Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 58 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Great Buy!!!!
2/26/2012

Customer review by MommytoCam

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by MommytoCam
by MommytoCam

My son is a year old... dragging around the travel system stroller was getting a bit much... I searched the internet for umbrella strollers... I didn't want to buy the cheap $15 one, but I didn't want to spend a small fortune on one either... I read the reviews of this stroller on other websites and I was sceptical... The complaints were that the sun cover had to come off before you could fold it up (not true) and that it wasn't very wide... While it doesn't have the room of a cadillac, it has adequate room for my son. I LOVE the back because on a hot day I can wrap the backing up and the mesh allows my son to get air when we are on walks... The storage on the bottom is small but even in my big stroller I always put my bag on the handle for easy access... As for the sun shade, if it is installed correctly #which wasn't rocket science at all) it folds up and stays on perfectly... The shade must be collapsed before you close the stroller... This might be what the others were having trouble with. It is a GREAT stroller, light weight, stylish, just what I wanted for an umbrella stroller... and it didn't break the bank! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (106) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoCam
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller for the Price
4/18/2012

Customer review by Chick33

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Chick33
by Chick33

I would definitely recommend this stroller - but my reasons for giving it 4 out of 5 stars are as follows: (1) it does not recline; (2) the strap belt between my son's legs is made for a 4 year old - so it is way too big for him. I had to tighten the waist straps as much as they could go so he would be secure; and (3) the storage area below is so small - you might be able to fit about 10 sheets of paper underneath, but that's it. I really like this stroller because (1) it was a great price; (2) it has an adjustable sun shade; (3) it's so lightweight, I can fold it up and put it in the back of my SUV with one hand; and (4) it rides pretty smooth for an umbrella stroller. It has very good shocks on the front wheels, so the ride is much better than other umbrella strollers we have tried.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chick33
Tustin Ranch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for traveling!
4/17/2012

Customer review by AllOfMyNicknamesWereTaken

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by AllOfMyNicknamesWereTaken
by AllOfMyNicknamesWereTaken

We bought this umbrella stroller for a short vacation two weeks ago and, so far, it has been very easy to use and a wonderful investment! It's a very sturdy umbrella stroller and my daughter seemed very comfortable in it. The roll-up back is a nice feature for warm days or hot-blooded children. It was very easy to use in the airport as the break down feature is simple and it snaps closed for easy storage (and pops back up very quickly). The sun shade was a nice feature because it moves forward or back as you need it... so it helped keep the sun out of my daughter's eyes very well. I really have nothing negative to say about it!

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllOfMyNicknamesWereTaken
Kokomo, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great moderately priced lightweight stroller
3/22/2012

Customer review by mommy2beand2already

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by mommy2beand2already
by mommy2beand2already

I bought this stroller after the review I read on the website. I love it. You can roll the seat padding up on a hot day. Plus it is easy to open and close, lightweight and handles well. I took it for a stroll around the lake, through grass and up and down over curbs. Also you do not have to push it hunched over because the handles are at a comfortable height. The handles have a nice cushy foam on them as well. The one draw back is the visor is not very wide, but for all the pluses I will give on this.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2beand2already
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great stroller!!
6/30/2012

Customer review by sweetmom2011

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by sweetmom2011
by sweetmom2011

we needed a stroller that was lightweight but durable. i read the different reviews and this one seemed to have what i was looking for. needless to say it worth every penny and does the job! so far we have taken it to a state park and walked along a slate rock path and through a wooded trail. then its been to the zoo, besides walks around our town! its gone to softball games and so much more! we love this stroller!! our son loves it too! we are very pleased with our purchase and would recommed this to anyone who is looking for a lightweight stroller!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetmom2011
bolivar, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good, not great.
7/2/2012

Customer review by Drhino

3.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Drhino
by Drhino

My son is only 30lbs and the place where he put his feet kept sagging down to the wheels after only a week of use. Description states for use up to 40lbs. It is light and easy to use. I will return it however.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drhino
Harlingen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Great lightweight stroller
7/25/2012

Customer review by Fee3

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Fee3
by Fee3

We purchased this since we need a stroller lighter than our travel system. And because of heat wave recently, we decided to get this because of the rolled off back feature. We are so glad we made the purchase as it turns out my daughter loves it, not sweating on her back, and rides comfortably. Even when we took the stroller to gravel road and grass it still rolls well. The handle is not too short, too. The cup holder is handy, and the basket was really small, but it's still useful for my daughter's toys. There is still room to grow for my daughter in this stroller (she's 11 months old, 20 lbs, 29 in). All in all, we glad we made the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fee3
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very small and not comfortable
3/14/2013

Customer review by Ann1983

2.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Ann1983
by Ann1983

When walking the space between the rear wheels are to small and I kept on banging the stroller with my feet. There is no space in the basket underneath. No arm restraints only waist restraints my 10 month old kept on falling forward. In the end I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ann1983
Baldwin, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice stoller for a young toddler, not for older.
6/17/2012

Customer review by haircuttingmom

3.0 stars 6/17/2012 by haircuttingmom
by haircuttingmom

I bought this for my son who is almost 2 years old and 28 lbs. It rides really well and the fabric is a great quality, but I felt like it was too small for him and he would outgrow it fast. My mom has a cheap umbrella stroller that is wide and tall, but does not ride very well outside. I'm looking for a lightweight stroller that is big enough for my 2 year old and rides well outside. This would be great for a child around a year old.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haircuttingmom
Greensburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
bad quality of the front wheels and the footband
10/23/2012

Customer review by Jansiin

1.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Jansiin
by Jansiin

When I bought it I thought it would be just perfect because it is a Jeep product. I actually had a nightmare for turning the stroller. The wheels are too big for the position and the material of the foot band, as a result of the combination the wheel were touching all the time the foot band generating a break and being hard to turn the stroller some times.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jansiin
woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Easy set up.
9/6/2012

Customer review by wally64503

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by wally64503
by wally64503

Easy set, up works great, would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wally64503
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
7/9/2012

Customer review by Mandy2289

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Mandy2289
by Mandy2289

This umbrella stroller was definitely worth the price. It handles well, rides comfortably for my son, and has some of the "big stroller" perks. It is easy to open and close. I wish I would have bought this stoller before purchasing a cheaper umbrella stroller.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandy2289
Haines City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2012

Customer review by MILarry

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by MILarry
by MILarry

This stroller is better then some we looked at that were over $100.00

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MILarry
Wyoming, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love this stroller
10/12/2012

Customer review by julsshopper

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by julsshopper
by julsshopper

This is a great umbrella stroller. The wheels work nicely. Compact and light. And the little canopy is useful. We really like it and recommend. Price is worth it. A little more substantial than cheaper umbrella strollers

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julsshopper
Short Hills NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good stroller for lightweight umbrella stroller
9/2/2013

Customer review by ashlw

4.0 stars 9/2/2013 by ashlw
by ashlw

I bought this stroller for a trip to california since we were flying and needed something small and compact. It was great for this. The stroller canopy is great because it adjusts to any angle you need based on where the sun is and it comes completely off if you need it to. The only bad thing is that my feet sometimes hit the back wheels when walking because the handles are not long enough. I am 5'4'. However this would probably happen with any umbrella stroller since they are made to be compact and it really was not a big deal I just had to pay more attention to where my feet where when I was walking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashlw
Zachar, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
1/8/2013

Customer review by MrsSpill

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by MrsSpill
by MrsSpill

I had to purchase this stroller when my son and I were stranded out of town. My husband and I are both tall (I'm 5'10", he's 6'1") so the cheap $15 strollers are usually WAY too low for us to push. The handles on this stroller come up high enough that we don't have to hunch down to push it. Our son was 8 months old when I bought it, he is now 10 1/2 months old and still fits in it well. Bonus features are that it collapses easily and takes up less space in the car than our big stroller. It also has a nice feature for our climate in that the lining along the back can roll up and just leave mesh behind my son's back. Good for our hot Texas summers (allows a little ventilation so his back won't get sweaty!) I will be ordering another one of these strollers today because our 10 month-old puppy decided that the wheels looked appetizing and destroyed them all. Ordering replacement wheels would cost more than the stroller itself. I'm glad this stroller is so reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSpill
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
I was very happy with the Jeep Wrangler All-Weathe
5/21/2012

Customer review by Acelynn

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Acelynn
by Acelynn

The price was outstanding and the fast delivery was an added bonus.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acelynn
Andover, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!
6/13/2012

Customer review by EasternNCMommy

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by EasternNCMommy
by EasternNCMommy

Absolutly loved everything about this stroller...except the weight limit. I wish they made a larger version of this stroller that could hold a 40 pound 3 1/2 year old more comfortably. I bought two of these strollers one for myself and one for my sister for vacation..her daughter is 1. The vent in the back is PERECT for air flow, very easy steering, great colors..etc Would highly recommened this stroller early on in a childs life because they do seem to grow into it really fast. If Jeep came out with another one just like this with larger seat and higher weight capacity I'd be the first one in line purchasing it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasternNCMommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it
2/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son weighs 20lbs and is almost 11 months and about 29inches. I was looking for a light weight stroller that is not to cheap. One that my son can fit comfortable in with a coat this is great for that, This stroller is stylish, my son is able to seat up and not have his head so low like other strollers that have the back sink in, the weals are great on water,ice and snow, easy to close with one foot, but the problem is if the orange padding on the back is rolled down it makes it harder to completely close and lock on the side. A nother thing the umbrella is kinda small through you can push is up or down front and back rain and snow can get into the baby either on his legs or back. I take the bus often but I try not to in the middle of bad weather. Also the net pocket at the bottom is tinny you mine as well just have a bag handing on the handle. But over all its a good product you do have to put some parts together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Portable, light & easy
5/15/2012

Customer review by AhEwan

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by AhEwan
by AhEwan

The stroller is light and portable. It doesn't take too much space and it'll take a beating. Wish it had an option of a shoulder strap. The little snap to keep it folded kept unsnapping. Overall it's good strong umbrella stoller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AhEwan
Vallejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews