Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 121 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

121 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

121 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 115 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
Great Product
7/14/2012

Customer review by Kilolita

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Kilolita
by Kilolita

I have this stroller in a different design pattern. This is very good quality and sturdy. Would definitely recommend this to anyone having a baby that wants to buy it. The car seat is also great. The only complaints I have are that the storage basket underneath is a little small. Also I haven't used the stroller with out the car seat attached, but the tray looks a little high up to me.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kilolita
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good, especially for the $$
1/16/2014

Customer review by Opinion801

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Opinion801
by Opinion801
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was happy with the product and the time it took to arrive at my home. I was disappointed, however, in some of the features. The mechanism for folding and unfolding is awkward to me. The canopies on the car seat and stroller don't easily work together. The basket underneath is smaller than expected. I do like the car seat -- snug and safe features. The stroller was pretty easy to put together, and it functions quite well. I like the material of the stroller and car seat -- comfortable but easy to clean. Overall, for the price it is quite nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Opinion801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/16/2012

Customer review by Chatitanel

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Chatitanel
by Chatitanel

Very easy and convenient to use...

Was this review helpful? (7) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chatitanel
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2012

Customer review by Loveableguy

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Loveableguy
by Loveableguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You will enjoy you cruse around town and into your car

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loveableguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
2/11/2014

Customer review by Motherofalmost2

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Motherofalmost2
by Motherofalmost2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Other than putting the pins on the back wheels, which I found a little challenging, it is amazing! Very smooth and adorable. Love it. Cant wait to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motherofalmost2
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by chance1286

3.0 stars 9/18/2013 by chance1286
by chance1286
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just got through our week using this stroller only fault I have is the base of the car seat it doesn't tilt back enough so my baby head is sometimes hang forward and it comes with a strap used to clamp down the base to the seat of the car itself but most cars today are not equipped with those connecting hooks they're useless.But I really like the fast folding and unfolding of the stroller and its light weight .

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chance1286
brooklyn , ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing, Lightweight, and Easy to use
3/5/2014

Customer review by Vickdavixen

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Vickdavixen
by Vickdavixen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product.... I'm a first time mom and this makes breaking down the stroller and popping it back up super easy. Great buy even better price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickdavixen
Brooklyn,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To my daughter
9/19/2013

Customer review by nanasmooches

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by nanasmooches
by nanasmooches
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was exactly the travel set my daughter wanted because she loves the color green! She is very happy with it and can't wait for the baby to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanasmooches
Omaha, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent value
6/29/2014

Customer review by Enamorada2014

4.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Enamorada2014
by Enamorada2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We needed an upgrade from our frame style stroller used with our graco car seat for different terrains and an additional car seat and this was the best value to be able to continue to use all our existing graco products. I hate prints/patterns on car seats/strollers but at least this is gender neutral and not overly cutesy. The included padded infant arch head support is a nice bonus and saved me having to buy a separate one. I wish the front wheels locked for better control on grass and the basket could definitely be larger. Also wish there was a covered spot for phone/keys on the parent tray. But the fold and unfold are fast and simple. So you get what you pay for and for the price I am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Enamorada2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2013

Customer review by ddebiz

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by ddebiz
by ddebiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son & his wife loved this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddebiz
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
talk about easy assembly
7/2/2013

Customer review by katieatielatiekin

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by katieatielatiekin
by katieatielatiekin

I love this thing the only thing I don't like is that tray on the stroller is for like a two year old its really high up there . cant wait for baby to be here and it to be warm up to cruise around town in this thing. its easy to push around lightweight easy to fold up .

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katieatielatiekin
drumright ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/18/2013

Customer review by PAMommy2008

4.0 stars 8/18/2013 by PAMommy2008
by PAMommy2008
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOVE IT! When they say light weight they mean it. This travel system is very good. I have arthritis and I'm able to work this. I dislike the open and closing of the stroller but other than that it's GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAMommy2008
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco Travel System
2/2/2014

Customer review by Wink10

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Wink10
by Wink10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for a shower gift and it was recieved in record time from the store. I know nothing of the produce other then the fact the mother to be was thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wink10
Leesburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FAST action folding stroller
3/26/2014

Customer review by BronxTV

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by BronxTV
by BronxTV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the fact that is a fast folding stroller and make it easier for me to travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BronxTV
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A gift for a great friend
9/30/2013

Customer review by wamorninggirl

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by wamorninggirl
by wamorninggirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for a work partner (and a friend). She is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wamorninggirl
olympia wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
N/A
1/19/2014

Customer review by jupiter71

3.0 stars 1/19/2014 by jupiter71
by jupiter71

NONE

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jupiter71
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Serves us well
12/14/2015

Customer review by Shatwin2003

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Shatwin2003
by Shatwin2003

This travel system has been very practical for our family. We used the system right up until our son was a half inch shy of reaching the length limit for the car seat because it has been so useful to be able to take him right from the car to the stroller without disturbing him to unbuckle him while he's sleeping. And I love the shade covers to keep the sun from waking him up as well. We have a contender 65 convertible car seat now, but still use the stroller from this system. The are only a couple of improvements I would suggest but they may not even be relevant because I have an older model. There is a gap on the sides when you connect the shade covers from the car seat and the stroller, but I just solved this with laying a blanket over it when needed. Also I always need two hands to open and collapse the stroller, and thought it could be great if this could be done with one hand. However my husband is able to do this with one hand so maybe it's just me. Overall it is a great system that I would definitely recommend and use again.

Shatwin2003
Good for New Parents
1/21/2016

Customer review by Sue P

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Sue P
by Sue P

My husband and I are expecting our first, and we tried a number of different travel systems in stores, and we're really happy we settled on this one. The setup/take down is incredibly straightforward and simple, I like that many of fabric pieces come off for easy cleaning, and the available patterns were nice. This definitely felt like the most reasonably priced, greatest value of all of the travel systems we considered, and we're very pleased with it! We have not had our child yet, but we've taken it around the yard and set it up multiple times (yes, my husband literally asked me to time him as he ran the "baby setup gauntlet"), so I can't speak to the long term durability, but I can speak to the fact that it glides like a dream- the stroller is incredibly fluid. Love this travel system.

Sue P
looks beautiful
1/8/2016

Customer review by LNeil

4.0 stars 1/8/2016 by LNeil
by LNeil

I haven't had a chance to use this Stroller system just yet. The colors are great and I can't wait for the baby to get here so we can finally use it!

LNeil
So easy for first time parents!!!
11/25/2015

Customer review by mandaface

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by mandaface
by mandaface

We were looking for something easy, but super safe for our first child and we knew we would probably go with Graco. We actually looked at a more high-end model of the connect system and were going to just get it sight unseen. Thankfully we went to the store and tried it out because it was so hard to fold/unfold!! This FastAction fold was actually right next to the one we were going to get so on a whim we grabbed it down. IT WAS SO EASY TO USE!!!! I am so glad we tried it out because it came home with us that day and I am really looking forward to using it once my baby comes :-)

mandaface
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews