Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Daughter and Mother Love It
5/11/2012

Customer review by MisaB

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by MisaB
by MisaB

I purchased this for my 6 month old about two weeks ago. I was impressed with the highchair before I even put her in it. The assembly was easy. I love the beige, green and brown coloring and the leaf designs. It is perfect for parents who prefer gender neutral items. All four wheels have locks on them that are so easy to set and release that you can use a toe. You can adjust the seat with one hand. The seven heights for the chair are coming in handy. My girl can't quit sit unsupported so we both love that we can strap her into the chair and she can sit next to me when I'm on the couch, at the computer, and even working in the kitchen. The trays are awesome and easy to get on and off. There are 3 of them but only the top one is dishwasher safe. All are easy to clean though. This is my first child so every purchase I've made is trial and error. I'm very pleased to say that this is definitely one of the best purchases I've made. I especially loved the price. I can't imagine what the more expensive chairs have that this one doesn't.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisaB
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for price.
10/12/2012

Customer review by AQeelah

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by AQeelah
by AQeelah

At first my lil one wasn't much of a fan however by day 3 and almost after deciding to return he loved the chair! I read a review that stated that her daughter found the chair uncomfortable because of the hump in between the child's legs. I too was a little uneasy about the hump however my son doesn't seem to mind. Easy to clean. Food wipes right off fabric. Love the height settings. In addition to look and color scheme. Good chair for price. I can't give the chair a 5 star because the high chair back moves slightly. I know why. The back is detachable once the child is ready for the booster chair. Just wished it locked better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AQeelah
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME ITEM, VERY REASONABLE PRICE
11/28/2012

Customer review by RKDANI62

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by RKDANI62
by RKDANI62

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ENTIRE TRANSACTION, THE HIGH CHAIR HAS MORE FEATURES THAN WE EVEN REALIZED. MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVES IT, IT IS VERY FUNCTIONAL, VERSITILE, AND WILL SERVE IT'S INTENDED PURPOSE AND MORE. THE SHIPPING PRICE WAS A SHOCKER, ONLY $4.97 DELIVERED TO THE DOOR, IN ONLY 3 DAYS, WE DIDN'T EXPECT IT TILL FRIDAY, IT ARRIVED TUESDAY. VERY PLEASED AND CAN HARDLY WAIT TILL MY NEXT PURCHASE ONLINE WITH WALMART.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RKDANI62
ANDERSON, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great high chair
10/15/2012

Customer review by working4angela

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by working4angela
by working4angela

This high chair is great. We just bought it for our son who is 15 months old. Should have gotten this one the first time around! I love that the tray is so easy to remove & clean. Its also nice to have the variable height settings & seat positions. This high chair is very user friendly and very safe. We haven't used the away from home booster feature yet, but I'm sure we will soon.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
working4angela
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2012

Customer review by SRTT

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by SRTT
by SRTT

Great high chair my 2 year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRTT
everett,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2012

Customer review by ValCue14

3.0 stars 11/6/2012 by ValCue14
by ValCue14

A little flimsy but it does its job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValCue14
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than just a feeding chair
1/11/2014

Customer review by JmeWoods

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by JmeWoods
by JmeWoods

I absolutely love this 3 in 1 chair. When I first saw this chair, I knew right away it would work for my family. I use it for more than a feeding chair. I also am able to use it when I need to keep an eye on my little rambler. It's sturdy and is easy to move from room to room. He gets bored with his walker and pack and play. Now I have a piece of furniture that can go where ever I do. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JmeWoods
West Palm Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fisher Price 3 in 1 High Chair
1/2/2014

Customer review by Martin321

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Martin321
by Martin321

This product is easy to assemble. Durable, nice colors and love the extra safety for belt. Love that I'm able to use chair away from home. Also, seat cover is machine washable. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martin321
Aurora,IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product!
2/5/2014

Customer review by Deerkiller73

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Deerkiller73
by Deerkiller73

Id say its made well , very handy and he likes it! Deff a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deerkiller73
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome High Chair
10/21/2013

Customer review by EmLong

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by EmLong
by EmLong

I bought this for my son and he has used it since he was 3 months old. We travel a lot and it was nice that we could take his actual high chair along with us since it has the chest straps as well. I would recommend this to anyone! Its very easy clean up as well! Great Product!

EmLong
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect high chair
11/15/2013

Customer review by TickleMyHeart

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by TickleMyHeart
by TickleMyHeart

I was looking for a high chair that could grow with my child, this is it! I bought it last month when my so was 5 months old, he loved it immediately! It has 3 trays, wheels for maneuvering easily (I put my son in the high chair and move him to the kitchen so he can watch me prep his food, and the wheel him over to the dining room to eat), it converts into a booster seat with tray, or booster seat without tray so table sitting is easier for them..and safe! The tray is so easily removed with one hand as well as put back on! Which with kids is an amazing feature. It is very stable, doesn't wiggle when he moves, and doesn't roll away if you forgot to lock the wheels. The appearance is cute, very baby neutral for either girl or boy. It also folds up quite easily for storage! All in all I would definitely recommend this high chair to anyone and everyone! We love it!

TickleMyHeart
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for home, struggle with away
12/6/2013

Customer review by jmr00514

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by jmr00514
by jmr00514

This product is great. Easy to put together, easy to use. The only complaint I have is the hooks that attach the back onto the seat, which is supposed to fold down for easy travel, isn't very workable. They're just plastic and it's cheaply done, but the chair has wheels, which make it easy to move, a nice pad and pattern, and several trays.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmr00514
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good high chair for the price
1/26/2014

Customer review by ThisIsOneHappyMama

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by ThisIsOneHappyMama
by ThisIsOneHappyMama

I bought this high chair to keep at grandma and grandpa's house. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted something that will grow with my 4 month old son since he spends a lot of time at their house. We just got it, so it's only been used once or twice but it seems to be good quality and was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisIsOneHappyMama
Naperville Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very usefull product
3/10/2014

Customer review by amu19

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by amu19
by amu19

Both the high chair and the portable chair works fine. Have not tried the booster seat yet. All the 7 positions works so fine. I would give it 5 stars if it has the cup holder in the food tray...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amu19
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair
4/17/2014

Customer review by faurina

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by faurina
by faurina

I 've had it for 2 days but am really falling in love with it n my 6 months old love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faurina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy product
4/25/2014

Customer review by khenry55904

4.0 stars 4/25/2014 by khenry55904
by khenry55904

A little expensive for a high chair but with the multiple uses of it, the price is worth it. My favorite feature is the 5 point harness system. I feel my child is safe and secure when in it. And the best part, it has wheels so it is very mobile on my wood floors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khenry55904
Rochester, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this high chair
1/29/2014

Customer review by Olderparent

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Olderparent
by Olderparent

Like many features of this high chair, bought it for my 6 month old son. Like that it reclines to 3 different positions and also that it is portable so we can take it with us on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olderparent
Wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality & reasonable price.
3/27/2013

Customer review by prashious

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by prashious
by prashious

My wife was able to assemble it by herself. It is very easy to use. My 1 year old kid likes it.

prashious
Herndon, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
missing pieces
4/25/2014

Customer review by mommy8701

1.0 stars 4/25/2014 by mommy8701
by mommy8701

Got the highchair in the mail, started putting it together and noticed it was missing a footrest piece which is vital. Had to send it back. Inconvenient

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy8701
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.