Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

185 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

185 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
49
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 182 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
Easy buckling!
1/25/2017

Customer review by Catherine

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Catherine
by Catherine

I currently use this carseats but, we recently got another to replace another carseat for my son. With baby #3 coming any day now, Im moving my oldest to the back of the van and needed a carseat that was manageable and had easy enough buckling for my 3 year old to do by himself. This one is easy enough for my 3 year old and my 1 year old to buckle! It naturally reclines which my kids like as well. pretty easy to adjust straps, put in car and wash!

Catherine
Safe during an accident
1/24/2017

Customer review by Lindsey210

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Lindsey210
by Lindsey210

I wanted to let Graco know how thankful I am for making an amazing car seat!! My son was in a rollover accident with my husband...He's five and was in the My Ride 65 LX. Their vehicle rolled front over back 2x and then slide approximately 50 feet down an expressway from speeds of 70+! My son did not have a scratch on him and was safe in the cocoon of this seat. All I can say is great work and thank you for making an amazing seat that kept my son safe!

Lindsey210
Highly recommended
12/31/2016

Customer review by conrad253

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by conrad253
by conrad253

This is an excellent car seat. We bought it for our 12 month old granddaughter because we babysit on a regular basis. The cushy head and neck pillow are really comfortable for her and are easy to adjust as she grows. The 5 point harness system is easy to use making it a breeze to secure, and remove our granddaughter from the seat. The seat is really big but the size gives us confidence that our granddaughter would be protected in a crash. Because of the size, we do not recommend this for a small/compact car but if you own a sedan or SUV we highly recommend this seat.

conrad253
Love it!
1/15/2017

Customer review by Annabellasmom

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Annabellasmom
by Annabellasmom

We just started using this car seat and I absolutely love it. I feel like our daughter is so much safer in it and a regular car seat

Annabellasmom
Awesome fit!
1/5/2017

Customer review by Laynismom

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Laynismom
by Laynismom

I have purchased 2 of these and we LOVE them! They convert easily from rear facing to front facing and are great for all ages! Every new parent needs to invest in these seats!

Laynismom
Well designed car seat
12/23/2016

Customer review by Jo99

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Jo99
by Jo99

This seat is as good as others Iv'e tried at twice the price. Easy adjustment and installation was a snap. I'll follow up in a month as to comfort aspects. This is a replacement for a smaller seat that my three year old granddaughter outgrew.

Jo99
Really comfortable
10/19/2016

Customer review by Felicia101

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Felicia101
by Felicia101

I bought this seat 4.5 to 5 years ago for my daughter. She still rides in it today. It is a bit on the bigger side, so 3 across a back seat would be a stretch.

Felicia101
Great, simple product
10/2/2016

Customer review by street mom

4.0 stars 10/2/2016 by street mom
by street mom

Cost effective, simple features, easy to install, comfortable for baby, and fits in small car. Only down-side thus far, hard to make snug with latch or seat belt and once installed rear-facing the button to extend the harness is hard to access.

street mom
Another great seat
7/26/2016

Customer review by macsmom

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by macsmom
by macsmom

Our first two seats for our daughter were Graco, so naturally we picked them again. This one arrived in the biggest box I've ever seen -- it was HUGE! If you have a small car, this is not the seat for you. Luckily, ours was going in an SUV and fit just fine. My daughter loves having the extra space since upgrading from her carrier carseat. Plus, two cup holders mean she can have a horse and a ball ride along with! (Does anyone actually use cupholders for drinks?) I wish the harnesses adjusted as easily as our other seat, but since it doesn't need adjustment often we'll be able to make it work.

macsmom
Great customer service
9/19/2015

Customer review by Krista87

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Krista87
by Krista87

I bought this car seat for my son earlier this year and I loved that it would allow me to be able to do extended rear facing with him. A few months after we bought it my son got sick in the car and all over himself and the car seat. Having experienced this with my daughter several months prior I knew bag the straps couldn't be submerged in water and all that you could do to clean the straps was to use warm water and a cloth with a bit of dawn soap to clean them. I got the straps as best as I could be there was still vomit in the particles of the straps that just would not come out. I called graco and explained what had happened and because the car seat was still under warrenty they sent me another one free of charge and also sent me labels to send back the other one! The customer service is wonderful and very helpful!

Krista87
Fits great for my daughter and car.
9/6/2016

Customer review by Clairzo1216

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by Clairzo1216
by Clairzo1216

We bought this about two years ago and still love it. It has grown nicely with our daughter since she was two. We love the two cup holders. It is very easy to install and have never had a safety concern. No complains here.

Clairzo1216
Very Comfy & Stable
6/19/2015

Customer review by Pavan_Glb

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by Pavan_Glb
by Pavan_Glb

Had this imported from the US after i saw great ratings everywhere. And i have not been disappointed! Have been using this for a month now. Features that stand out for me - - The baby loves and is quite comfortable in it. - Easy to install. - Built quality is quite good - Is quite stable (didn't wobble even when the car went over a big pothole) - It's got one of the longest age/weight range. Can use it right from birth till the kid is about 30 Kgs. Have seen people mention that this can too bulky. Before i bought this, i took the car seat dimensions and roughly saw if it can fit in our car. Also this might not work in some (very) old model of cars that have obsolete seat belt design . So i would recommend quickly checking in the user manual (downloadable online) if your car seat belts etc. are compatible.

Pavan_Glb
Very sturdy product.
8/19/2016

Customer review by nealsmom78

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by nealsmom78
by nealsmom78

This is a carseat which looks well made & has all the hallmarks of a quality product. Our grandchildren have both used it & feel very secure.

nealsmom78
Great features!
7/28/2016

Customer review by Valentineswife

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Valentineswife
by Valentineswife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 4 month old son who grew out of his infant car seat and he loves this seat! He seems so comfortable riding in it and he falls asleep every time he's in it!

Valentineswife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
8/1/2016

Customer review by Momofboys061315

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Momofboys061315
by Momofboys061315

Bought this for my son. The price was affordable it was a good find

Momofboys061315
Very comfortable but big!!
8/29/2015

Customer review by Surfbetty 83

4.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Surfbetty 83
by Surfbetty 83

My son absolutely loves this carseat. He's had it since he was 3 months old and now he is 4 and just now transitioning to the graco turbo backless booster seat. So as you can see this carseat has lasted a good long time. It is definitely perfect for long car rides, no complaints from him; it gives me peace of mind that he is perfectly safe in this car seat. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. The only drawback is it's pretty big. I have a honda odyssey so it's not that big of a problem, but for smaller cars I could see it taking up way to much room. Also the belts on the latch system, it's getting harder and harder to tighten. You really have to put some muscle into it. But overall this carseat is awesome!!

Surfbetty 83
comfortable for baby
6/29/2016

Customer review by casta

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by casta
by casta

this is comfy for baby but its very big! i hope it will fit in the cab etc.

casta
Baby is safe & Mommy is happy!
5/17/2016

Customer review by Lita5

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Lita5
by Lita5

My little one is tall for a one year old, and this carseat offers all the comfort & safety that I could ask for. In the six months that we've had our Graco My Ride 65 LX, it's been easy to take in & out of our cars, as well as adjust the straps to grow with baby. All in all, this was a GREAT purchase that not only merged affordability with safety, but didn't compromise in style!

Lita5
Light and Easy!
6/15/2016

Customer review by 1st Timer

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by 1st Timer
by 1st Timer

Instructions were easy to follow, lightweight to install, easy to install and just did a long trip and my child really seemed to enjoy it!

1st Timer
Very Happy!
4/23/2016

Customer review by denise29

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by denise29
by denise29

I bought this for my son after he grew out of his infant car seat. He was a large baby and we knew we needed a car seat to fit him comfortably as he grew. This car seat is great! There is plenty of room for him and he is comfortable and happy with it. The fabric is easy to clean and the two cup holders are really nice to have for a toddler. He is 18 months old now and still has lots of room. We are very happy with our purchase!

denise29
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews