Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
It smells
1/31/2016

Customer review by twinmomga

1.0 stars 1/31/2016 by twinmomga
by twinmomga

I bought this back in October while waiting for my twins to arrive. I took it out in December to start preparing and noticed a bad smell. I read reviews that pack n plays can smell so I left it out to air out the smell. It's been over a month and the smell is still there. I have it set up next to my bed now since our due date is fast approaching but the smell is still there. I'm not sure I can trust my kids sleeping in this with the awful smell. Aside from the smell, set up is easy. The bassinet portion is roomy and I can see my twins being able to use it for awhile till they grow out of it. I'll review the durability of it though once we use it, if we can get over the smell...

twinmomga
Great Idea but poorly thought out
1/26/2016

Customer review by budda

1.0 stars 1/26/2016 by budda
by budda

The twin bassinet portion of the pack and play should be detachable to create one solid surface. That is with the understanding that another unit would be needed after a few short months. One other problem i found is not being able to purchase a mattress to fit the larger size of the twin pack and play.

budda
Great Size
1/10/2016

Customer review by partyof5

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by partyof5
by partyof5

This playard for twins is the perfect size for the two babies. I use it as a night time sleeper right next to my bed. I was concerned with how soft the mattress part would be, but it is soft enough for comfort and firm enough for infants. It is the perfect height for easy lifting and placing down of children. I can also easily reach an arm over during the night to check on the girls. This is a must buy for parents of twins.

partyof5
Great Choice for Twins
10/28/2012

Customer review by MultiplesFun

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by MultiplesFun
by MultiplesFun

This was a life saver for us and our girls. We used this until the girls were 5 months. They stayed with us in our rooms till then, and the bassinets were a life saver. Don't know what I would have done without it. Would highly recommend to anyone having twins. Now at 7 months they use for a play area with there toys. Very easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MultiplesFun
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Idea for Twins
1/1/2016

Customer review by cgsteele18

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by cgsteele18
by cgsteele18

We received this pack and play as a gift. Its easy to set up and move around. It has a double bassinet that we use for our new born twins. We thought that we would use it when traveling, but we are using it at home for our babies to sleep in until they get bigger for moving into their cribs.

cgsteele18
Awesome!
11/4/2015

Customer review by FrankTato

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by FrankTato
by FrankTato

My wife and I are expecting twin boys in late December 2015 or very early January 2016. We got this as a gift at my wife's baby shower from her Aunt. We just put it together last night just to see how everything was. It was MUCH easier than we thought! Everything went together perfect. The materials used are super sturdy. The unit feels and looks very safe for our children when they finally arrive! The instructions were also very clear and easy to understand. The only issue we had was when we took the unit apart and attempted to fold it all together and put into the travel/storage bag. That was.....interesting :) :). We finally got it but it is a super tight fit. They didn't really put much thought into that area of the product. Its very awkward and takes a bit of strength to compress everything. We were also concerned about bending/breaking something while doing it. All in all the product is amazing, just like every other Graco product we own which is a ton right now. Graco is pretty darn expensive but I cannot put a price on my babies heads. You get what you pay for when buying Graco and that is some amazing quality products that are safe and reliable!

FrankTato
Great Buy and the price dropped too!
3/2/2010

Customer review by Mom of twins

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Mom of twins
by Mom of twins

This was one of the best items I could have purchased for my twins. The one I purchased 3 years ago was green and it cost closer to the $300 dollar range. I hope Graco keeps this product around and make it easier to get as well. I've noticed that there are a lot of twins and multiples being born in the past few years, there are a lot of people that could bennefit from this product. I used it for my own twins for the first 4-5 months of their life, then my cousin got pregnant with twins. I lent it out to her and she used it for more than 6 months with her's. The only problem I had with the assembly was getting the wood divider board inserted into the slot on the bassinet (it was extremely tight), I worked through it and it worked out fine. I don't know if this one has the board, but I would guess that it would because it supports the center between the bassinet sections. I now keep the playard around for the occational visit from friends and family.

Mom of twins
GREAT BY FOR TWINS
3/21/2014

Customer review by SWEETWINE

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by SWEETWINE
by SWEETWINE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PRESENT FOR MY NEICE & HUSBAND, EXPECTING TWINS. THEY LOVED IT. FOLDING ABILITY GREAT FOR TRAVEL AND EASY SETUP. THEY ARE VERY EXCITED WITH IT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SWEETWINE
CANON C ITY, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product.
12/2/2013

Customer review by THughes1002

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by THughes1002
by THughes1002
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter who is having twins girls. Wish it came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THughes1002
Ashton,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twin Necessity
5/16/2015

Customer review by Lyss

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Lyss
by Lyss

I love this thing for my twins it has been so helpful they are newborns, so it's nice to have a portable safe place for them to sleep that's also convenient for your home. They are in it 90% of the time, which is why it's perfect for now & when they start sleeping longer we will put them back in their cribs & it will be used as a regular playpen. Which even as a playpen it's bigger then the average pack and play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lyss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this for our twins
9/17/2015

Customer review by Taralei

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Taralei
by Taralei

Got this for a shower gift and the play yard is bigger than a non twin one, which makes this perfect as the girls grow. We have this downstairs in our living room to allow for naps and diaper changes without running up and down the stairs with two babies. Only suggestion is to have more color options as there is only one design to choose from.

Taralei
Perfect pack and play for travelling
9/17/2015

Customer review by clee1226

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by clee1226
by clee1226

This pack and play was so perfect. I have twin boys. The boys have their own bassinet and not have to share when napping. They won't disturb each other. When I'm at other people's place, the pack and play alway come with us to ensure the boys have a place to nap.

clee1226
Tons of room!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Twins make 4

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Twins make 4
by Twins make 4

This has been great for my twins so far. They both fit in one bassinet right now with room to spare. Should be great when they are bigger as well. The only downside is I did not realize that the regular pack n play sheets do not fit.

Twins make 4
Great for twins
9/17/2015

Customer review by Kveltri

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Kveltri
by Kveltri

Just received this product as a gift for my twins and we love it, couldn't be happier. It's larger than a normal pack n play and the separate bassinets are flexible but sturdy enough for safe separation.

Kveltri
Graco twins bassinet
10/3/2015

Customer review by Hembry

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Hembry
by Hembry

We just had twins and this is a must have! It's roomy, fits well in our living room. Well built, great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hembry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for twins!
8/31/2015

Customer review by gissy883

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by gissy883
by gissy883

I received this pack 'n play as a gift in my baby shower and I have been very pleased with it. My twins slept in their individual bassinets when they were just born and now that they are 12 months old they play in the playard and they love it. It's sturdy, easy to fold and it doesn't take up too much space in the trunk. I recommend it.

gissy883
It's the Best For Twins!!
2/27/2014

Customer review by vickieyLashay25

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by vickieyLashay25
by vickieyLashay25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great Product for Twins! I Love it..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vickieyLashay25
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Twins
2/25/2014

Customer review by CanadianTwinMommy

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by CanadianTwinMommy
by CanadianTwinMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a little hard to put together right away as the instructions are not great (still only took about 10-15 minutes). This gets a lot quicker once you have done it more than a couple times. Great size. Good to use as a napper or what we are doing is having the babies sleep in it beside our bed before we get them in their cribs. Also, it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CanadianTwinMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased with this purchase
7/17/2015

Customer review by beaptally

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by beaptally
by beaptally

This has been a lifesaver in two ways. The first is that the master bedroom in my daughters house is downstairs, while the twins' room is upstairs. This makes the transition to the cribs so much easier. Secondly, my son-in-law travels extensively, while he's away for extended periods (two weeks or longer) my daughter and granddaughters stay with us. Without this, those early days would have been difficult.

beaptally
Who needs 2 cribs???? not me!!!
4/30/2015

Customer review by Dani5981

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Dani5981
by Dani5981

When I found out I was having twins, everyone asked "are you going to buy 2 cribs". There was no way I was investing in two cribs. Others who had already had twins told me not to....they said just put them in a pack and play. This pack 'n play with the twin bassinet is awesome! I wasn't sure if my babies would sleep together or not and this gave me both options. Its the size of a crib but with so many possibilities. Its easy to fold up to take to grandma's and its sturdy. For now, I have my babies in the bassinet separated, but I have the option to remove the partition so they can snuggle. As they get bigger, they can sleep and play in the larger bottom area.

Dani5981
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews