Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
good seat
5/2/2012

Customer review by HIatheart

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by HIatheart
by HIatheart

wanted a good quality seat for my daughter who has gotten a little tall for the models with the back rest on them. This is nice and sturdy. Took too long to get it through the site to store, but after getting it home it was worth the time and money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HIatheart
Bedford IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
10/5/2013

Customer review by MemoGrande

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by MemoGrande
by MemoGrande

sturdy construction without being terribly heavy comfortable for our lil girl and she likes the colors too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemoGrande
Surprise,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/12/2014

Customer review by ChaosAngel84

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by ChaosAngel84
by ChaosAngel84

I got this to have an additional booster seat for my daughter. We like this one better than the other one we have. This one will be the main one we use now. It was very easy to put together. All we had to do was put the arms on. They just snap right in! Put a screw in to help hold them and your done. My daughter lives her new booster seat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChaosAngel84
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice booster seat.
10/28/2013

Customer review by rhallsey

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by rhallsey
by rhallsey

Very pleased with purchase of booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhallsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good, basic booster
9/4/2013

Customer review by Pupukeamama

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Pupukeamama
by Pupukeamama

Could be a little cushier in the seat, but is okay. It does move on the seat of the car a bit, due to no latch feature.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pupukeamama
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Booster!!
9/5/2012

Customer review by PICKYQUEEN

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by PICKYQUEEN
by PICKYQUEEN

Nice and safe.. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PICKYQUEEN
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good little booster
3/25/2013

Customer review by kroach13

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by kroach13
by kroach13

Seems to be a good quality booster, I like the clip that comes with it to help position the seat belt on their shoulder. I also like that that the cup holders fold into the seat when you are not using them. My only complaint is I wish these boosters would come with a way to secure it to the seat like a regular car seat does. But other than that its good and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kroach13
Edwards, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice seat, lightweight and easy to assemble
5/7/2013

Customer review by Kimmismom

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Kimmismom
by Kimmismom

This is a nice seat with cupholders that easily fold in or out, a washable stylish cover, and is lightweight. It was also easy to assemble. My only problem is that the seat is hard and uncomfortable for my little girl. However, its still a nice seat at a good price. I was able to insert cushioning under the cover, which solved hard seat issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmismom
Bridgewater, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for the rock star kid
3/24/2014

Customer review by UdontcarewhoIam

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by UdontcarewhoIam
by UdontcarewhoIam

My daughter thought this was the best car seat she ever had!! I do not know how it will do for long car rides because it doesn't feel like it has much cushion- but for the price and of course the rock star feel its a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UdontcarewhoIam
land of oz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
booster seat for 3 year old
12/20/2013

Customer review by Manamanavuka

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Manamanavuka
by Manamanavuka

This booster seat fits the 3 1/2 year old granddaughter at our house. She loves all the pretty colors, and especially the cup holders. I just wish it were attached at the back or bottom of the seat, to the anchor in the car's seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manamanavuka
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2012

Customer review by crazysoso

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by crazysoso
by crazysoso

This is the first car seat I ever bought without one complaint ( I'm extremely picky) I can honestly say that I am 100% satisfied with my buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazysoso
fort myers,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Print and good construction
3/4/2013

Customer review by myredkitchen

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by myredkitchen
by myredkitchen

My 'big' girl wanted a more grown up design for her booster seat. This fit the bill. Colors are bright and the seat is comffy for her. Arm rests are adjustable but VERY hard to adjust. Cup holders tuck a way in the seat which is great. Instead of the clip on ones falling off these can just safely tuck away when not needed. I would buy this again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myredkitchen
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great booster seat
2/3/2014

Customer review by Mememy

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Mememy
by Mememy

Comfortable, good quality and cute booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mememy
Monroe, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/13/2012

Customer review by TheirMommy0187

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by TheirMommy0187
by TheirMommy0187

really cute! my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheirMommy0187
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/6/2012

Customer review by Mama0511

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Mama0511
by Mama0511

I bought this for my daughter, she loves the design! We had looked around in stores to find a design that she liked, without any luck. When I seen this online I just went ahead and ordered it without her seeing to surprise her. And when I picked it up from the store she jumped up and down she loved it so much. We have another plain red & black one for our other vehicle which was her brothers so she was glad to have one that was her own style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama0511
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2013

Customer review by gupperrupper

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by gupperrupper
by gupperrupper

I love this carseat! Still teaching my daughter not to unbuckle herself. However, she fits in it well and it has a great design and it washes very easily. I love it! This is much easier to tote around if you have to switch cars than a big one that buckles in!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gupperrupper
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value, but wish the colors were brighter.
5/19/2014

Customer review by mom3tcb

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by mom3tcb
by mom3tcb

I bought this for my granddaughter to use when she rides with us. I like that it has a dark background color. However, the colors appear to be more vibrant in the photo than they actually are. The black, as well as the pink and other colors are somewhat muted or dusty in appearance. The material is more canvas like and stiff feeling, which should make it easier to clean, as opposed to the softer, velvet feeling material. I like the seat and the pattern, but wish the colors were brighter and more vibrant, as they appear in the photo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom3tcb
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter Loves It!
4/17/2014

Customer review by WestiePup

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by WestiePup
by WestiePup

Easy to install, great pattern, my granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestiePup
Franklin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2013

Customer review by amnajn

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by amnajn
by amnajn

Great booster seat for my 5 year old!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amnajn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have 2 - worth the price.
12/2/2012

Customer review by Cgespo

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Cgespo
by Cgespo

Daughter gaves us an instant thumbs up and is so excited to be in the Big Kid seat now. It servers the purpose we need it for - I have had expensive and top rated seats from the begining and feel as though we have done well with this with less cost. My daughter is tall and the back of all the other sets bent her neck forward so having to use the back of our car seat instead is fine with her. She is happy and buckled tight... we are happy !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cgespo
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews