Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 236 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
195
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 193 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 193 total reviews
1-20 of 193 reviews
Great Product
3/2/2012

Customer review by Mommy102505

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Mommy102505
by Mommy102505

My 6 year old built this almost by herself she loves her lego friends and plays with it everyday well worth the money

Was this review helpful? (58) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy102505
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My granddaughter loves it and can build it herself
3/24/2012

Customer review by abbyblu

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by abbyblu
by abbyblu

I bought this for my granddaughter age 6 and she loves it. She could build it herself with very little help and plays with it every time she comes to our house. I like that I can add pieces and have bought some of these ahead so she always has a new section/ piece to add to the whole toy (car, petwash, tree house etc.)

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbyblu
Central New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/13/2012

Customer review by mswgalcat

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by mswgalcat
by mswgalcat

My 8 yr old daughter got this for her birthday. She was able to put it together without any help from us. She had a fun time doing it and is enjoying playing with it. There are a lot of fun detail parts like ladybugs, salt and pepper shakers and even perfume bottles. I think it was a bit expensive for what it is but I think that of all Lego products.

Was this review helpful? (46) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mswgalcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It Was Smashed!
12/4/2012

Customer review by ZoeNTaysMom

3.0 stars 12/4/2012 by ZoeNTaysMom
by ZoeNTaysMom

Product was great, however, Walmart.com chose to ship this to my home in the product's own boxing, which was obviously not strong enough for shipping. !) It was smashed, 2) one end was ripped open, 3) there were three shipping labels slapped on to the front of the product. Seriously, Walmart?!?! This is a $70 kid's toy, and probably from Santa. Does he have shipping labels on his stuff? Quit cutting corners on your shipping. I returned it to your store and bought another intact Lego at Target. Your mistake cost you.....

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoeNTaysMom
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11 year old grand daughter loved it!
11/4/2013

Customer review by HomeNDixie

4.0 stars 11/4/2013 by HomeNDixie
by HomeNDixie

slightly smaller than I expected, but very cute with good detail

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeNDixie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2012

Customer review by tintman

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by tintman
by tintman

My 5 year old loves the LEGO friends. This one is a challenge for her because of its size. She puts them together by herself with my guidance. We are doing it in sections. We had it for a week now and have not completed it yet. We completed all the other sets we bought in one session. Overall I think these are great. Hours of play for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (21) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tintman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/23/2012

Customer review by Nana11

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Nana11
by Nana11

My granddaughters, ages 6, 9, 12 all loved this lego house and played for hours!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana11
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not my first purchase of this item
12/4/2013

Customer review by 713flower

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by 713flower
by 713flower

bought this earlier for one of my granddaughters ...she likes it so much, she suggested it for her cousin for Christmas...The Friends collection is great addition for girls that were already Legos fans and for the ones just getting started..An item that can be a "family activity" as well as playing with friends and alone...Can be creative and incorporate other legos for individual ideas...Lets a child use their minds as well as develop eye/hand coordination..I give as gifts and enjoy lego building when i visit.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
713flower
45069
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
granddaughter loves it!
4/29/2012

Customer review by grammygirl

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by grammygirl
by grammygirl

I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it so much.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammygirl
kennewick,washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!!
5/1/2012

Customer review by bargain1mom

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by bargain1mom
by bargain1mom

My daughter loves this very much!! The price from Walmart is the best so far. Thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargain1mom
Streamwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the wait 4 girls!!
4/13/2012

Customer review by BonsaiDi1

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by BonsaiDi1
by BonsaiDi1

These new Legos 4 girls are awesome! The girls house comes with accessories!!! The Lego City house I got her a few Xmas' ago was nice, but this house has it all, like a normal dollhouse!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonsaiDi1
Benicia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
love it
11/4/2012

Customer review by madog17

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by madog17
by madog17

I got this with my own money, but i looked online and it was 64.99 so i went to the store and it was 70.99 plus tax. Other then that i really like this Lego friends theme.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madog17
calumet,mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute
9/17/2012

Customer review by JoyfulShopper777

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by JoyfulShopper777
by JoyfulShopper777

My daughter(9) and Niece(7) played with legos all the time and then the friends sets came out, they are the cutest things, they play with them nonstop, i love how cute the little girls are and all their animals, and a girl has got to have her acceesories, which are adorable....neither girl has a problem putting them together,.... way to go Lego, I wish they had these when I was young, i hope the set continues to grow.....we have practically all of them!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyfulShopper777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product great - shipping method bad
12/4/2012

Customer review by Texie2

2.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Texie2
by Texie2

All shipping labels were stuck right on the product box - no packaging at all. This cannot be given as a gift because the box would bed ruined when labels are removed!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texie2
Paris TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big hit with Granddaughter
8/27/2012

Customer review by Grandmafruitbat

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Grandmafruitbat
by Grandmafruitbat

Granddaughter started putting this together as soon as she received it. Worked on it nonstop, except for a 10 minute dinner break, until it was complete. She loves it and has several other pieces in this collection.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmafruitbat
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very nice lego set for my 8 yr old granddaughter
8/29/2012

Customer review by dudy12

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by dudy12
by dudy12

book of directions very easy for 8yr old to put together, she enjoyed the set-up

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dudy12
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing LEGO set!
9/22/2014

Customer review by Kafu

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Kafu
by Kafu

I was amazed by the number of details this set has! It was so much fun to build, my daughter is just 4 but we followed the instructions together and it was such a great time to share. Once we were done with the house she started playing and started creating stories with it...I bet this set will be used a lot and she will integrate it with the LEGO Friends set she already has. This set makes a great present for a LEGO Friends fan, they will be using it and re-using it for hours of playing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kafu
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Girls loved it
12/30/2013

Customer review by Momtogkjmg

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Momtogkjmg
by Momtogkjmg

My 10 & 8 yr old girls loved putting this together and playing with it for days (until brothers targeted it). It stays together well but I like that each room is stand alone. It does have several kitchen and personal items that fit in the friends hands. I don't really care for these pieces as they are not useful to build with, they're more "polly" pieces. Overall, my girls like them so that's what I bought it for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momtogkjmg
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lego Olivia's House great gift for 9 year old.
6/10/2014

Customer review by mitchie50

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by mitchie50
by mitchie50

I bought the Lego Friends Olivia's House for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. It was a hit, and she couldn't wait to start putting it together. The next morning, she was up early continuing the project. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitchie50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2012

Customer review by DOLLARSIGN

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by DOLLARSIGN
by DOLLARSIGN

my grandaughter loved the lego Olivia's house. these type of toys help her learn how to put things together. the price was quite reasonable. i priced this item at toy's r us & amazon, and walmart had the best price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOLLARSIGN
SEVERN, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
1-20 of 193 total reviews
1-20 of 193 reviews