Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this car seat!
1/12/2012

Customer review by sandsoftime

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by sandsoftime
by sandsoftime

I am expecting a boy and wanted a car seat that wasn't heavy to carry. This carseat is perfect in everyway it is not heavy at all to lift like my last carseat. I would recommend this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandsoftime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/19/2012

Customer review by practicalbear

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by practicalbear
by practicalbear

Nice looking car seat. Haven't used it yet but had the same model for my first child and it worked great. I ordered this one because it still has the adjustment for the shoulder straps that comes out between the feet instead of behind the seat - the car seat I received is just as pictured. It makes such a difference! I went to the store and tried using the ones that you had to adjust behind the seat and they were terrible. Very frustrating to use. I'm so glad to have found this seat.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
practicalbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
4/23/2012

Customer review by Momto3boysSD

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Momto3boysSD
by Momto3boysSD

I love the Graco car seats. I had one for my first 2 children, and had to buy another one for my 3rd child since the first one had expired. I like the colors and look of the car seat which were true to what it looked like online. I like that the Graco brand all works together. This new car seat of course works with my old car seat bases, and also fits my old Graco stroller. I also like that this car seat has the ability to adjust the straps/seat bealt from the front which in my opinion is a MUST. (The only way to go). It is so convient to have the front adjustment. You can easily loosen the seatbelt to more easily slip your child in and then easily tighten it back up. Love this car seat. Would buy it again and would also recommend it to a friend. Walmart shipped the car seat fast, as always.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto3boysSD
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
5/7/2012

Customer review by Free28

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Free28
by Free28

I like the carseat. Havent had any major problems except the bottom buckle was a little difficult to go in but you just have to put a little force. I would recommend this product to a friend

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Free28
Orlando Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis
9/27/2012

Customer review by KYMama82

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by KYMama82
by KYMama82

I am currently expecting my second child. The car seat I used with my daughter expired last year so I had to get a new one. I used the Graco Snugride with her, and found it to be a really nice seat so I wanted to get another one. I have a small backseat and it fits perfectly in the small amount of space. I love the colors of it, and though they aren't quite true to the picture (the blue has a greener tint to it and the brown looks slightly grayer) it's not a problem. The seat is light, which is a plus when you're going to be adding a baby to it! The front harness adjustment is awesome! I also love the 'life' of the seat. It can be used for 7 years before it expires! The only thing I don't like about the seat is the amount of slot positions for the harness. There are only two, and since my daughter was a long baby, I'm worried that this one might be too...therefore outgrowing the seat sooner. Overall I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYMama82
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2013

Customer review by Lharders

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Lharders
by Lharders

Love the easy adjustment to keep baby in tight. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lharders
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Car Seat For My Daughter
10/4/2012

Customer review by Blessed1624

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Blessed1624
by Blessed1624

The Graco SnugRide Is Another Gift That I Bought For My Daughter That IS Pregnant With My First Grandson. When My Daughter First Saw This Car Seat She Fell In Love With It. I Would Highly Recommend Any Body To Buy This Car Seat For Their Love One :) Two Thumbs Up :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blessed1624
Calera, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate