Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
43
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 153 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews
11/10/2012

Customer review by bambieong

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by bambieong
by bambieong

The picture says it all. My brye can sleep comfortably with this car seat. One of the best graco products in the market.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bambieong
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This car seat is huge and awesome.
3/16/2012

Customer review by Lilely1982

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Lilely1982
by Lilely1982

So I got this for my 4 month old son, and let me tell u, that I didnt expect for this car seat to be that big period, but thats a good thing because my son will grow into it. My baby looks so little in it and mind you, I have a big baby, he weighs 22 lbs and hes pretty long. I absolutely love this chair and the baby loves it too, hes kind of sunk into the chair when rear facing mode, and just a little when facing forward, but he can still look out the window.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilely1982
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Moderately priced quality seat
12/16/2012

Customer review by 2BoysMamaWI

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by 2BoysMamaWI
by 2BoysMamaWI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Some of the reviews say this seat is bulky but they all are these days when they are to be used for extended rear facing. I actually think this one is quite light compared to the Evenflo Triumph or Britax Marathons we've owned in the past. I bought this seat after I couldn't get a good fit in my Honda Odyssey captains seat in the middle row with my other seats. I like how the straps tighten and loosen. The straps seem like they will continue to glide easily like those I've seen on more expensive seats. Even though the strap adjustment is up against the seat when it's installed rear facing it is still easy to reach and adjust. I like the headrest but the other cushion under their bottom isn't attached in any way and sometimes comes out of the seat when I take my baby out. Otherwise no complaints at all with this seat. Easy to install and seems comfortable for my baby.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2BoysMamaWI
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best car seat!
1/22/2016

Customer review by Twin momma

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Twin momma
by Twin momma

Bought these car seats for our twins and they absolutely love them. Super comfy and safe. Little ones cannot be happier to ride them. Great price and awesome features!!!

Twin momma
Comfortable for them, easy for the parents
1/17/2016

Customer review by dwoo5411

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by dwoo5411
by dwoo5411

Bought this version after our prior car seat was deemed not usable due to a car accident. I've learned to trust Graco ' s products with both of my children.

dwoo5411
Great purchase
1/15/2016

Customer review by Carolly

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Carolly
by Carolly

Have only used a couple of times but seems to be very comfortable and safe and will accommodate my grandchildren for many years.

Carolly
Great features
12/26/2015

Customer review by EH33

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by EH33
by EH33

I bought this car seat three days ago and I love that it has two cup holders, one for snacks and one for a drink! Also the extra stabilizing clip for cars is a nice feature. I now own two different Graco car seats and this one seem more comfortable for my daughter.

EH33
very good
12/28/2015

Customer review by willway

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by willway
by willway

i bought it three month ago. It is satisfying! It has two cup holders.

willway
Very Comfy!
12/4/2015

Customer review by RyansMommy2013

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by RyansMommy2013
by RyansMommy2013

My parents originally bought this as an extra seat to keep in their car, but as my son got older, he strated to be uncomfortable in his Safety 1st seat. We switched to make this seat his primary seat and we are all very happy! He is rear facing at 2, and is very comfortable! The seat is super padded which I love! The ONLY negative I've found so far is that this seat is rather large, so I wouldn't recommend it to a parent with a small car. Other than that, we love it! Plus, it is very cute. We have it in black and green (Ezra).

RyansMommy2013
Love it!
12/3/2015

Customer review by Dana119

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Dana119
by Dana119

Just started using it and no complaints yet. However I did find out they discontinued this model when we went to buy another one the other day for our other car. A little disappointed, and don't like the 4ever all in one as much.

Dana119
Great customer service
9/19/2015

Customer review by Krista87

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Krista87
by Krista87

I bought this car seat for my son earlier this year and I loved that it would allow me to be able to do extended rear facing with him. A few months after we bought it my son got sick in the car and all over himself and the car seat. Having experienced this with my daughter several months prior I knew bag the straps couldn't be submerged in water and all that you could do to clean the straps was to use warm water and a cloth with a bit of dawn soap to clean them. I got the straps as best as I could be there was still vomit in the particles of the straps that just would not come out. I called graco and explained what had happened and because the car seat was still under warrenty they sent me another one free of charge and also sent me labels to send back the other one! The customer service is wonderful and very helpful!

Krista87
Great Features
11/30/2015

Customer review by AMom15

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by AMom15
by AMom15

I was referred to this product by a coworker and I absolutely love it. The design is great and very easy to use and install.

AMom15
5 point check point
11/30/2015

Customer review by Erin0727

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Erin0727
by Erin0727

Got this car seat 1 year ago and it's still in great condition

Erin0727
1/23/2013

Customer review by Ssuzanne

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Ssuzanne
by Ssuzanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This seat has great padding. My child hasn't slept in the car since she was about 9 months old and at 19 months she slept in the car in this seat on the very first ride. The chest clip is pretty hard to operate but I guess that is good since my daughter has just recently been interested in how that clip works and wants to try it out. Installation was a pain in the behind. My husband and neighbor together couldn't get the seat tight enough (too big to get their knee in the seat) in the rear facing position. Finally the three of us together with me kneeling in the seat got it tight after 30 minutes, just to find out that it wasn't level. So we rolled up a bath towel underneath the base and another 10 minutes later and some sore pectoral muscles we finally had it tight. Other than installation being tough I like the seat very much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ssuzanne
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat
11/25/2015

Customer review by Urooj

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Urooj
by Urooj

I bought it few days ago and it's perfect for my expecting baby

Urooj
great carseat !!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by jahall1013

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by jahall1013
by jahall1013

Its awesome and comfortable for my son he will ride in it for along time with no problem...i love that it has but pad and comfortable head piece...its great because when they fall asleep and there head doesn't hang because of head piece... :) best carseat ever and affordable...i also love the fact that it has side impact tested its just great price is reasonable too!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jahall1013
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to use
11/2/2015

Customer review by Jenny127

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Jenny127
by Jenny127

We've been using this car seat for a month, and really enjoy it. My 9 month old daughter is average in height and weight, and it fits her perfectly. We found it very easy to adjust to her and get it installed in the vehicle. It offers great head and body support for little ones. The only downside is the size ... it is quite large (wide). This was not a problem in our SUV and van, but it was a little cramped in the babysitter's car.

Jenny127
Great features, very comfortable for grandbaby
10/12/2015

Customer review by MomMom55

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by MomMom55
by MomMom55

Bought this one month ago for my 17 month old granddaughter & I am so glad I did. I did a lot of research on car seats regarding safety, comfort, flexibility, easy installation and use, and affordability. This exceeded all my expectations and my granddaughter loves it & falls asleep soundly with excellent head support making my drive worry free. And its not too bulky or big in my midsize car. Excellent buy and gives me piece of mind that I was looking for at an affordable price!!

MomMom55
Very comfortable but big!!
8/29/2015

Customer review by Surfbetty 83

4.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Surfbetty 83
by Surfbetty 83

My son absolutely loves this carseat. He's had it since he was 3 months old and now he is 4 and just now transitioning to the graco turbo backless booster seat. So as you can see this carseat has lasted a good long time. It is definitely perfect for long car rides, no complaints from him; it gives me peace of mind that he is perfectly safe in this car seat. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. The only drawback is it's pretty big. I have a honda odyssey so it's not that big of a problem, but for smaller cars I could see it taking up way to much room. Also the belts on the latch system, it's getting harder and harder to tighten. You really have to put some muscle into it. But overall this carseat is awesome!!

Surfbetty 83
Grandma's Go-To Seat
9/24/2015

Customer review by ProudNewGrandma

3.0 stars 9/24/2015 by ProudNewGrandma
by ProudNewGrandma

I purchased this model because of the excellent safety reviews posted online from outside testing facilities. Installation instructions were easy to understand and seat is comfortable for my grandchild. The only thing preventing an excellent rating is the slightly awkward placement of the harness adjustment strap (in rear-facing position, it sits against the back of the seat and slightly below my child) and the slight difficulty in locking/unlocking the chest clip. Safety wins over convenience in our family, so we're keeping it with confidence.

ProudNewGrandma
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews