Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 89 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Great Product
7/14/2012

Customer review by Kilolita

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Kilolita
by Kilolita

I have this stroller in a different design pattern. This is very good quality and sturdy. Would definitely recommend this to anyone having a baby that wants to buy it. The car seat is also great. The only complaints I have are that the storage basket underneath is a little small. Also I haven't used the stroller with out the car seat attached, but the tray looks a little high up to me.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kilolita
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/11/2014

Customer review by Motherofalmost2

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Motherofalmost2
by Motherofalmost2

Other than putting the pins on the back wheels, which I found a little challenging, it is amazing! Very smooth and adorable. Love it. Cant wait to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motherofalmost2
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by chance1286

3.0 stars 9/18/2013 by chance1286
by chance1286

Just got through our week using this stroller only fault I have is the base of the car seat it doesn't tilt back enough so my baby head is sometimes hang forward and it comes with a strap used to clamp down the base to the seat of the car itself but most cars today are not equipped with those connecting hooks they're useless.But I really like the fast folding and unfolding of the stroller and its light weight .

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chance1286
brooklyn , ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To my daughter
9/19/2013

Customer review by nanasmooches

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by nanasmooches
by nanasmooches

This was exactly the travel set my daughter wanted because she loves the color green! She is very happy with it and can't wait for the baby to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasmooches
Omaha, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing, Lightweight, and Easy to use
3/5/2014

Customer review by Vickdavixen

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Vickdavixen
by Vickdavixen

Great product.... I'm a first time mom and this makes breaking down the stroller and popping it back up super easy. Great buy even better price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vickdavixen
Brooklyn,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good, especially for the $$
1/16/2014

Customer review by Opinion801

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Opinion801
by Opinion801

I was happy with the product and the time it took to arrive at my home. I was disappointed, however, in some of the features. The mechanism for folding and unfolding is awkward to me. The canopies on the car seat and stroller don't easily work together. The basket underneath is smaller than expected. I do like the car seat -- snug and safe features. The stroller was pretty easy to put together, and it functions quite well. I like the material of the stroller and car seat -- comfortable but easy to clean. Overall, for the price it is quite nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Opinion801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/16/2012

Customer review by Chatitanel

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Chatitanel
by Chatitanel

Very easy and convenient to use...

Was this review helpful? (7) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chatitanel
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2013

Customer review by ddebiz

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by ddebiz
by ddebiz

My son & his wife loved this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddebiz
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
talk about easy assembly
7/2/2013

Customer review by katieatielatiekin

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by katieatielatiekin
by katieatielatiekin

I love this thing the only thing I don't like is that tray on the stroller is for like a two year old its really high up there . cant wait for baby to be here and it to be warm up to cruise around town in this thing. its easy to push around lightweight easy to fold up .

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katieatielatiekin
drumright ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/24/2012

Customer review by Loveableguy

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Loveableguy
by Loveableguy

You will enjoy you cruse around town and into your car

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveableguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
N/A
1/19/2014

Customer review by jupiter71

3.0 stars 1/19/2014 by jupiter71
by jupiter71

NONE

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jupiter71
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Graco Travel System
2/2/2014

Customer review by Wink10

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Wink10
by Wink10

I ordered this for a shower gift and it was recieved in record time from the store. I know nothing of the produce other then the fact the mother to be was thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wink10
Leesburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FAST action folding stroller
3/26/2014

Customer review by BronxTV

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by BronxTV
by BronxTV

I love the fact that is a fast folding stroller and make it easier for me to travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BronxTV
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A gift for a great friend
9/30/2013

Customer review by wamorninggirl

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by wamorninggirl
by wamorninggirl

I bought this for a work partner (and a friend). She is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wamorninggirl
olympia wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the safest product ever
1/18/2013

Customer review by jewels

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by jewels
by jewels

when it comes to safety for my grandchildren,nothing beats graco! They have been around for a long time and I trust them. This stroller is very easy to use. A good buy! I feel really comfortable with the carseat! I will be buying another graco travel system for my new grandchild that is coming soon.

jewels
Graco Scribbles Travel System
1/21/2013

Customer review by mamaspencer

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by mamaspencer
by mamaspencer

I love this travel system. I spent hours upon hours researching carseat reviews and safety data and I felt confident that the Snug Ride car seat was a good choice for our son. It is incredibly simple to adjust the straps and make sure that it is a perfect fit before every car ride, and I love having a base installed in my car so it just snaps in. The stroller is very, very easy to fold up, just like it says. You just grab the strap and lift up. I find that sometimes I have to give it a bit of shake for it to completely fold, but it is still much more convenient than most strollers I have encountered. It's a good sized stroller and it has lots of room for my son to continue to grow without having to purchase a larger one. I'm not a tall person, barely over 5', and I can easily lift the stroller into our mid-sized SUV without struggle. The Scribbles design pattern is wonderful. A fun circle pattern of teal and blue on a chocolate background. The matching items (swing, pack n' play, etc.) have a cute elephants with them also. I am truly happy we chose this travel system.

mamaspencer
great travel system!!
12/11/2012

Customer review by newmom12

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by newmom12
by newmom12

I love this travel system! The car seat is so easy to slip in and out of the base and the stroller. Everyone who helps me with it can't believe how simple it is. And folding the stroller couldn't be any easier! I recommend this to all of my expecting friends.

newmom12
Awesome Product!
1/20/2013

Customer review by 1sttimemomma

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by 1sttimemomma
by 1sttimemomma

I recieved this stroller and car seat for my baby shower and the one second fold technology on it is incredible! It makes taking the stroller in the vehicle so easy! The car seat fits in the stroller to easily push her around in stores! What an AWESOME combination! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

1sttimemomma
Must have!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by HelenJ

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by HelenJ
by HelenJ

I bought this after I tried it out in the store. It really does take only a second to fold up or open up! It's also so light and easy to carry and tote along. I have 2 kids and having a stroller so easy to use and unfold is a godsend!! The carseat just clicks right in and I love it!!!

HelenJ
the best
1/19/2013

Customer review by mariannalp

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by mariannalp
by mariannalp

I buy a differents before but this one is amaizing i love it forever

mariannalp
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews