Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

73 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

73 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 64 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Smooth
3/26/2012

Customer review by Leahbea

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Leahbea
by Leahbea

I am a step mother and going into parenting blind. I wasn't sure what kind of stroller to get and saw this one for a cheap price and glad I got it. My daughter loved it, she was so comfy riding around all day in it at the zoo. She was also battling a cold so the smooth ride made it even easier when she went to take a nap. Not to mention the design and color are super cute!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leahbea
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/21/2012

Customer review by kpcox

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by kpcox
by kpcox

I just bought this at my local Walmart today and love it! It is very easy to put together, and the quality seems really good. I like the handles they are awesome they work well for both smaller and taller people. One of my 7 years pushed her 1 year old sister in it and said "wow, it moves really nice". She's right it manuevers great. I purchased a different lightweight stroller a couple of months ago and it was a nightmare, and I paid almost twice as much as this one. Would definately recommend! '

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpcox
Gilead, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great travel stroller
7/6/2012

Customer review by MooMooMom

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by MooMooMom
by MooMooMom

We took this, first on a US trip, because we wanted something easy for the airport. And then to Sweden, where it navigated the cobblestone streets, rain, gravel paths, etc. like a charm. No problems so far. One word of warning...before you leave it plane-side, make sure you take off the removable cup holder and sun shade. If you don't, they may end up left in the baggage hold, never to be seen again. We lost the cup holder that way and then realized we needed to remove the sun shade, so we still have that! This is great for a light, portable, easy to collapse but durable stroller. Our daughter especially likes sitting straight up and having lots of room for her arms and legs to be "free". If all of this is what you're looking for, this has been great for the first 6 weeks (and 3 weeks of extensive travel). We are now using it for our walks around the neighborhood in the evenings, because our daughter (12 mo) likes it so much.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MooMooMom
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
6/13/2012

Customer review by EasternNCMommy

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by EasternNCMommy
by EasternNCMommy

Absolutly loved everything about this stroller...except the weight limit. I wish they made a larger version of this stroller that could hold a 40 pound 3 1/2 year old more comfortably. I bought two of these strollers one for myself and one for my sister for vacation..her daughter is 1. The vent in the back is PERECT for air flow, very easy steering, great colors..etc Would highly recommened this stroller early on in a childs life because they do seem to grow into it really fast. If Jeep came out with another one just like this with larger seat and higher weight capacity I'd be the first one in line purchasing it!! Love the color!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasternNCMommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good for the price.
5/25/2012

Customer review by lumpkin11

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by lumpkin11
by lumpkin11

I purchased this stroller because my daughter is 28 months and i did not want to invest a lot of money in a stroller. My chose was between this and the first years ignite or jet. The basket on this will not hold a diaper bag. It is right up under the seat so there is no clearance to fit anything unless its virtually flat. This stroller does not have the reclining seat and the 5 point harness like the first years models. Other than the small basket i am pleased with the stroller. If you don't want to spend the extra money get this one!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lumpkin11
Attalla, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good, but a tad small
2/17/2013

Customer review by MsLady17

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by MsLady17
by MsLady17

I read the reviews first, and decided to purchase this for my daughter, who's almost 2. It's a great stroller. It handles really well on the worn and uneven streets in my city. I catch the bus sometimes, and this is good to travel with. I love the canopy and cup holder. It was simple enough for me to put together out the box. The only downside to me is the small seat. My daughter is petite, and weighs 24lbs. If I dress her in heavy clothing, the seat is a bit too shallow. I knew this was possible before I purchased it via the reviews, but my daughter is almost 2 and I'm just not willing to invest hundreds of dollars in a stroller that I will likely give away after a few uses. And it'll soon be summer. No need for so many layers, and she'll be comfortable. Good enough for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLady17
Baltimore, Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's a little too upright
2/8/2014

Customer review by HelloKathy

3.0 stars 2/8/2014 by HelloKathy
by HelloKathy

I was very much looking forward to this stroller,for my grand-daughter. Although it rides smooth and the canopy is a big plus, she looks cramped in it at 22 lbs. , I believe that it's because it's too upright. I was't sure whether to recommend or not, but it does ride smooth. Wish there was a button for maybe.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelloKathy
New Caney, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The leg rest part bends on the wheels
3/17/2014

Customer review by Elvy101

1.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Elvy101
by Elvy101

Terrible stroller, it is not big enough for tall kids, my 3 year old (size 5T) barely fits. But my biggest complain is that the plastic where the child is supposed to rest her legs bends over the from wheels acting like a brake so it's so hard to push........I would not recommend I paid just 35$ but it's a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elvy101
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!
2/4/2013

Customer review by JoyfulMama1

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by JoyfulMama1
by JoyfulMama1

I got this stroller for my 20 month old for a trip we are taking and we love it! It's so easy to fold up on the go and lightweight without being cheaply made. I looked at a ton of other umbrella strollers and this is by far the best one I found! My daughter loves riding in it and it's perfect for traveling or shopping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyfulMama1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like this Stroller!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by CeceBlue

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by CeceBlue
by CeceBlue

Im going on a family trip to Disney World with my 2 yr old. so i ordered this stroller because the price is very cheap not crazy about the shade cover mines is bent from folding the stroller but it will due. so we dont have to pay 13 dollars a day to rent a stroller while we are in the parks. This stroller is super light and great for everyday or travel. It was also very easy to clean and put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeceBlue
New York, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hate it!
1/15/2013

Customer review by LORI251304

1.0 stars 1/15/2013 by LORI251304
by LORI251304

I bought this for my one year 1 year old daughter since I'm not a big fan of the small umbrella strollers. I do a lot of traveling so I needed something light weight. This stroller sits up so much so I definitely wouldn't recommend it for a young child. Maybe for a 3 or 4 year old but I don't normally put my kids in strollers past 2 years of age.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LORI251304
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Nice umbrella stroller
5/13/2013

Customer review by busymommyoftwo

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by busymommyoftwo
by busymommyoftwo

I really like this stroller, it's lightweight and easy to drive, my baby seems comfortable in it and I love the idea of rolling up the seat pad so my baby can get cooled in hot weather. The storage on the bottom is very small, it will probably hold a few diapers and wipes, and the seat is wide enough for my 10 month old 20 pound baby to sit comfortably, and I'm sure she will fit in this for a year or two more, a four yr old will probably be too big for this stroller. One thing i also like is the cup holder, although I wish there were two. The seat does not recline, but this is an umbrella stroller so is fine with me, there are some others that recline but cost 100 so for this price this stroller is great and is just what I need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymommyoftwo
attleboro, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great light weight stroller for use around town.
8/24/2012

Customer review by reed7185

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by reed7185
by reed7185

The removable backing allows air flow to your child. This is helpful, especially in the summer heat. I wouldn't recommend it if your baby isn't sitting up on his/her own yet or for rough trails with large tree roots, but it moves easily around town, in the grass and is easily transported. Great for small trunks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reed7185
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS STROLLER!!
4/23/2012

Customer review by 714shopaholic

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by 714shopaholic
by 714shopaholic

I love this stroller I had it with my first child and I now have this one for my little one, very light weight and super smooth ride! Would def recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
714shopaholic
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More than "just" an umbrella stroller
10/22/2013

Customer review by sownpeace

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by sownpeace
by sownpeace

I love all of the features of this stroller including it being compact. What sets this apart is that it is far more sturdy than the $20 versions that I are out that. The handles are tall enough for me to hold comfortably, the cup holder is a must, and the roll up/roll down backing is genius. My daughter is two now so this is perfect for us for the next two years ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sownpeace
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great stroller and very light weight
7/15/2012

Customer review by Breesmommy10

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Breesmommy10
by Breesmommy10

i bought this stroller for a beach trip and it is by far the best light weight stroller ive ever gotten. my daughter fits just rite in it and its the perfect size for her. the adjustable shade is the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breesmommy10
harpers ferry wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This a great product
2/1/2013

Customer review by key1231

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by key1231
by key1231

I am loving this product, I live in chicago and this great to travel with every where

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
key1231
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT a good stroller for tall babies
11/16/2013

Customer review by MunchkinsMama12

2.0 stars 11/16/2013 by MunchkinsMama12
by MunchkinsMama12

Pros: Lightweight, easy to collapse, easy to store/transport; fold up backing for hot summer days. Cons: My daughter is 10 months old and has almost outgrown this stroller already (although she's 30 in tall). It was designed for short/small babies, although it cannot recline, so it isn't good for very young infants. The handles do not extend at all, either, so if you are over 5'8", you will find it awkward to push. The basket underneath can maybe hold your mail, but not much more. I'm annoyed that my daughter will need a new stroller come spring; I wish I would have bought a different one in the first place.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MunchkinsMama12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Haven't used yet, but seems like a good buy
3/6/2013

Customer review by LTJax

4.0 stars 3/6/2013 by LTJax
by LTJax

WE haven't used this stroller yet, but it seems like a good buy for the money. It is meant to be some what disposable, you get what you pay for, but there were a lot others that seemed a lot cheaper in quality. The only concern that I Have is that there are NOT harness straps (over the shoulders) for a squirmy toddler and the foot-rest strap seems like it could rip off at anytime, making the stroller useless. I don't see how it could fit a chid over 40 lbs. But it looks good and seems like it will do the job!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTJax
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth 40 bucks
8/20/2013

Customer review by ToddlerMom12345

3.0 stars 8/20/2013 by ToddlerMom12345
by ToddlerMom12345

Not the quality that I was expecting. It is okay but I would not recommend for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToddlerMom12345
Sterrett, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews