old loves using a stroller and he is 42" and 37 pounds and this fits him great with room to grow and I bought another one for my four month old we have a small car a Hyundai and can fit both in the trunk and still have room

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizardboys
White city, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/3/2012

Customer review by Shacque

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Shacque
by Shacque

Only have used a couple times. Easy to use. Folds up compact. Pretty light weight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shacque
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love it
12/10/2012

Customer review by ARANAB

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by ARANAB
by ARANAB

BEST STROLLER I'VE EVER BOUGHT. WORTH EVERY PENNY. MY SON IS 30 LBS AND I CAN PUSH IT WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARANAB
HAMPTON VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excatly what I was looking for!!!!
12/12/2012

Customer review by DisneyGirl82

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by DisneyGirl82
by DisneyGirl82

This stroller is great! It had everything that I was looking in a stroller. The seat reclines all the way down, easy to handle, easy to open and close, easy to carry, rides very smoothly and the price is worth it!!!!! It holds my 3 year old in it very comfortably. It can also hold my 45lbs 5 year. Love this Stroller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyGirl82
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is an amazing umbrella stroller! It's not a short, flimsy stroller like the $15 ones you can buy. This is another Graco stroller we love :-) Nice tall handles, folds quick, pops up easy & I love that it reclines. Took this on a trip with my 9 month old, we went through 4 airports and I am very happy we had this stoller. You get what you pay for, a nice quality built Graco stroller. Would reccomend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love this stroller
3/10/2010

Customer review by Monica

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by Monica
by Monica

I originally purchased this stroller to go away with and I have to say it exceeds all of my expectations. It's easy to stroll, even through the busiest of airports. It folds up quick and small enough to pack in a small trunk. It's also good for children that are small. I started riding my son at 6 months and because of the 5 point harness, it makes keeping him in place easier. And now that he's 13 months, its even better, it keeps him from pulling stuff off of shelves in the store. I recommend this to any mom!

Monica
love this stroller
1/19/2013

Customer review by Ross011414

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Ross011414
by Ross011414

this is the best stroller ive boughten. its easy to set up. its very light weight compaired to most stroller. i love how it full reclines and it hold up to 50 lbs. my son is 4 and we get a lot of use out of this stroller when we do our daily walks or even if we go shopping.

Ross011414
Stroller
1/19/2013

Customer review by LizM

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by LizM
by LizM

Decent stroller. Light and use for traveling. Maybe doesn't seem like the most durable though and long-lasting.

LizM
Great lightweight stroller
3/23/2010

Customer review by Sarahg

4.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Sarahg
by Sarahg

Bought this stroller from Kohls online and so happy we did. We have a full sized Chicco and not always wanting to take the full size and need more trunk space lately. This stroller is great. Easy to open and close, was super easy to set up. It is very comfortable and I love that is has a basket on the bottom, hard to find with lightweight strollers. The sunshade doesn't cover much, but it works for us. The colors are nice and especially nice to have the seat recline if my baby falls asleep. Would recommend!

Sarahg
Compact Fold but Small Canopy and Seat Back
3/4/2013

Customer review by KellyinVista

3.0 stars 3/4/2013 by KellyinVista
by KellyinVista

I took this back because although the stroller folded up super small and tight, the canopy kept coming off. Snapping it back on was difficult. My 2 year old is a tall toddler and the seat back was pretty short (his head was already above the seat). For a shorter toddler or baby the stroller may work great...the seat was very cushy and the basket was decent size. The fold was also very easy. At 17 pounds it is on the heavier side, and the locking latch had to be done manually.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellyinVista
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lightweight stroller
1/19/2013

Customer review by cestlaviecheri

3.0 stars 1/19/2013 by cestlaviecheri
by cestlaviecheri

I purchased this as a replacement to my son's bulky travel system. For me, the handle height is fine although I am pretty short (5'1") but my husband who is of average height (5'11") finds that his hands rests too high and its uncomfortable for him. The stroller is pretty sturdy and doesn't tip over easily when you hang bags on the handle. It does tip if you hang too many heavy bags. The canopy on this model isn't very large and doesn't protect much from the sun or rain. It has a nice tinted window that allows you to keep an eye on your child when they are in the stroller. There isn't a cover for the canopy window so the sun might be on your child's face when reclined, depending on the position of the sun. Invest on a canopy extender. The basket cannot be accessed when the seat is reclined which is the norm for most lightweight strollers. It has double wheels that are durable and large, features a swivel lock which I love because it makes it much easier to push my son around on flat, concrete or grassy terrain. It has a strap recline and a leg rest that can be positioned up or down.

cestlaviecheri