Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 133 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
Love this!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Momma2LilGirl2011

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Momma2LilGirl2011
by Momma2LilGirl2011

Since I got pregnant with my daughter, I always made sure not to buy anything that didn't already have a review on it. But, I took a chance on this product. My mother in law was in town and she bought this for us. My husband is an associate at Walmart and he was really concerned when he picked up the box from the store and it was damaged. He brought it home anyway and let me make the decision on whether or not we should open it or not. I told him just to open it and if it was damaged or a return then we would take it back to the store. Well, we got it open and realized that it was not a return and that it was perfect. He put the stroller together in about 30 minutes. It took him a few minutes to figure out how to open the stroller but once he pressed the button and twisted it popped right open. The set looks wonderful together and the colors are great. I think I am really going to love this. I hope this helps some one out. The only thing that I really would prefer to be different is that you have to adjust the car seat straps from the back.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2LilGirl2011
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/26/2012

Customer review by mrsswick

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by mrsswick
by mrsswick

Great purchase! Easy to put together, the colors are wonderful, easy to use! The car seat base was very simple to install and use. The car seat part works great getting into and out of the car. We haven't used the stoller yet (excpet to zoom around the house) but so far we are extremely happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsswick
Phoneix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
New Mommy
8/31/2012

Customer review by babygirlonherway

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by babygirlonherway
by babygirlonherway

Although we have not actually had a chance to use this item, I am very pleased with the overall product. It was easy to assemble (put on the wheels), the site to store process was wonderful and quick. The colors are neutral as we are expecting a girl, but wanted something is case we need it for future use :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirlonherway
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/29/2012

Customer review by Fongo

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Fongo
by Fongo

I was pleased with the time frame that it took to be shipped. The product, Graco, is a good product. We have used these in the past and have never had any trouble with it. Would highly recommend it. Price is reasonable for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fongo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Older model but better than the newer models
7/12/2013

Customer review by StateEmployeeOnABudget

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by StateEmployeeOnABudget
by StateEmployeeOnABudget

We purchased a newer version of the graco travel system and hated it. The basket and cup holders were too small. The Alano system is the way to go. It is just made better than the new "light weight" models.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StateEmployeeOnABudget
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love love Love!
4/6/2013

Customer review by kricket777

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by kricket777
by kricket777

I love this travel system!! I love the color pattern, i love the way its set up and I love how easy it is to assemble and use. We got the matching swing and high chair and love them also. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kricket777
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2013

Customer review by pecta778

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by pecta778
by pecta778

Easy to install, very light, many features

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pecta778
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's adorable!
12/28/2012

Customer review by keldlj

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by keldlj
by keldlj

I love this travel system. I wanted something gender neutral so I bought the entire Graco Roman set. I love all of them. I'm not sure how feminine this would be when I have a girl because it is a little more boyish than I thought it would be. Regardless, it's a great set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keldlj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't purchase! Defective after few uses I got TWO
11/21/2013

Customer review by iris19

1.0 stars 11/21/2013 by iris19
by iris19

I got my first travel system as a gift and after 3-4 months of use the stroller got jammed and I couldn't fold it back. Graco sent me a new one asking me first for the old stroller (shipping paid by Graco) but it was so hard to find a really big box to ship a Gracco stroller unfold!! Then I got the new stroller and few uses after received it had the exact same defect but opposite, now it was jammed but close so I couldn't unfold and use it anymore. Graco said they will replace it if I pay for shipping, more than $100 USD, they aren't being responsible for their defective product, it doesn't matter if is a replacement or not, it's a Graco product and now I had to buy a new stroller, Koolkraft this time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iris19
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/8/2013

Customer review by eldsdd

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by eldsdd
by eldsdd

The baby isn't here yet but the mom-to-be says she loves it! And the transaction was easy, the shipping was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eldsdd
Rockaway Beach OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller an carseat combo
6/13/2012

Customer review by pushstart1

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by pushstart1
by pushstart1

Love this pattern!! Easy to assmble an use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pushstart1
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
9/11/2012

Customer review by galuns

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by galuns
by galuns

Great stroller. Should start carrying in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
galuns
JESSAMINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great 'multi-gift'
2/11/2014

Customer review by jrshuman

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by jrshuman
by jrshuman

Gift recipient lives in small apartment - this combo or multi gift uses thrift in space! Also - living in city, the stroller will get used often! Great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrshuman
Bloomsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful stroller & carseat
3/21/2014

Customer review by gghinkle

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by gghinkle
by gghinkle

I am really pleased with this travel system. It was pretty well crafted and was not difficult to complete assembly of the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gghinkle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
8/31/2010

Customer review by kbroc

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by kbroc
by kbroc

I received this as a baby shower gift and I love it. It is soooo girlie. My sis in law pointed it out to me online and i am so thankful she did. My husband and I fell in love and once we saw it in person we loved it even more Our Anabelle is now 5 weeks old and the set is awesome. The only flaw I have found is it does show dirt easily since it is sooo light in color.

kbroc
Exceptional Travel System
10/17/2010

Customer review by ChristFollower

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by ChristFollower
by ChristFollower

We purchased this set when we only had a couple of hours after being alerted we were having a newborn foster child in our home. If I had researched for days, I don't think I would have found a better deal. The stroller is rugged, yet portable and has really nice features like the parent cup holders at the top. The fact that the car seat snaps in and out with ease is a huge bonus. Additionally, the car seat snaps snugly into shopping baskets and the seat base as well; latching firmly so that child safety is optimized. Even after the child safety seat is no longer needed, the stroller conveniently accommodates a much larger child as the need arises. As a man, I was impressed with the apparent durability of this set; and the quality of it surprised me as well. Best of all, this is a huge value for parents who are interested in stretching those dollars. Thank you Graco. I'm impressed.

ChristFollower
Worth every penny!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Moose37

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Moose37
by Moose37

This was the best thing we had for our little guy- it fit all his essentials and had a smooth ride.

Moose37
Great Value
1/19/2013

Customer review by kittykitkat

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by kittykitkat
by kittykitkat

This was given to me as a baby gift. I loved the fact that is grew with my child. Even though my son is now three, we still use the stroller on a weekly basis. The only thing that I would like to see changed, is for the stroller handlebar to be reversable, so that you can either push the stroller with the baby in front facing forwards, or flip it so that the baby is in front but facing you.

kittykitkat
Best item purchased
1/20/2013

Customer review by kalibaby

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by kalibaby
by kalibaby

Not only is the stroller lightweight and easy to fold up and pop back open it is super cozy. I looked at a lot of other brands and I am very pleased with this purchase. The first one had a flaw and I contacted customer service on tues about it, the nest day I had the return label and on friday my new system was on my door step. Great customer service will ONLY by Graco from now on and recommend them HIghlY

kalibaby
Excellent Product!
1/19/2013

Customer review by proudmomofma

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by proudmomofma
by proudmomofma

This was an excellent purchase. I bought for my baby girl who is now 18 months and just recently outgrew the car seat. Very durable product. I definitely recommend it.

proudmomofma
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews