Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/31/2012

Customer review by briesgoodies

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by briesgoodies
by briesgoodies

I bought these for my husband and he loved them. They arent as thin as some of the other basketball shorts which was really a great thing for him.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briesgoodies
Bennington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
she08
2/7/2012

Customer review by sher08

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by sher08
by sher08

bought for my son that is 6.3 shorts were just above the knee -

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sher08
dalton ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very popular w/Teens
4/17/2012

Customer review by frugal4fun

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by frugal4fun
by frugal4fun

My teen boys absolutely love these!...AND the seem to be of good quality so they'll get good wear. That's what I like about them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugal4fun
West bloomfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shorts, great price!
3/31/2012

Customer review by ScooterSaurus

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by ScooterSaurus
by ScooterSaurus

My son wears basketball shorts about 95% of the time & he really likes these! They're comfortable, sturdy & you get the look of 2 pair of shorts in one! And you can't beat the price...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScooterSaurus
The Great State of Arkansas!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
4/6/2012

Customer review by SmartShopperAJ

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by SmartShopperAJ
by SmartShopperAJ

I paid twice as much for basketball shorts at another store and these were just as nice. In fact, these shorts had better styling on the reverse side than the more expensive ones at the more upscale department store. The shorts are reversible and look nice on the reverse side, but there are only pockets on one side. The length is generous, styling and fit is great for the money. They launder easily and wear well. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopperAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shorts around house.
10/14/2012

Customer review by dancinbear8573

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by dancinbear8573
by dancinbear8573

Ireally like these Starter basketball shorts.I have a pair thats lasted forever.They never wear out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dancinbear8573
Petal,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
just a review
1/5/2013

Customer review by timbo28

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by timbo28
by timbo28

i bought this shorts for length to my knees. they fit great and feel good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timbo28
Salem ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good product
3/22/2012

Customer review by PregoRunningMama

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by PregoRunningMama
by PregoRunningMama

I bought these for my husband, and they are what he wanted. He is 6'1" and about 185, and the XL size is just past the knee, with there being plenty of room to tie them. Being reversible is also a nice feature - almost like two pairs in one. If you are a short person - they will be very long on you! Also nice, is that these cost much less than a Nike, Adidas, or Reebok brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PregoRunningMama
Corinne, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My boys love their shorts
7/5/2012

Customer review by Normal1972

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Normal1972
by Normal1972

I bought this shorts for my teenagers, and they love them. It's an awesome buy for the price. I'm in the process of getting them more in different colors. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Normal1972
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfort Wear plus.
9/13/2012

Customer review by verledith

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by verledith
by verledith

I purchased 5 different pairs of these for my grandson. He loves them and wears a different pair every day for in-home casual wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verledith
East TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart sent the wrong size -
8/2/2012

Customer review by gardenflowers

2.0 stars 8/2/2012 by gardenflowers
by gardenflowers

Walmart has to check what they are sending out. I ordered a L and they sent XL on all of the items I ordered. Won't do that again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gardenflowers
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never